Customer Reviews for Fergalicious Fergalicious Alanis Too Flat

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Fergalicious Fergalicious Alanis Too Flat

Fergalicious Alanis Too Flat
Average Customer Rating:
4.089 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(45 Reviews) 40
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (45 reviews)
5 stars
20
4 stars
14
3 stars
7
2 stars
3
1 star
1
39 of 4587%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Fergalicious Alanis Too Flat
Review 1 for Fergalicious Alanis Too Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
By: rosesarered
Location: Washington DC
 April 17, 2013

Takes some breaking in, but nice shoes!

" For the low price I paid, I'm satisfied! Runs true to size, but takes a bit of breaking in to feel comfy. They're great-looking shoes though; I get tons of compliments on my purple sparkly ones. "
Review 2 for Fergalicious Alanis Too Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: ilovekoffi2
Location: brooklyn, NY
 April 2, 2013
" I bought these shoes for my daughter and she loves them. She is 9 years old and wears a size 6 womens. She said mommy " i feel like a princess in these shoes" "
Review 3 for Fergalicious Alanis Too Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: reidstr1
Location: colorado
 March 23, 2013

Sparkly shoes

" I have had many compliments on these flats. Love the dark blue color and the glitter. Good for work and for going out! "
Review 4 for Fergalicious Alanis Too Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: sonshoe
Location: NC
 March 4, 2013

cheap

" Its ok to buy this shoe because its under $20. But I have wide toe, and so it runs little tight from the front. But it looks amazing, worth $20. "
Review 5 for Fergalicious Alanis Too Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: sbm1
Location: woodstock ga
 February 24, 2013

too cute

" this shoe is just too cute. "
Review 6 for Fergalicious Alanis Too Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Emmalie
Location: New Jersey
 February 24, 2013
" Great shoes! Love the sparkles and they are incredibly comfortable. I can wear normal width shoes and ordered the wide and they fit great. "
Review 7 for Fergalicious Alanis Too Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Khaymore
Location: Lincoln, CA
 February 20, 2013

LOVE

" I really wanted flats that I could wear to work, these are perfect! Easy to run around in! "
Review 8 for Fergalicious Alanis Too Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Nyraphe
Location: Colorado
 February 12, 2013

Very cute, too tight

" I don't have monstrous feet, but these were just far too tight. Very tight across the balls of the feet. I wear a 7.5, ordered an 8 because it looked a little narrow. Was still far too small to wear comfortably. "
Review 9 for Fergalicious Alanis Too Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jen62113
Location: NJ
 February 12, 2013

very pretty, less functional

" LOVED the shoe in the store, but my feet did not love it after several hours. "
Review 10 for Fergalicious Alanis Too Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: heathbahr
Location: MA
 February 4, 2013
" I really like this shoe for work. I bought the black and the sparkles really pop.
The only problem I had is that the heel of my foot blistered up really bad and rubbed on the back of my heel.
I would wear band aides while breaking them in.
"
Review 11 for Fergalicious Alanis Too Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MissShoelover
Location: FL
 February 3, 2013

Poor Quality

" This flats are made with very cheap material. The material is so stiff and hard I cant even work on them not for even 5 mns. "
Review 12 for Fergalicious Alanis Too Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KeonsMommy
Location: Warren, OH
 January 27, 2013

Perfect little flat

" These Fergalicious flats are just perfect. They are super comfy (except for a slight rubbing on the back of my ankle) and go with just about anything. They are very sparkly and the bow adds a wonderful feminine touch. I would recommend them to all!!! "
Review 13 for Fergalicious Alanis Too Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Chemist
Location: Greenwood, IN
 January 24, 2013

Sparkles!

" These flats are super cute! I love putting on a pair of leggings or skinny jeans to show them off. I like that they can dress up a pair of jeans or you can wear them with a dressier outfit. The sparkle is not too overbearing, just enough to get noticed. Need to wear a few times to break them in, but after that I just want to wear them all the time!! "
Review 14 for Fergalicious Alanis Too Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Morethan200shoes
Location: Houston, TX
 January 20, 2013

Sparkle

" Very sparkly! If you want sparkles, this is for you. "
Review 15 for Fergalicious Alanis Too Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: JKDUB
Location: Cincinnati, OH
 January 18, 2013

very sparkly!

" cute, fun, sparkly and purple.... my favorite color! "
Review 16 for Fergalicious Alanis Too Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: uncled
Location: Altamonte Springs, FL
 January 17, 2013

Lucky

" Great fit! "
Review 17 for Fergalicious Alanis Too Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KellyRS
Location: Leicester, MA
 January 16, 2013

Cute and Comfort

" I ordered my size, but got the wide. Even then, I had to break them in for a day before I really felt comfortable in them. This is my second pair of Fergalicious flats and they provide support where most flats don't. "
Review 18 for Fergalicious Alanis Too Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: ommy
Location: new jesery
 January 15, 2013

size

" I got these shoes in 9.m and was abit loose but i returned them for an exchange.Even though the first was not my size.I liked it alot. "
Review 19 for Fergalicious Alanis Too Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: lesli320
Location: Archdale, NC
 January 13, 2013

LOVE these shoes!

" I rarely find flats that fit me correctly that are comfortable - these are the ones! They sparkle just enough to look trendy without appearing trashy or cheap. I liked them so much I went back and bought a second pair in a different color. These shoes are
GREAT!
"
Review 20 for Fergalicious Alanis Too Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ShueLover
Location: Los Angeles
 January 12, 2013
" Love this pair of shoes. I got size 8 which is half a size larger than I usually use and it fits perfectly. Very pretty... love, love, love! "