Customer Reviews for Big Buddha Handbags Big Buddha Granada Shopper Tote

Big Buddha Handbags Big Buddha Granada Shopper Tote

Big Buddha Granada Shopper Tote
Average Customer Rating:
4.071 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (14 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
10 of 1471%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Big Buddha Granada Shopper Tote
Review 1 for Big Buddha Granada Shopper Tote
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Field
Location: New York
 March 8, 2014
" Big convenient bag when you need to carry many things. "
Review 2 for Big Buddha Granada Shopper Tote
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: PinkCoastie
Location: Houston, Texas
 March 5, 2014

Great Bag

" This bag was so much more than I expected for the price. It's wonderful . . . . "
Review 3 for Big Buddha Granada Shopper Tote
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Albania01
Location: New Jersey,NJ
 January 22, 2014

Big Big Buddha!

" Love the bag, love the quality & the color, only thing is, is HUGE! I love it anyway, just wasn't expecting it to be so large. "
Review 4 for Big Buddha Granada Shopper Tote
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ARobo
Location: NYC
 January 5, 2014

Not what I was hoping for...

" Had to return this bag- felt too big and bulky once I filled it up with all my daily essentials. "
Review 5 for Big Buddha Granada Shopper Tote
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: yaaayyyyshoes
Location: Philadelphia, PA
 November 25, 2013

I've been carrying this bag around for awhile

" I bought this bag in the turquoise color. It is made very well and is very durable. I receive a lot of compliments on this bag.
While I would have much preferred this bag in a smaller size, I do think that the photo of the mannequin holding the bag is an accurate reflection of how large the bag really is. The stand-alone photos featuring only the bag might be deceiving because this bag is more hobo-shaped than tote-shaped. (I definitely would not call it a tote -- it's not a structured bag.)
There are two downsides to this bag. The straps are very thick, and one of the straps always falls off my shoulder if I don't keep a hand secured around both straps while I'm carrying it. It's bothersome. The other thing is that they should've used a magnetic snap instead of a zipper. The zipper does not run across the entire opening of the bag. It's partially sewn in and there is a long awkward piece of the zipper that just hangs there. "
Review 6 for Big Buddha Granada Shopper Tote
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
By: mrpop
Location: san diego
 August 2, 2013

Big but love it!

" The purse is good quality and the slightly darker than mint green Color is fun & I get tons of compliments. The purse was a little bigger than I thought is was going to be but I have gotten used to it. "
Review 7 for Big Buddha Granada Shopper Tote
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
By: Battery
Location: Austin, TX
 April 28, 2013

WAY too big

" This satchel is way bigger than pictured. I guess I should have payed more attention to the size dimensions. I love the color, but the size is just too big & when it arrived, it was really hard. It seemed like it would take a while to break in. The handles were really awkward & stiff. I returned it. I think it would be great for work or travel, but not an everyday bag. Also, the zipper is not fully attached at the top, so there are openings on the edges on top. Hope that makes sense. "
Review 8 for Big Buddha Granada Shopper Tote
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: remiroo
Location: North Carolina
 April 3, 2013

Not Sure About This One Yet...

" I ordered this bag in the Teal recently. After placing my order I watched a few product video reviews online, and started to question this purchase... (Should have watched those videos prior to purchase). When I received the bag yesterday I was unsure about whether or not I liked it. I loved the color. One of the things I was questioning after seeing the video reviews was the color. As the color on DSW was bright and vibrant (which is what I wanted for spring and summer) but in the video's the color was more washed out and grey-ish. The color of the bag I got was a bright vibrant teal, so I was very happy with that. Now, I didn't like the straps too much, as they were super SUPER stiff, so I sat on the couch for about an hour and bent them back and forth to try and soften them up a bit. It seemed to help some, but they are still a bit stiff, had to give it a rest as my hands/arms were getting tired. So I'm hoping with wear they will soften up a bit. The size of this bag is BIG BIG BIG. When I was considering this bag, I measured out the dimensions on the floor, and also compared it to bags I already owned, but for some reason when I got this bag the size was bigger than I thought it was going to be... So probably not going to be an everyday bag for me, more of a special occasion bag. I love that its faux leather. The leather is a bit stiff all over the bag but again with wear I'm hoping it'll soften. The lining in this bag is beyond beautiful. So all in all there are things I love about the bag and things I'm still trying to decide on. If it softens, I think I'd love it more... Let’s hope that happens. :) "
Review 9 for Big Buddha Granada Shopper Tote
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Red5
Location: Philadelphia
 March 30, 2013

A Beauty

" My new Big Buddha Granada Shopper Tote is a real beauty. Just the right size to carry all my necessities, and the teal color is awsome. "
Review 10 for Big Buddha Granada Shopper Tote
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: phaie
Location: nj
 March 16, 2013

big buddha granada shopper

" color is not as pictured and straps are too short for such a large bag. "
Review 11 for Big Buddha Granada Shopper Tote
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Run4yourlife
Location: Colorado Springs, Co
 March 2, 2013

Better looking in person

" This bag looks better in person than itself on the website. It has a true deep turquoise color that makes it even more beautiful. I love the style of this bag and how any season would be a good reason to wear it out and about! "
Review 12 for Big Buddha Granada Shopper Tote
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Blubirdgurl
Location: Wisconsin
 December 29, 2012

Love it

" Love this bag. Nice and big, sturdy and color is fab! Love big Buddha bags "
Review 13 for Big Buddha Granada Shopper Tote
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: iraspec5
Location: Buffalo,ny
 December 20, 2012

Love this purse!

" Great purse "
Review 14 for Big Buddha Granada Shopper Tote
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Las Vegas, Nevada
 August 19, 2012

Madly in love with this bag!

" I'm a huge Big Buddha fan, I own several, and this bag is, by far, the new favorite in my collection. The handles are a perfect length, the size is ideal for us girls that love big bags and the rich feel that I've come to expect from Big Buddha does NOT disappoint! I highly recommend this fabulous bag in any of the three gorgeous colors! I owe my Mom BIGTIME for this early Christmas gift! "