Customer Reviews for Audrey Brooke Audrey Brooke Honor Leopard Bootie

Audrey Brooke Audrey Brooke Honor Leopard Bootie

Audrey Brooke Honor Leopard Bootie
Average Customer Rating:
4.194 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(31 Reviews) 31
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (31 reviews)
5 stars
15
4 stars
11
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
1
26 of 3184%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Audrey Brooke Honor Leopard Bootie
Review 21 for Audrey Brooke Honor Leopard Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: BuckyBadgerFan
Location: WI
 September 26, 2012

Yummy shoe!

" Very cute and comfy. Rec'd many compliments on the shoe. It's hard to tell from the picture, but the pattern has some texture to it...kinda fur-like, but subtle. Very sassy and fun shoe. "
Review 22 for Audrey Brooke Honor Leopard Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Primadonnastyle
Location: Louisiana
 September 26, 2012

Just what I was looking for....

" Wanting to get in on the leopard bootie trend, I have been scouring the internet for a pair that look chic while being affordable. I made the mistake of ordering a pair from another site that was on sale, only to be disappointed by how cheap they looked when they arrived. I took them back and decided to try this pair. They are amazing; everything I was looking for. Rich color, soft calf hair, and more comfortable than I anticipated. I found them true to size, and I am very pleased with my purchase. "
Review 23 for Audrey Brooke Honor Leopard Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: dkalong
Location: jcnj
 September 26, 2012

LOVE THEM...

" This shoe boot is comfortable and stylish. Makes any outfit pop! "
Review 24 for Audrey Brooke Honor Leopard Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Conn1
Location: Winston Salem NC
 September 24, 2012

Audrrey Brooke Honor Leopard Bootie

" Love these booties. They look great with camel colored pants. They are actually very comfy. These shoes run true to size and were everything I had hoped they would be. I would definitely recommend them! "
Review 25 for Audrey Brooke Honor Leopard Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: themcbaileys
Location: Burke, VA
 September 23, 2012

Super cuteness and comfy

" Great looking booties - already received compliments. They run pretty true to size and aren't too high. Booties are comfortable as well. "
Review 26 for Audrey Brooke Honor Leopard Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MNBlondy
Location: St. Paul
 September 21, 2012
" These aren't the same shoes from the commercial but they're close and still hot! Not as comfy as I hoped and they do rub on my ankles but I'm hoping once they're broken in that will change?? But I will definitely keep them and I can't wait to wear them! "
Review 27 for Audrey Brooke Honor Leopard Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Bek2012
Location: Memphis, TN
 September 19, 2012

Hear me roar

" LOVE LOVE LOVE them! They fit great and are very comfortable. Cant wait for fall "
Review 28 for Audrey Brooke Honor Leopard Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
By: MsChloe
Location: Boston
 September 14, 2012

Absolute must have for FALL FASHION!

" These are so comfy for the heel height and they don't pinch my toes together (I have 9.5 slightly wide feet and normally would have to go up half a size in shoes) and i bought it in a 9.5 and its fits great.
Been looking for a pair of a large leopard print booties (really dislike the small print ones) for so long (missed the chance with the Sam Edelman oxford lace up ones last year:(, saw these and grabbed them. I'm buying the black ones next. =)
"
Review 29 for Audrey Brooke Honor Leopard Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Luckee
Location: Austin,TX
 September 10, 2012

Fashionable, Funky and Functional

" This have the right amount of funk to jazz up any black dress. They are so comfortable too! I found that they run a tad long but not enough to size down. "
Review 30 for Audrey Brooke Honor Leopard Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Goodmorgan
Location: Valencia, CA
 August 31, 2012

The leopard had better not change its spots

" I have been eyeing mule hair leopard shoots (booties) for 3 years (at a dept store). For 2 years, I procrastinated because I didnt want to pay full price, so when I finally decided to buy them, they no longer had my size. Since then, I have discovered DSW online. Shen I saw these, it took me a total of 2 minutes to commit to these babies. I was not going to miss out again!
As I waited for them to be delivered, I was afraid they might be too high or have some other issue that would crush me - but they arrived quickly and fit perfectly. They are so comfortable. I wore them to work the next day and didnt have one pain or pinch point the whole day.
A friend in the office is also a shoe-a-holic and has fallen in love with them. Up to that point, she'd never been to DSW.com - but now not only is she a fan, we can wear our leopard shoots on the same day and be twins!
Well done, DSW - I love my shoots and you got a new customer as an added bonus. "
Review 31 for Audrey Brooke Honor Leopard Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: SullyF
Location: Wisconsin
 August 28, 2012
" Love these boots! Saw a similar pair at Nine West (at twice the price) and was debating getting them. Saw these in a commercial for DSW and thougth I'd give them a try. Perfection! "
21-31 of 31