Customer Reviews for Michael Antonio Michael Antonio Danby Flat Sandal

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Michael Antonio Michael Antonio Danby Flat Sandal

Michael Antonio Danby Flat Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
2.833 out of 5
2.8
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
0
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
4
1 star
1
7 of 1258%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Michael Antonio Danby Flat Sandal
Review 1 for Michael Antonio Danby Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: 
Location: Fox Island
 September 18, 2012

save your time

" runs about 2 sizes too long!! "
Review 2 for Michael Antonio Danby Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: rochester ny
 August 17, 2012
" very cute on my foot and great summer color, but too loose on my ankles because it runs long and slightly wide. "
Review 3 for Michael Antonio Danby Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
By: 
Location: KCMO
 August 9, 2012

Very Large

" Not a shoe I would recommend purchasing online. MUST try on in a store. Shoe either runs VERY large or my product was deformed. "
Review 4 for Michael Antonio Danby Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Philadelphia
 July 14, 2012

Too long!

" I ordered these online because I thought they looked like a cute, simple sandal. While they were cute with the braided straps, these shoes ran WAY long. Like 2-3 inches long. It was incredibly awkward. The bulk of the shoe fit well across the top of my foot etc. but I could not get past the length. It made me feel like big foot. It's a shame because the colors and style are great. I don't know how these would fit anyone. "
Review 5 for Michael Antonio Danby Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: New York NY
 June 14, 2012

Too Long, Too Wide

" These ran a little big. I have a narrow foot, so a little too wide also. I had to return them. Too bad. Cute shoe. Loved the color. "
Review 6 for Michael Antonio Danby Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Chicago
 June 14, 2012

started off bad, but pretty good afterwards

" I had mixed feelings about this sandal. The first day that I wore it, it was a bit uncomfy because the shoe is a bit narrow and does squeeze the pinky toe. I did get my regular shoe size, so it was a bit longer. However, I used this to my advantage because I slid my pinky toe over the top strap on the sandal. Other than that, the shoe is really good. It looks very well constructed and can last a while. :) "
Review 7 for Michael Antonio Danby Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Yonkers, NY
 June 7, 2012

Okay not great

" The quality of this scandal is not the best. Shoe runs slightly wide. Color of scandal is great. "
Review 8 for Michael Antonio Danby Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: 
Location: Wilmington, NC
 June 7, 2012

Runs Long!

" I got the turquoise and though they are cute, they are very long and a little awkward. I will have to return them...they feel like clown shoes. "
Review 9 for Michael Antonio Danby Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Washington, DC
 May 27, 2012

So Close

" I really wanted to love these shoes. They are so adorable but not for someone with a wide foot. This would possibly fit better on someone with a narrow foot. I also did not like how the top strap cut into my baby toe, almost making it look as if I didn't have one. Cute just not for me. "
Review 10 for Michael Antonio Danby Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
By: 
Location: Raleigh, NC
 May 26, 2012

Runs really large

" I usually get a 6 1/2 or 7, so I bought these in a 6 1/2 and they were still really big, exchanged for a size 6, will see how those are. "
Review 11 for Michael Antonio Danby Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
By: 
Location: Dallas, Texas
 May 22, 2012

Too big

" I wear an 8.5 in every shoe, except this one. There was a good inch of shoe left once my foot was in. The were very comfortable and I WILL be ordering them again in a half size smaller. Hopefully that will work! "
Review 12 for Michael Antonio Danby Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: DELTA, COLORADO
 May 18, 2012

CUTE BUT TOO BIG!!!

" These sandals are soooo cute, but they are way too long. I ordered a 7 and had to reorder a 6.5 - I probably would have been safe to order a 6. Giving my 1st pair to my daughter...ugh! "