Customer Reviews for Wanted Wanted Dressage Bootie

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Wanted Wanted Dressage Bootie

Wanted Dressage Bootie
Average Customer Rating:
4.438 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(16 Reviews) 16
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (16 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
16 of 16100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Wanted Dressage Bootie
Review 1 for Wanted Dressage Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Emeralds4Ever
Location: Suffolk, VA
 January 9, 2013

So comfy and fashionable I got the other color

" All I can say is WOW! These boots are a fashion statement all on their own. They are comfortable and true to size. Feels great walking in them all day! Goes great with all leggings and skinnys. The sparkle on the back is an added bonus! I am wearing the black with Silver backing. Talk about WOW! The size 9 in Tan became available so glad I checked! "
Video Review:
(click on the play button to start movie)
Love them!
Review 2 for Wanted Dressage Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: RedHairGal
Location: St Louis, MO
 November 15, 2012

Fun & Comfy Boots!

" I bought these to wear to a concert and they fit the bill! Very stylish, but not over board. I found them comfortable to walk in. The "only" thing I noticed is that they have a petroleum smell and I can't keep them in my closet. "
Review 3 for Wanted Dressage Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Heather3
Location: Northwest Arkansas
 November 12, 2012
" They were out of stock in size 9, so I risked it and ordered 8.5. I could actually wear them without any problem. I wore them over the weekend quite a lot and received sooo many compliments. But after a while my feet were a little uncomfortable, never unbearable. They are affordable and very fashionable, not a bad deal! "
Review 4 for Wanted Dressage Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: BlushyJen
Location: Brooklyn
 November 9, 2012

A MUST for the holiday season

" These shoes are so cute and sexy, the perfect heel height, so you can still look cute and walk!I lo e the black with silver detail, it ins the perfect show of the holiday seasons and they go great with any and everything! Skinny jeans,dresses,skirts,you name it. The thing in love most about this shoe is that it is very comfortable,classy and edgy at the same time. "
Review 5 for Wanted Dressage Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Studio416
Location: Fairfield CT
 November 7, 2012

Awesome bootie

" I had been looking for booties with glitter on the heels since last summer that were comfortable and less than $200. These fit the bill but they were only available 1/2 size larger than I usually buy. When I received them, they not only looked awesome, but they fit perfectly with a good sock. My new favorite boots! "
Review 6 for Wanted Dressage Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: lalalindak
Location: fort worth, tx
 November 4, 2012

love!

" love the color and the glitter! great fall shoe you can dress up or down. "
Review 7 for Wanted Dressage Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Heestar
Location: New york
 November 2, 2012

Love it

" Very cute and comfortable "
Review 8 for Wanted Dressage Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shoechic101
Location: Marshfield, WI
 October 30, 2012

LOVE! LOVE! LOVE!

" these boots are exactly what i looked for all last season, so happy I found them. They are the perfect heel height, and I ordered them in black to wear with jeans and jeggings. So comfortable, true to size and simply fabulous. As one reviewer noted, they do have a fairly strong odor when opening the box, but are so awesome, I don't care :) Get them! "
Review 9 for Wanted Dressage Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Tonnya
Location: Buffalo
 October 19, 2012
" Very comfortable. true to size. Just enough of a heel. "
Review 10 for Wanted Dressage Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ElleMP
Location: PA
 October 3, 2012

Cute Boots

" These shoes are great! I saw the same ones that were A LOT more expensive, so when i saw these I had to buy them! They are true to size, and are very comfy.These shoes are super cute, and totally worth the buy! "
Review 11 for Wanted Dressage Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Cikb
Location: New York
 September 26, 2012

Awesome

" I love them. They're really comfy and have a little heel to add just a bit of height without any discomfort. Buy them! "
Review 12 for Wanted Dressage Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Wendy10
Location: Atlanta, GA
 September 18, 2012

Trendy & affordable

" I've seen lots of boots of this style this fall season. These are much more affordable than the others (probably because these aren't real suede/leather). Nevertheless, they're really cute and TTS. Can't wait for the fall weather to set in so that I can wear these out! "
Review 13 for Wanted Dressage Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Ooohboots
Location: Illinois
 September 8, 2012
" These are really lovely boots. As one of the other reviews mentions, the glitter stays even with wear and they are very comfortable. The only reason I gave them 4 stars is that they have a strong smell. It isn't a noxious smell, but it certainly isn't pleasant. Hopefully it fades? Other than that they are pretty much awesome. "
Review 14 for Wanted Dressage Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: buyswaytoomanyshoes
Location: Ann Arbor, MI
 August 21, 2012

super comfy!

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" These shoes are super comfy!!! They run TTS and are of very good quality. I went up 1/2 size from my normal size so that I can wear socks, and they fit perfectly! No pinching of any kind. I was afraid the glitter would fall off all over the place as soon as I took them out of the box, but after wearing them all day, there are no bald spots! The glitter is pretty securely glued on! Also the glitter is a true yellow gold. My only complains are that the shoes are actually faux suede (I expected this though because the Wanted brand only uses man-made materials), and the heel and sole are plastic not wood - hence why I only gave the shoes 4 stars instead of a perfect 5 stars. Overall though, I am extremely pleased with them! They are very fashionable yet functional at the same time! "
Review 15 for Wanted Dressage Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: TracyKuku
Location: Glenwood
 August 21, 2012

Dressage Boots

" I really love these boots. They give an extra little bit of sparkle too. "
Review 16 for Wanted Dressage Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: CristyBeth
Location: Chicago
 August 16, 2012

LOVE

" When I saw these in store, my interest was piqued to say the least. I bought them even though I was unsure when I would ever wear them. They're ridiculously cute and add flare to any outfit. While they're not the most practical shoe I own, I absolutely adore them! Quite comfortable and obviously fashionable "