Customer Reviews for MIX NO. 6 Mix No. 6 Royal Platform Pump

MIX NO. 6 Mix No. 6 Royal Platform Pump

Mix No. 6 Royal Platform Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
11 of 1292%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Mix No. 6 Royal Platform Pump
Review 1 for Mix No. 6 Royal Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: KimKD
Location: Jamaica
 October 7, 2013

My Shoes!!

" I love these shoes! They look just as awesome as they do online. The only thing which surprised me was that it was a little shallower than I expected. "
Review 2 for Mix No. 6 Royal Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LizzyBee
Location: San Antonio
 September 26, 2013

Adorable

" Not the most comfortable, but definitely worth the cute factor. Fit well to size, a great pair for date night or weddings "
Review 3 for Mix No. 6 Royal Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: dawlz
Location: California
 September 14, 2013

A lot more comfortable than I thought!

" I love these shoes, they are definitely a lot more comfortable to walk in than I thought they would be. It's amazing "
Review 4 for Mix No. 6 Royal Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Deltus
Location: Texas
 August 31, 2013

Fab fab FAB!

" The shoes are absolutely beautiful! Wore them to my brother's wedding and got great compliments from everyone. Only thing is they run long so I would suggest heel cushions and padding or get a half size down. Overall, they re gorgeous shoezies! :) "
Review 5 for Mix No. 6 Royal Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: jwoods
Location: indianapolis
 July 31, 2013
" really pretty shoes. people will give you compliments all day long if u get these! "
Review 6 for Mix No. 6 Royal Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Moncar
Location: Woodbridge
 June 4, 2013

Good Shoes

" an Okay Shoes "
Review 7 for Mix No. 6 Royal Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KenzieMIZZOU
Location: Germantown, TN
 April 25, 2013

Prom Shoe

" The shoe was the right size and was comfy..the color was the same as on the web site. The price was great!! "
Review 8 for Mix No. 6 Royal Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: LuLu3110
Location: Georgia
 March 29, 2013

Wedding

" Ordered theses shoes for my besties wedding and I LOVE these shoes. There the perfect heel height for me. It's also true to size. "
Review 9 for Mix No. 6 Royal Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Pinalope
Location: Virginia
 March 13, 2013

LOVE these shoes!

" I just purchased these shoes in the nude color and I LOVE them! Comfortable and stylish, I can't wait to wear them out for a night on the town! "
Review 10 for Mix No. 6 Royal Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Mizzzshoezzzy
Location: San Francisco
 March 12, 2013

Cute and sweet, but too tall and wide

" I ordered this shoe for my wedding dress in the nude color and it looked perfect, but the shoe ran large and though I am very accustomed to wearing high heals, these were pretty tall. The heal also "bounced". You know, when you balance on the back of the heal, I felt like it was going to break off. I'm only 5'7 and 138 lbs (this is normal and nothing this shoe shouldn't be able to put up with).
It might work better in smaller sizes. I returned it. "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Mix No. 6 Royal Platform Pump
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Product Rating: 
4.5 out of 5
( 4.5 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Runs Short
3 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
3 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
5 out of 5
Very Comfy