Customer Reviews for R2 R2 Jayden Bootie

R2 R2 Jayden Bootie

R2 Jayden Bootie
Average Customer Rating:
4.062 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(48 Reviews) 47
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (48 reviews)
5 stars
21
4 stars
17
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
3
41 of 4885%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for R2 Jayden Bootie
Review 21 for R2 Jayden Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Jules17
Location: Boston
 March 1, 2013

These boots were made for walking!

" My feet are kind of wide, and these boots are a little tight around the middle (moreso than others) and can be a slight challenge to get on, but once they're on, they're really comfortable and surprisingly comfortable to walk in. "
Review 22 for R2 Jayden Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: MaggieS710
Location: Nj
 February 27, 2013

Nice but

" Nice but I wished it was tighter above the ankle. I didn't like the look with skinny pants so I returned them. "
Review 23 for R2 Jayden Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: igottheshoes
Location: berwyn, IL
 February 25, 2013

Everyday boot

" I really like these boots. I bought them in tan worn look. The buckle makes them look more feminine. I normally wear a 7 1/2, but bought an 8 because it was a little tight around the ankle. I also wanted to make sure i could wear my usual socks without struggling to slide my foot in the boot. You can wear these with casual clothes or dress it up. "
Review 24 for R2 Jayden Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: kavicii
Location: Virginia
 February 25, 2013

Just as pictured!

" These boots literally look exactly the same as the picture. Nice quality, dark taupe color. They fit very snuggly - I will not be able to wear thick socks with these. But I think they will be perfect once they are broken in. Very pleased with my purchase! They will be a great everyday boot. "
Review 25 for R2 Jayden Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
By: ChloeJC
Location: China
 February 23, 2013

Not recommended

" These boots are too narrow, they hurt when I walk. And they're already broken after a month I bought them. Just terrible "
Review 26 for R2 Jayden Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: New Orleans, LA
 February 23, 2013
" I really love these boots! just got them in the mail today and they are pretty comfy so far, straight out of the box! they are the exact height that i wanted. "
Review 27 for R2 Jayden Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
By: Runner399
Location: Redwood City, CA
 February 21, 2013

Good Boots Overall

" Comfortable but a little long for a 6.5. The boot is a bit tight above the heel so I have to push down hard to get my foot in, so I would not want to buy a smaller size because of that. Probably will be okay if wearing thicker socks. "
Review 28 for R2 Jayden Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: dkan
Location: New Jersey
 February 21, 2013

Cute with leggings

" I purchased these in black. They are cute with leggings but run pretty narrow. I was barely able to get my foot inside and probably could have gone up a half size or even full size. "
Review 29 for R2 Jayden Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LMM8
Location: Minneapolis, MN
 February 20, 2013
" I love these boots. They fit perfectly and were not too narrow for my feed to slide into. I wear them every day and my feet are never sore/tired at the end of the day (and I do a lot of walking!) Great deal. "
Review 30 for R2 Jayden Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: rosib53
Location: Pittsburgh
 February 17, 2013

R2 Jayden Bootie

" When I saw this boot online I felt the black looked better. It was a struggle getting them on, but once I did they were very comfortable. I wasn't totally thrilled about the quality of the material when I saw them in person. Although they are stylish for the price. "
Review 31 for R2 Jayden Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: vlh822
Location: New York, New York
 February 17, 2013

Cute, but brown may be better.

" I ordered these in black and while i like them, they do look a little rubbery. I think a little wear will do them some good though. May be better in brown. "
Review 32 for R2 Jayden Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: fabshooz
Location: seattle, wa
 February 13, 2013

Cute caz boots

" These boots are casually chic with skinny jeans or leggings. The only gripe I have is that they are pretty narrow so I'm working on breaking them in. Otherwise, it's a great pair of boots for the price. "
Review 33 for R2 Jayden Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Azbootgirl
Location: Phoenix, AZ
 February 11, 2013

Exactly as described!

" Black boots are my standard shoe choice. This pair didn't disappoint ! The sizing was accurately described. I'm Loving the braid for something different. I will even wear these in the Arizona heat! "
Review 34 for R2 Jayden Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: fvlaceym
Location: Sequim
 February 9, 2013

Love them

" Love the boots! Great quality and very stylish. I will have them for a very long time. "
Review 35 for R2 Jayden Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
By: AKATAKA
Location: Binghamton
 February 9, 2013

Meh

" These look terrific online, and they fit true to size, but they are not good quality at all. You can see the glue where they attached the upper to the sole. Yuck. "
Review 36 for R2 Jayden Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: GreenEyesIrish
Location: North Carolina
 February 1, 2013

Not Perfect But OKAY

" These boots are super adorable, but they are a little quirky. I am a 6/6.5 depending on the brand and a 6.5 in these were a bit difficult to get on although once on my feet they fit fine. The problem is a thick seam that runs horizontal along the back of the boot. Also, the sole of the shoe could benefit from a bit more padding. I'm keeping them, but only because they were super cheap! "
Review 37 for R2 Jayden Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: preml
Location: Levittown, PA
 January 24, 2013

Cute, stylish!

" Love these boots!! The price was right! "
Review 38 for R2 Jayden Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Junebloom28
Location: Los Angeles, CA
 January 21, 2013

Love these boots!

" These boots are wonderful. They were a little narrow to start and it took about a day to break them in. But now I wear them almost every day. They're super comfortable and cute enough to wear them to the office. Definitely buying a second pair. "
Review 39 for R2 Jayden Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Sutania
Location: Seattle
 January 20, 2013

Comfy boots

" Boots fit well and were true to size. "
Review 40 for R2 Jayden Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Ashlie3
Location: IL
 January 16, 2013

LOVE!

" Great boot.. Great color.. Love them ! They match so many things! "