Customer Reviews for Fergalicious Fergalicious Alanis Too Flat

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Fergalicious Fergalicious Alanis Too Flat

Fergalicious Alanis Too Flat
Average Customer Rating:
4.089 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(45 Reviews) 40
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (45 reviews)
5 stars
20
4 stars
14
3 stars
7
2 stars
3
1 star
1
39 of 4587%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Fergalicious Alanis Too Flat
Review 1 for Fergalicious Alanis Too Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
By: rosesarered
Location: Washington DC
 April 17, 2013

Takes some breaking in, but nice shoes!

"For the low price I paid, I'm satisfied! Runs true to size, but takes a bit of breaking in to feel comfy. They're great-looking shoes though; I get tons of compliments on my purple sparkly ones."
Review 2 for Fergalicious Alanis Too Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: ilovekoffi2
Location: brooklyn, NY
 April 2, 2013
"I bought these shoes for my daughter and she loves them. She is 9 years old and wears a size 6 womens. She said mommy " i feel like a princess in these shoes""
Review 3 for Fergalicious Alanis Too Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: reidstr1
Location: colorado
 March 23, 2013

Sparkly shoes

"I have had many compliments on these flats. Love the dark blue color and the glitter. Good for work and for going out!"
Review 4 for Fergalicious Alanis Too Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: sonshoe
Location: NC
 March 4, 2013

cheap

"Its ok to buy this shoe because its under $20. But I have wide toe, and so it runs little tight from the front. But it looks amazing, worth $20."
Review 5 for Fergalicious Alanis Too Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: sbm1
Location: woodstock ga
 February 24, 2013

too cute

"this shoe is just too cute."
Review 6 for Fergalicious Alanis Too Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Emmalie
Location: New Jersey
 February 24, 2013
"Great shoes! Love the sparkles and they are incredibly comfortable. I can wear normal width shoes and ordered the wide and they fit great."
Review 7 for Fergalicious Alanis Too Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Khaymore
Location: Lincoln, CA
 February 20, 2013

LOVE

"I really wanted flats that I could wear to work, these are perfect! Easy to run around in!"
Review 8 for Fergalicious Alanis Too Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Nyraphe
Location: Colorado
 February 12, 2013

Very cute, too tight

"I don't have monstrous feet, but these were just far too tight. Very tight across the balls of the feet. I wear a 7.5, ordered an 8 because it looked a little narrow. Was still far too small to wear comfortably."
Review 9 for Fergalicious Alanis Too Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jen62113
Location: NJ
 February 12, 2013

very pretty, less functional

"LOVED the shoe in the store, but my feet did not love it after several hours."
Review 10 for Fergalicious Alanis Too Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: heathbahr
Location: MA
 February 4, 2013
"I really like this shoe for work. I bought the black and the sparkles really pop.
The only problem I had is that the heel of my foot blistered up really bad and rubbed on the back of my heel.
I would wear band aides while breaking them in.
"
Review 11 for Fergalicious Alanis Too Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MissShoelover
Location: FL
 February 3, 2013

Poor Quality

"This flats are made with very cheap material. The material is so stiff and hard I cant even work on them not for even 5 mns."
Review 12 for Fergalicious Alanis Too Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KeonsMommy
Location: Warren, OH
 January 27, 2013

Perfect little flat

"These Fergalicious flats are just perfect. They are super comfy (except for a slight rubbing on the back of my ankle) and go with just about anything. They are very sparkly and the bow adds a wonderful feminine touch. I would recommend them to all!!!"
Review 13 for Fergalicious Alanis Too Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Chemist
Location: Greenwood, IN
 January 24, 2013

Sparkles!

"These flats are super cute! I love putting on a pair of leggings or skinny jeans to show them off. I like that they can dress up a pair of jeans or you can wear them with a dressier outfit. The sparkle is not too overbearing, just enough to get noticed. Need to wear a few times to break them in, but after that I just want to wear them all the time!!"
Review 14 for Fergalicious Alanis Too Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Morethan200shoes
Location: Houston, TX
 January 20, 2013

Sparkle

"Very sparkly! If you want sparkles, this is for you."
Review 15 for Fergalicious Alanis Too Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: JKDUB
Location: Cincinnati, OH
 January 18, 2013

very sparkly!

"cute, fun, sparkly and purple.... my favorite color!"
Review 16 for Fergalicious Alanis Too Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: uncled
Location: Altamonte Springs, FL
 January 17, 2013

Lucky

"Great fit!"
Review 17 for Fergalicious Alanis Too Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KellyRS
Location: Leicester, MA
 January 16, 2013

Cute and Comfort

"I ordered my size, but got the wide. Even then, I had to break them in for a day before I really felt comfortable in them. This is my second pair of Fergalicious flats and they provide support where most flats don't."
Review 18 for Fergalicious Alanis Too Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: ommy
Location: new jesery
 January 15, 2013

size

"I got these shoes in 9.m and was abit loose but i returned them for an exchange.Even though the first was not my size.I liked it alot."
Review 19 for Fergalicious Alanis Too Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: lesli320
Location: Archdale, NC
 January 13, 2013

LOVE these shoes!

"I rarely find flats that fit me correctly that are comfortable - these are the ones! They sparkle just enough to look trendy without appearing trashy or cheap. I liked them so much I went back and bought a second pair in a different color. These shoes are
GREAT!
"
Review 20 for Fergalicious Alanis Too Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ShueLover
Location: Los Angeles
 January 12, 2013
"Love this pair of shoes. I got size 8 which is half a size larger than I usually use and it fits perfectly. Very pretty... love, love, love!"