Customer Reviews for Crown Vintage Crown Vintage Barolo Bootie

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Crown Vintage Crown Vintage Barolo Bootie

Crown Vintage Barolo Bootie
Average Customer Rating:
4 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
0
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
6 of 967%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Crown Vintage Barolo Bootie
Review 1 for Crown Vintage Barolo Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Chicago, IL
 March 2, 2013
" great casual boot that creates a polished look. the two-tone palette lends itself to many color options. "
Review 2 for Crown Vintage Barolo Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Minneapolis
 February 4, 2013

Love!

" Great style and comfort. Amazing suede. Love this brand but always have to size down about half size. The shaft is wide but actually a cool look for the height of the boot- great for skinnies with leg warmers. "
Review 3 for Crown Vintage Barolo Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: los angeles
 January 23, 2013

my new favorites

" these are the coolest boots i own. absolutely love them!! they fit great, are completely comfortable, and go with so much. "
Review 4 for Crown Vintage Barolo Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Colorado
 January 18, 2013

Nice!

" Very cute boot! Got a lot of compliments. "
Review 5 for Crown Vintage Barolo Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: texas
 January 7, 2013

Cute. but big.

" The ankle and shaft are huge on these boots! My legs aren't skinny at all, but they just didn't look right especially when I walked. I love the color combo though, seems versatile minus the size issue. I'd say size down, a half or whole size. "
Review 6 for Crown Vintage Barolo Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Buena Park, CA
 January 3, 2013
" I love the colors on this boot however, I was not impressed on the width of the boot from shaft to calf. It was super wide & I looked ridiculously funny in them. My legs looked even thinner & even more slender than they are. I do not have muscular legs & honestly, don't see how this boot would even look attractive on a leg that has more muscle or definition to their legs. It was tight & not comfy on my toes & I felt too stiff attempting to walk in them. "
Review 7 for Crown Vintage Barolo Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
By: 
Location: philadelphia
 December 30, 2012
" These boots were adorable, but the area around the ankle was so big it looked funny. "
Review 8 for Crown Vintage Barolo Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Dover, DE
 December 6, 2012

NiceSuede

" Really comfortable! They have the antique look on the toe and the heel. (actually looks dirty/worn but gives it a lot of character. I love them.... not too short or to tall. Looks great with jeans or leggins. Very well made. "
Review 9 for Crown Vintage Barolo Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Frederick, MD
 October 16, 2012

Picture doesn't match the product

" FYI - the pictures above do not match what the boot actually looks like... the toe and heel are pre-scuffed with dark gray for a more "vintage" look. "