Customer Reviews for Madden Girl Madden Girl Vermont Wedge Bootie

Madden Girl Madden Girl Vermont Wedge Bootie

Madden Girl Vermont Wedge Bootie
Average Customer Rating:
4.361 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(108 Reviews) 102
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (108 reviews)
5 stars
56
4 stars
42
3 stars
4
2 stars
5
1 star
1
101 of 10894%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Madden Girl Vermont Wedge Bootie
Review 21 for Madden Girl Vermont Wedge Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Angiebaby5
Location: Chicago
 February 22, 2013

LOVE THEM

" Received many compliments on them when I wore them out on the first day. I was comfortable in them all night where I did a lot of walking. Would def recommend! "
Review 22 for Madden Girl Vermont Wedge Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: FRshoefanatic
Location: Massachusetts
 February 21, 2013

Perfect

" Exactly what I expected. cute and sassy... "
Review 23 for Madden Girl Vermont Wedge Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: ArielF
Location: New Jersey
 February 20, 2013
" I ordered these booties online in the gray in a size 7. They were very narrow and snug, I recommend going a half size up. I had to return these shoes as soon as I got them because the inside lining was already torn and the sides looked scuffed. Not satisfied, I feel like i got a pair of old already worn shoes. They did look cute on the outside though! "
Review 24 for Madden Girl Vermont Wedge Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: emm78
Location: PA
 February 15, 2013
" I absolutely love these boots! They look fantastic with skinny jeans and are unbelievably comfortable. I'd recommend them to anyone. "
Review 25 for Madden Girl Vermont Wedge Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Trinidalin
Location: NYC
 February 14, 2013

Madden Girl Wedge Bootie

" Love this boot- got a half size bigger because I tend to wear thicker socks with my boots in the winter. It fits great and didn't feel like I needed to break them in at (which is usually an issue with me) Would def buy another pair :) "
Review 26 for Madden Girl Vermont Wedge Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LesM24
Location: Maryland
 February 10, 2013

Wedge Bootie is perfect!

" Very comfy...very cute! I got it in black and it goes with almost anything! "
Review 27 for Madden Girl Vermont Wedge Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
By: Sdemille328
Location: Chicago, IL
 February 8, 2013

Adorable!!

" I debated on buying these boots for a few days after I saw them online. They are totally cute, and most of the reviews said they were pretty comfy. When I decided to go back online and buy them, they had been put on sale, which made the deal ever sweeter!! I bought them in gray, and they are absolutely adroable!! The day they arrived at my house I tried them on, and wore them around my hosue for the rest of the night!! They'll take a little bit of breaking in, but I think once I wear them a couple times, they'lll fit my feet perfectly!! I also love the purple plaid on the inside of the shoe, it's a great little touch!! "
Review 28 for Madden Girl Vermont Wedge Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ShoeMamma251
Location: Atlanta, GA
 February 7, 2013

Like them

" Nice bootie. Comfortable and cute. I got them in gray and they go well with multiple looks. "
Review 29 for Madden Girl Vermont Wedge Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SarahaRa
Location: NY
 February 6, 2013
" So comfortable! Great wedge bootie! "
Review 30 for Madden Girl Vermont Wedge Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: loveluvshoes
Location: Atlanta
 February 6, 2013

comfy comfy comfy

" This has to be the most comfortable wedge bootie I have ever wore, I love this shoe! Can wear all day without my feet hurting at all. Goes great with skinny jeans and looking forward to pairing it with a skirt when it gets warmer. "
Review 31 for Madden Girl Vermont Wedge Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Shoeloverfosure
Location: ChicWhoLuvsShoes
 February 5, 2013

Love, Love, Love it!!!

" Got my brown bootie last week and wore them to work today for the first time. I am in love with them! They were super comfy and I could have easily walk on them all day. They are super cute with tight skinny jeans and a cute top, will definitely try with a skirt/dress and tights. They are true to size, luckily I didn't order a size up because they would have been too big for my feet. I wish they were tighter around the ankles to give you more support, but other then that the look and style is just how it's pictured. Love it! I wish they had black in my size. "
Review 32 for Madden Girl Vermont Wedge Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MO3ILWS
Location: New Jersey
 January 30, 2013
" Super cute and comfy Wedge Bootie! Love these. Can wear them all day! Very stylish! perfect to dress up or down! "
Review 33 for Madden Girl Vermont Wedge Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Frogmom
Location: Chicago
 January 29, 2013

Love them!

" I love these shoes! They are as cute in person as you see online. Madden girl runs a bit short on me so I bought a half size larger. Very cute with skinny jeans. I bought the grey! "
Review 34 for Madden Girl Vermont Wedge Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Jenn052402
Location: Greensboro, NC
 January 22, 2013

Cute Boot

" Loved the way it looked. A little narrow feeling at first but after I broke them in they were very comfortable. Black on boot easily damaged though. "
Review 35 for Madden Girl Vermont Wedge Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: davpa
Location: Iowa
 January 20, 2013

Cute booties

" Overall these are true to size but my foot seems to move up and down in them. I don't think this is a size issue but just how they're made. But they are generally comfy and very cute to go with skinny jeans or leggings, etc! "
Review 36 for Madden Girl Vermont Wedge Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: KKorsmo
Location: Franklin, WI
 January 20, 2013

Get the next size up for perfect fit

" I normally wear a 7 but when I received the 7 it was a little too snug (narrow and short) so I exchanged it for the 7.5 and they fit perfectly! DSW exchanges were a breeze, totally free and fast, plus FedEx picked up the return so I didn't even have to drop it off! I wore them with skinny jeans and the boots made the outfit. The heel is a wedge so you can walk even in wet/snowy conditions! I wouldn't suggest wearing them in ice or a snow storm, but after everything is cleared it's okay. Love them! "
Review 37 for Madden Girl Vermont Wedge Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: scoobieclues
Location: NYS
 January 19, 2013
" Although these boots ran a bit smaller than I expected...they were really comfortable to walk around in and are super cute with a skirt+tights. "
Review 38 for Madden Girl Vermont Wedge Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MooBooty
Location: Centerport, NY
 January 19, 2013

Cute Booties!

" These are definitely my favorite pair of shoes right now. They look so good with skinny jeans or a skirt and tights. The shoe does run a bit narrow, but I don't have a problem with that. For people with wider feet, you might wanna try these shoes on in the store before buying them. They are completely true to size so there's no need to order a size up or down. "
Review 39 for Madden Girl Vermont Wedge Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: britteve
Location: NJ
 January 18, 2013

Great Boot

" Super comfortable and great to wear with anything! Love that the plaid folds away to give a different look. Great purchase! "
Review 40 for Madden Girl Vermont Wedge Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
By: RoxyRox
Location: SF
 January 17, 2013

Super Cute!

" These just arrived yesterday and I absolutely love them! The color is true to the picture. I ordered 1/2 a size larger because of other reviews, and it was a great call. They fit and look perfect, exactly what I wanted. "