Customer Reviews for Michael Antonio Michael Antonio Danby Flat Sandal

Michael Antonio Michael Antonio Danby Flat Sandal

Michael Antonio Danby Flat Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
2.833 out of 5
2.8
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
0
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
4
1 star
1
7 of 1258%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Michael Antonio Danby Flat Sandal
Review 1 for Michael Antonio Danby Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: Niiki
Location: Fox Island
 September 18, 2012

save your time

"runs about 2 sizes too long!!"
Review 2 for Michael Antonio Danby Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: olympics
Location: rochester ny
 August 17, 2012
"very cute on my foot and great summer color, but too loose on my ankles because it runs long and slightly wide."
Review 3 for Michael Antonio Danby Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
By: LettaJ
Location: KCMO
 August 9, 2012

Very Large

"Not a shoe I would recommend purchasing online. MUST try on in a store. Shoe either runs VERY large or my product was deformed."
Review 4 for Michael Antonio Danby Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: phillywags
Location: Philadelphia
 July 14, 2012

Too long!

"I ordered these online because I thought they looked like a cute, simple sandal. While they were cute with the braided straps, these shoes ran WAY long. Like 2-3 inches long. It was incredibly awkward. The bulk of the shoe fit well across the top of my foot etc. but I could not get past the length. It made me feel like big foot. It's a shame because the colors and style are great. I don't know how these would fit anyone."
Review 5 for Michael Antonio Danby Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Gmfamu
Location: New York NY
 June 14, 2012

Too Long, Too Wide

"These ran a little big. I have a narrow foot, so a little too wide also. I had to return them. Too bad. Cute shoe. Loved the color."
Review 6 for Michael Antonio Danby Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: lalalie
Location: Chicago
 June 14, 2012

started off bad, but pretty good afterwards

"I had mixed feelings about this sandal. The first day that I wore it, it was a bit uncomfy because the shoe is a bit narrow and does squeeze the pinky toe. I did get my regular shoe size, so it was a bit longer. However, I used this to my advantage because I slid my pinky toe over the top strap on the sandal. Other than that, the shoe is really good. It looks very well constructed and can last a while. :)"
Review 7 for Michael Antonio Danby Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: lockhara
Location: Yonkers, NY
 June 7, 2012

Okay not great

"The quality of this scandal is not the best. Shoe runs slightly wide. Color of scandal is great."
Review 8 for Michael Antonio Danby Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: kanndo
Location: Wilmington, NC
 June 7, 2012

Runs Long!

"I got the turquoise and though they are cute, they are very long and a little awkward. I will have to return them...they feel like clown shoes."
Review 9 for Michael Antonio Danby Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: BaileyLayne
Location: Washington, DC
 May 27, 2012

So Close

"I really wanted to love these shoes. They are so adorable but not for someone with a wide foot. This would possibly fit better on someone with a narrow foot. I also did not like how the top strap cut into my baby toe, almost making it look as if I didn't have one. Cute just not for me."
Review 10 for Michael Antonio Danby Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
By: bojj
Location: Raleigh, NC
 May 26, 2012

Runs really large

"I usually get a 6 1/2 or 7, so I bought these in a 6 1/2 and they were still really big, exchanged for a size 6, will see how those are."
Review 11 for Michael Antonio Danby Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
By: AGreatPair
Location: Dallas, Texas
 May 22, 2012

Too big

"I wear an 8.5 in every shoe, except this one. There was a good inch of shoe left once my foot was in. The were very comfortable and I WILL be ordering them again in a half size smaller. Hopefully that will work!"
Review 12 for Michael Antonio Danby Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: PUNKYKITTY1
Location: DELTA, COLORADO
 May 18, 2012

CUTE BUT TOO BIG!!!

"These sandals are soooo cute, but they are way too long. I ordered a 7 and had to reorder a 6.5 - I probably would have been safe to order a 6. Giving my 1st pair to my daughter...ugh!"