Customer Reviews for Crown Vintage Crown Vintage Barolo Bootie

Crown Vintage Crown Vintage Barolo Bootie

Crown Vintage Barolo Bootie
Average Customer Rating:
4 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
0
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
6 of 967%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Crown Vintage Barolo Bootie
Review 1 for Crown Vintage Barolo Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: cagoodman
Location: Chicago, IL
 March 2, 2013
" great casual boot that creates a polished look. the two-tone palette lends itself to many color options. "
Review 2 for Crown Vintage Barolo Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AMK3
Location: Minneapolis
 February 4, 2013

Love!

" Great style and comfort. Amazing suede. Love this brand but always have to size down about half size. The shaft is wide but actually a cool look for the height of the boot- great for skinnies with leg warmers. "
Review 3 for Crown Vintage Barolo Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: sarianna
Location: los angeles
 January 23, 2013

my new favorites

" these are the coolest boots i own. absolutely love them!! they fit great, are completely comfortable, and go with so much. "
Review 4 for Crown Vintage Barolo Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CrystalDawnB
Location: Colorado
 January 18, 2013

Nice!

" Very cute boot! Got a lot of compliments. "
Review 5 for Crown Vintage Barolo Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: swjinx
Location: texas
 January 7, 2013

Cute. but big.

" The ankle and shaft are huge on these boots! My legs aren't skinny at all, but they just didn't look right especially when I walked. I love the color combo though, seems versatile minus the size issue. I'd say size down, a half or whole size. "
Review 6 for Crown Vintage Barolo Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ShoesRAppreci8ted
Location: Buena Park, CA
 January 3, 2013
" I love the colors on this boot however, I was not impressed on the width of the boot from shaft to calf. It was super wide & I looked ridiculously funny in them. My legs looked even thinner & even more slender than they are. I do not have muscular legs & honestly, don't see how this boot would even look attractive on a leg that has more muscle or definition to their legs. It was tight & not comfy on my toes & I felt too stiff attempting to walk in them. "
Review 7 for Crown Vintage Barolo Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
By: sdon
Location: philadelphia
 December 30, 2012
" These boots were adorable, but the area around the ankle was so big it looked funny. "
Review 8 for Crown Vintage Barolo Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: BusyWitShoes
Location: Dover, DE
 December 6, 2012

NiceSuede

" Really comfortable! They have the antique look on the toe and the heel. (actually looks dirty/worn but gives it a lot of character. I love them.... not too short or to tall. Looks great with jeans or leggins. Very well made. "
Review 9 for Crown Vintage Barolo Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JulesVS
Location: Frederick, MD
 October 16, 2012

Picture doesn't match the product

" FYI - the pictures above do not match what the boot actually looks like... the toe and heel are pre-scuffed with dark gray for a more "vintage" look. "