Customer Reviews for MIX NO. 6 Mix No. 6 Brite Bootie

MIX NO. 6 Mix No. 6 Brite Bootie

Mix No. 6 Brite Bootie
Average Customer Rating:
4.077 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
12 of 1392%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Mix No. 6 Brite Bootie
Review 1 for Mix No. 6 Brite Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 1TNREDHEAD
Location: PROSPECT, TN
 October 19, 2013

love these shoes

" cute shoe, though it isn't real suede it is lovely and comfortable. "
Review 2 for Mix No. 6 Brite Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: MrsTam
Location: Memphis, TN
 September 6, 2013

You have to be seen in Blue!

" When I opened the boxed and pulled this jazzy blue flirty bootie out of its plastic, all I heard was the funky horns playing from my favorite movie The Whiz, when the Whiz changed the color to BLUE!!!! STOP THE PRESS BECAUSE BLUE IS THE BEST! This bootie is a true show stopper! I glided around my room in them for 10 minutes, they are comfortable. I sat on the couch and folded my legs, swaying them back and forth. They are very noticeable...I thought to myself with a chic smile on my face! I usually wear a 8.5, but when I ordered this magnificent shoe, only a size 8 was available. So I took a chance and it fits perfectly! I plan on wearing these for new years and my birthday in 2014!!! "
Review 3 for Mix No. 6 Brite Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: andrea712
Location: greenville, sc
 August 6, 2013
" I got these shoes, and wore them the next night. Went dancing, and feet felt great the entire night. I got so many compliments on my shoes. My co-workers are now ordering a pair. They had me model mine around the office when they came in. Love this shoe. "
Review 4 for Mix No. 6 Brite Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SaySo
Location: Virginia
 April 30, 2013

April Fool

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" The description of the shoe is not accurate. They are not made of suede but of a faux suede fabric which makes the shoe look cheap. They are also not the deep blue color as pictured. They are a bright royal blue. I'm highly disappointed and will be returning them. "
Review 5 for Mix No. 6 Brite Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Mimoug
Location: San Francisco
 April 9, 2013

Beuatiful shoes, but not very comfy

" These look great, but pack your ballet flats with you "
Review 6 for Mix No. 6 Brite Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Jwhite9541
Location: Chester, Pa
 March 23, 2013

Love It!

" Wore these the day that I received my delivery, couldn't wait to wear them. It is a higher heel then I expected but I'm ok with that. "
Review 7 for Mix No. 6 Brite Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Yeppun1004
Location: Los Angeles
 March 11, 2013

Very cute

" I love this bootie because it's frilly and feminine. It's pretty comfortable for a heel. "
Review 8 for Mix No. 6 Brite Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Chudgins
Location: Dracut, Ma
 February 25, 2013

Perfection!

" Absolute show stopper!! Comfortable and look great!! "
Review 9 for Mix No. 6 Brite Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Edgy1
Location: Medina, OH
 January 18, 2013

Goes great with skinny jeans

" This shoes give a girly look to anything you wear. I like to wear these in leggings or skinny jeans with a nice dressy shirt or tunic. "
Review 10 for Mix No. 6 Brite Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 1Fashionista
Location: CO
 December 30, 2012

Darling style unusual fit

" Darling bootie but the angle in which the shoe is styled is very uncomfortable for me. Maybe a differant shape would been better for this bootie. I returned the bootie and found another style that was more comfortable sadly not as cute as this one... "
Review 11 for Mix No. 6 Brite Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 1bigshoelvr
Location: new york
 December 4, 2012
" Beautiful shoe/boot. Open toe. Fits pretty much true to size,slightly shorter than normal size. . Great with skinny jeans,skirt, dress. Not for flared jeans or slacks. You must show the front detail of this shoe, Gorgeous. "
Review 12 for Mix No. 6 Brite Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Tee40
Location: DFW
 December 3, 2012

Cute!!!

" I needed a splash of color!! These ran true to size 9.5 and the open toe is comfortable. The opening around ankle is a little big but I wear my jeans long so no one will notice...Great price and I received and huge free tote with my purchase....win win.... "
Review 13 for Mix No. 6 Brite Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: RBJinNY
Location: Rochester, NY
 October 1, 2012

Great shoes!

" I really love these shoes. I have worn them twice already in the 2+ weeks I've had them; once to an evening event that I bought them for, a second time on a Saturday night where I put together an outfit specifically so I could wear the shoes. For how high they are, they're pretty comfortable. I stood for the entire night both times and felt good in them. Each time I wore them I got tons of complements from young women to older women, straight men to gay men. Get these unique shoes and rock them! "