Customer Reviews for R2 R2 Jayden Bootie

R2 R2 Jayden Bootie

R2 Jayden Bootie
Average Customer Rating:
4.062 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(48 Reviews) 47
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (48 reviews)
5 stars
21
4 stars
17
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
3
41 of 4885%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for R2 Jayden Bootie
Review 1 for R2 Jayden Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: cargru
Location: Avon, CO
 October 19, 2013

Pretty booties for a pretty price!

"These booties are very cute! Unfortunately my feet are wide so I had to fight them a little bit when I put them on for the first time and obviously I can only wear them with thin socks. Other than that, they are very cute and comfy and for the price? I shouldn't even complain!"
Review 2 for R2 Jayden Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: ECS96
Location: United States Of America
 October 17, 2013
"These boots are great. One complaint is that they squeeze my toes; they're a little small. But the top is too wide for my taste, especially since I'm short at 5'2". It is nice that the width can be slightly adjusted, but I wouldn't recommend them for someone who doesn't like gaps around the ankles. More suitable for taller ladies."
Review 3 for R2 Jayden Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: BBShoeLover
Location: Denver
 August 16, 2013

Fun & Easy Boots

"These are great go-to boots for fall. The slightly rounded toe, low shaft height, and braided detail are all perfect for adding some attitude to a simple jeans+cardigan outfit, or putting the finishing touch on a biker look. Super comfy and easy to slip in and out of – perfect boots to wear to the airport!"
Review 4 for R2 Jayden Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DancinCinderella
Location: The Palace
 August 14, 2013

Comfy & Cute

"So happy I bought these on an impulse! I'm excited to transition to my Fall wardrobe now - these boots are both comfortable and cute!"
Review 5 for R2 Jayden Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Daria28
Location: MO
 August 1, 2013

Overall Satisfaction

"I was unsure of how I would like these boots seeing as I have a wider foot and calf, boots can easily be too tight.The only tight part is getting it on, specifically through the tight molding inside the leather (where the braid area is). Once my foot is in the shoe there is actually plenty of room. The ankles are very wide, which even with my wider calves, makes calves look slim. However, if it were not for the tight mold I told you about earlier I don't think this shoe would stay on my foot. Bottom is a little slick, but nothing too treacherous! These are the only issues, otherwise the shoe is very nicely made. It is a slick faux leather so it is easy to keep clean."
Review 6 for R2 Jayden Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: jolee2658
Location: NJ
 July 25, 2013

Not what I was looking for, but still a good shoe

"These were a little too hard on the soles to be super comfortable. They simply weren't what I was looking for, but they're good enough. The ankle area is larger than I expected. The shoe itself is also bigger overall, but a pain to get on."
Review 7 for R2 Jayden Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: NYGirl225
Location: New York
 July 9, 2013
"These boots are super cute and comfy! They are true to their sizes and look online, but the opening on the boots are a bit large. My legs look really skinny in them. Other than that, I really love them!"
Review 8 for R2 Jayden Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Schlegelbabe
Location: Gautier, MS
 April 23, 2013

Love this Boot

"Perfect for jeans and running around yet still looking cute. :)"
Review 9 for R2 Jayden Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Peachy11
Location: College
 April 17, 2013

R2 Jayden Bootie

"These boots are absolutely wonderful! they are so cute and fashionable. It lets me get back to my country roots without worrying about whether or not there is manure still on them. A definite bonus to any shoe collection! :)"
Review 10 for R2 Jayden Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: citygirl478
Location: Chicago,IL
 April 8, 2013

Cute Deal!

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"I bought these on clearance at my DSW store, and I love these boots! For the price i can't complain. The boot is not too high or too low just perfect! I'm not a fan of high shoes or too low. I used these yesterday with jeans, and even my mom loved them! She's picky about shoes.
I wish i could give these 6 stars!
"
Review 11 for R2 Jayden Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: suzyq222
Location: Wisconsin
 April 1, 2013

Super comfy

"I love these boots, and they are perfect for winter weather. The grip is really good, and they are also super cute. They run true to size and are super duper comfy."
Review 12 for R2 Jayden Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Emyrr15
Location: Scranton, PA
 April 1, 2013

R2 Jayden Boot

"I first tried this boot on in stores around Christmas time and I loved them, but just did not have the money for them at the time. I then kept thinking about them and noticed online they were on sale for like 50% off! I then had a few rewards cards and it was made to be, I bought them! They came within 2 days of when they were shipped, so immediately I tried them on and loved them! My only complaints were they are a little slippery on the bottom, no traction, and very narrow to more get your foot into than anything. right underneath where the braided belt part is where this is. Hopefully after I wear them enough it will stretch out. Otherwise they are perfect fit, comfy, i could wear them all day and night long!"
Review 13 for R2 Jayden Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: sbrocious
Location: Salt Lake City, UT
 April 1, 2013

Love these boots!

"What first sold me on these boots was the price. After receiving them, I was unsure at first, but decided to give them a try. I now wear them often, and love the edge that they give outfits. They are also great for walking and are very comfortable. I'm so happy I bought them, and decided to keep them!"
Review 14 for R2 Jayden Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Draya47
Location: Colorado
 April 1, 2013

Not the same as in the picture

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"These boots looked really cute in the picture but when I received them they were a lighter brown and the color was weird. They also look very plasticy. I returned them."
Review 15 for R2 Jayden Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
By: mkla
Location: Mpls, MN
 March 27, 2013

LOVE

"Love these booties! They are the perfect shape and style! Wish you guys would re-stock the black ones in 6.5 so I can purchase them again! These are my new staple shoes for everyday! <3"
Review 16 for R2 Jayden Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: Hepburn89
Location: Williamsburg, VA
 March 22, 2013
"These boots are a good mix between edgy and cute. They are slightly tight on the heel as other reviewers have mentioned, but not so tight as to change the shoe size. If your feet are wide it could be an issue. Another thing is that the boots are shorter than I thought they would be. They are closer to ankle boots than anything else."
Review 17 for R2 Jayden Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mrsilva
Location: New Orleans
 March 20, 2013

Very disappointed

"Too small..I got those in my size but i could not even try those on... It was impossible to fit... Very disappointed. Would like to return those asap."
Review 18 for R2 Jayden Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Shoozie23
Location: ny
 March 11, 2013

LOVE.

"wasnt so sure how these boots would turn out but i absolutely love them!!! my favorite shoes i ever owned. first time i put them on, was a little scared cuz the heel part of the shoe was hard to get past but once u wear it a couple times its perfect!! great with leggings!"
Review 19 for R2 Jayden Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: ARCB1129
Location: Pittsburgh, PA
 March 10, 2013

Super comfortable and great price

"I really wanted a pair of cute booties but I didn't want to pay a ton. These were so affordable and so cute. They were a little tight the first hour but loosened up after that. They are so light and comfy now. They look great with skinny jeans or leggings and go with anything. They give any outfit a little edge. They ran a little big for me, I'm an 8.5 but I probably could have gotten the 8. Bottom line, I'd buy these again."
Review 20 for R2 Jayden Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MNT1125
Location: Texas
 March 1, 2013

Girly Biker Boots

"I had been searching all winter to find the perfect mix between a biker-esque boot and something feminine, and this was definitely the best choice!"