Customer Reviews for Fergalicious Fergalicious Alanis Too Flat

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Fergalicious Fergalicious Alanis Too Flat

Fergalicious Alanis Too Flat
Average Customer Rating:
4.089 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(45 Reviews) 40
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (45 reviews)
5 stars
20
4 stars
14
3 stars
7
2 stars
3
1 star
1
39 of 4587%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Fergalicious Alanis Too Flat
Review 21 for Fergalicious Alanis Too Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: vegan87
Location: north andover
 January 9, 2013
"they come up high in the back and cut into my ankles so I returned them"
Review 22 for Fergalicious Alanis Too Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Jojo66
Location: Maryland
 January 6, 2013

Beautiful, but too wide...

"When I first opened the box I was excited. The shoes were beautiful. Then I tried them on and they kept slipping off at the heels. I usually order wide-width, but I will order reg width the next time I order from the Fergalicious brand."
Review 23 for Fergalicious Alanis Too Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: GreenEyesIrish
Location: North Carolina
 January 5, 2013

Sparkley!

"I have these in the Black/Multi and I like them. Unlike some reviewers I have no issues with heel rubbing, though the sole of the shoe is not the softest on your feet. The glitter is awesome and doesn't seem to flake, which is great. Worth the clearance price, wouldn't pay full price for them."
Review 24 for Fergalicious Alanis Too Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MsDeAnna
Location: Chattanooga tn
 January 5, 2013

cute but runs slightly long

"This shoe is cute and worth the price, the quality is about average, the bow could be better made but this shoe is on clearance and worth it! Very cute!"
Review 25 for Fergalicious Alanis Too Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Vanessa17
Location: Georgia
 January 4, 2013

Not love

"The material is too tough and they are not comfy even just when trying them on. Too bad they look so cute. They are going back. I give them 3 stars just for how they look."
Review 26 for Fergalicious Alanis Too Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Yessievr
Location: Los Angeles, CA
 January 3, 2013

Nice Girly Flats

"Bought these for my daughter, she loves them they are very cute.
Multi-color is very versatile.
"
Review 27 for Fergalicious Alanis Too Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
By: huskercatz
Location: Lincoln, NE
 January 3, 2013

Great flat

"These flats are super adorable and fairly comfortable! However, I found them to be too long. Normally, a 9.5 fits comfortably, but when walking in these flats the shoes almost came off!
Still adorable, however; definitely a great flat for work or for going out!
"
Review 28 for Fergalicious Alanis Too Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: RGVDIVA
Location: Mission
 January 3, 2013

Awesome

"Love Love Love these shoes!!!"
Review 29 for Fergalicious Alanis Too Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: cookingchick
Location: Aurora, IL
 January 3, 2013
"Gorgeous shoe! and very comfortable. Ordered in wide and fits perfect."
Review 30 for Fergalicious Alanis Too Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LuannG
Location: Minnesota
 January 2, 2013
"These have alot more sparkle than I thought. Not sure I'm sold on them yet. The red sparkle is very dominate throughout."
Review 31 for Fergalicious Alanis Too Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: FluffyBlonde
Location: Indianapolis, IN
 January 2, 2013

So cute, but not that comfortable

"Adorable flats - but you should probably buy up a size. They run short and narrow."
Review 32 for Fergalicious Alanis Too Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: tlaw
Location: pa
 January 2, 2013

so cute!

"A lot more sparkle than I expected... which is a good thing!!! Very cute. Luckily I reads the reviews and ordered a half size up because they do run small"
Review 33 for Fergalicious Alanis Too Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Melissashoelover
Location: Eastern Shore of Virginia
 January 2, 2013

LOVE, LOVE, LOVE

"I have always been a girl who loves her heels, but I was in a DSW store and these caught my eye. They were so cute and looked even better on! I didn't purchase at that time because of the price, but I kept looking on line to see if/when they went on sale. I was super excited to see them here for more than 50% off the original price, and just HAD to get them. I purchased the grey color and absolutely love them!! They are really sparkly and dress up any outfit. I've received several compliments on them. If you like flats, you'll love these...if you're a heel kinda girl, give these a try...you will not be disappointed! :-)"
Review 34 for Fergalicious Alanis Too Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Acsproul
Location: South Jersey
 December 28, 2012

Special sparkle

"These shoes are gorgeous. They are the cutest pair of flats I've seen. They'll dress up any outfit. My only complaint is that, as with all Fergie flats, they tear up my heels. I've tried a 71/2 and an 8 (my normal size). Both make horrible blisters in just a couple of hours. The no-show socks help. So do the gel cushions you can place in the heel."
Review 35 for Fergalicious Alanis Too Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Eminem
Location: San Francisco, CA
 December 23, 2012

Amazing sparkly flat!

"I LOVE Fergalicious flats. They are so cute, and I get so many compliments when I wear these!!! I bought the black pair in a size ten. It's very comfortable and glams up simple work outfits!! Love love love this shoe."
Review 36 for Fergalicious Alanis Too Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: hanchy
Location: jamaica, NY
 December 17, 2012

Love, Love

"OMG i love these SHOES, i've been looking for a stylish flats for a while now and when i saw these, just had to have them. I LOOOOOVVVEE this shoe, LOve!!!"
Review 37 for Fergalicious Alanis Too Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JNEW
Location: Ohio
 December 10, 2012

Fergalicious Flats

"I got these shoes to wear around the holidays. They are very cute!! Unfortunately, they are a little bit big if I don't wear socks with them. The back of the shoe also rubs the back of my ankle."
Review 38 for Fergalicious Alanis Too Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JewelryChik
Location: Cedar Park, TX
 November 26, 2012

Amazingly Cute!

"My Mom wanted this shoe because she thought they looked so cute online. Well she is totally in love with them. Even though she is in her 80's she likes to remain stylish and hates "old lady" shoes. She said "they hug your foot nicely so you don't walk out of them". Nice support, and very comfortable, also runs true to size. She said that if they were red, she would feel like Dorothy and just click her heels three times."
Review 39 for Fergalicious Alanis Too Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: unfortunate
Location: Florida
 November 1, 2012

Wide is NOT wide

"I ordered these for my wedding in June and was originally SO excited that such a cute flat came in BLUE in my size. After waiting anxiously for them to come in I found that the wide was not so wide at all. I had to work to get my foot in and found them to be very uncomfortable. I sadly had to send them back.
If you wear a wide width beware!"
Review 40 for Fergalicious Alanis Too Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: HoneyBun
Location: Pensacola, FL
 October 10, 2012

So cute

"These are sparkly and cute. Can be dressed up or down. True to size."