Customer Reviews for Audrey Brooke Audrey Brooke Honor Leopard Bootie

Audrey Brooke Audrey Brooke Honor Leopard Bootie

Audrey Brooke Honor Leopard Bootie
Average Customer Rating:
4.194 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(31 Reviews) 31
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (31 reviews)
5 stars
15
4 stars
11
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
1
26 of 3184%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Audrey Brooke Honor Leopard Bootie
Review 21 for Audrey Brooke Honor Leopard Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: BuckyBadgerFan
Location: WI
 September 26, 2012

Yummy shoe!

"Very cute and comfy. Rec'd many compliments on the shoe. It's hard to tell from the picture, but the pattern has some texture to it...kinda fur-like, but subtle. Very sassy and fun shoe."
Review 22 for Audrey Brooke Honor Leopard Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Primadonnastyle
Location: Louisiana
 September 26, 2012

Just what I was looking for....

"Wanting to get in on the leopard bootie trend, I have been scouring the internet for a pair that look chic while being affordable. I made the mistake of ordering a pair from another site that was on sale, only to be disappointed by how cheap they looked when they arrived. I took them back and decided to try this pair. They are amazing; everything I was looking for. Rich color, soft calf hair, and more comfortable than I anticipated. I found them true to size, and I am very pleased with my purchase."
Review 23 for Audrey Brooke Honor Leopard Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: dkalong
Location: jcnj
 September 26, 2012

LOVE THEM...

"This shoe boot is comfortable and stylish. Makes any outfit pop!"
Review 24 for Audrey Brooke Honor Leopard Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Conn1
Location: Winston Salem NC
 September 24, 2012

Audrrey Brooke Honor Leopard Bootie

"Love these booties. They look great with camel colored pants. They are actually very comfy. These shoes run true to size and were everything I had hoped they would be. I would definitely recommend them!"
Review 25 for Audrey Brooke Honor Leopard Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: themcbaileys
Location: Burke, VA
 September 23, 2012

Super cuteness and comfy

"Great looking booties - already received compliments. They run pretty true to size and aren't too high. Booties are comfortable as well."
Review 26 for Audrey Brooke Honor Leopard Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MNBlondy
Location: St. Paul
 September 21, 2012
"These aren't the same shoes from the commercial but they're close and still hot! Not as comfy as I hoped and they do rub on my ankles but I'm hoping once they're broken in that will change?? But I will definitely keep them and I can't wait to wear them!"
Review 27 for Audrey Brooke Honor Leopard Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Bek2012
Location: Memphis, TN
 September 19, 2012

Hear me roar

"LOVE LOVE LOVE them! They fit great and are very comfortable. Cant wait for fall"
Review 28 for Audrey Brooke Honor Leopard Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
By: MsChloe
Location: Boston
 September 14, 2012

Absolute must have for FALL FASHION!

"These are so comfy for the heel height and they don't pinch my toes together (I have 9.5 slightly wide feet and normally would have to go up half a size in shoes) and i bought it in a 9.5 and its fits great.
Been looking for a pair of a large leopard print booties (really dislike the small print ones) for so long (missed the chance with the Sam Edelman oxford lace up ones last year:(, saw these and grabbed them. I'm buying the black ones next. =)
"
Review 29 for Audrey Brooke Honor Leopard Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Luckee
Location: Austin,TX
 September 10, 2012

Fashionable, Funky and Functional

"This have the right amount of funk to jazz up any black dress. They are so comfortable too! I found that they run a tad long but not enough to size down."
Review 30 for Audrey Brooke Honor Leopard Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Goodmorgan
Location: Valencia, CA
 August 31, 2012

The leopard had better not change its spots

"I have been eyeing mule hair leopard shoots (booties) for 3 years (at a dept store). For 2 years, I procrastinated because I didnt want to pay full price, so when I finally decided to buy them, they no longer had my size. Since then, I have discovered DSW online. Shen I saw these, it took me a total of 2 minutes to commit to these babies. I was not going to miss out again!
As I waited for them to be delivered, I was afraid they might be too high or have some other issue that would crush me - but they arrived quickly and fit perfectly. They are so comfortable. I wore them to work the next day and didnt have one pain or pinch point the whole day.
A friend in the office is also a shoe-a-holic and has fallen in love with them. Up to that point, she'd never been to DSW.com - but now not only is she a fan, we can wear our leopard shoots on the same day and be twins!
Well done, DSW - I love my shoots and you got a new customer as an added bonus."
Review 31 for Audrey Brooke Honor Leopard Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: SullyF
Location: Wisconsin
 August 28, 2012
"Love these boots! Saw a similar pair at Nine West (at twice the price) and was debating getting them. Saw these in a commercial for DSW and thougth I'd give them a try. Perfection!"
21-31 of 31