Customer Reviews for Madden Girl Madden Girl Lundunn Boot

Madden Girl Madden Girl Lundunn Boot

Madden Girl Lundunn Boot
Average Customer Rating:
4.417 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(84 Reviews) 83
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (84 reviews)
5 stars
53
4 stars
18
3 stars
8
2 stars
5
1 star
0
75 of 8489%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Madden Girl Lundunn Boot
Review 21 for Madden Girl Lundunn Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: chiqutiajls
Location: Texas
 December 16, 2013

Dissapointed

"I really liked these boots... Had to return them after a week though because the toe of the boot started to dent in and wouldn't pop out. Also, the top part of the boot felt like it was slipping. Liked everything else about the boot...was sad they didn't work out."
Review 22 for Madden Girl Lundunn Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Rae1023
Location: New York
 December 7, 2013

Love these

"Got these a few days ago and I love them. They are so cute and comfy wore them all day with no complaints and they fit true to size definitely would recommend!"
Review 23 for Madden Girl Lundunn Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Ashley15
Location: New London
 December 5, 2013

Cute boot

"I love them. My only complaint is the zipper rubs a little on the back. They fit great around the foot and I love the buckles. Also great buy for the price."
Review 24 for Madden Girl Lundunn Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Brenda1127
Location: Chicago, IL
 December 5, 2013

Great Boots

"Super comfy and look great. Highly recomend"
Review 25 for Madden Girl Lundunn Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: idgy78130
Location: Texas
 December 2, 2013

Loved the boot - color a little deceiving

"Love boot, very comfy! Black color is more like gray."
Review 26 for Madden Girl Lundunn Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: NATNC
Location: North Carolina
 November 28, 2013

Love these boots!

"Love these boots and have gotten so many compliments on them! They go with everything! Would definitely recommend as they are super comfortable and fit true to size! PERFECT!!!"
Review 27 for Madden Girl Lundunn Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: lcamp
Location: California
 November 27, 2013

Okay boot

"I ordered these in an 8.5 which is my normal size. These boots fit a bit bigger than what I like. I ordered online and couldn't be bothered to deal with the return so I kept them. If I would have tried these on in a store I would NOT have bought them. They fit big on my calf, and the 8.5 size is too big as well. I wore them with my thicker socks and they were okay but they are still big around my leg - which I don't really like. They are cute, but not what I thought and now am in need of a better pair of boots. The black is also a faded black, not like the pictures online shows."
Review 28 for Madden Girl Lundunn Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Kekkline
Location: Maryland
 November 24, 2013

Yes! Wide calves fit into this boot

"I was returning the Mia plantation boots which were supposed to be wide width boot. Only the calf portion was wide it was tight on my 11w foot. Saw these in a aisle tried them on Love them! My calves are16 in and these fit with plenty of room for jeans to be tucked in and they fit my foot very comfortably. I would never have ordered them online since it says that the calve is 14 in"
Review 29 for Madden Girl Lundunn Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Cayt
Location: Chicago
 November 23, 2013

looked too boxy in person

"For me the boot looked too big and boxy, but it felt narrow and uncomfortable. I ended up returning it."
Review 30 for Madden Girl Lundunn Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: curlygrl
Location: Levittown, PA
 November 21, 2013

Cute boot!!!!!

"I was originally going to get another boot. When i went into the store, i hated the boot i was gonna get and tried these boots on. Omg! this is a hot lookin boot. Love the distressed look. Got them in black. It's almost a gray. Love the back zipper so much more than the usual side zipper. So happy i went in the store and got these boots. Cute boot at a great price!!!"
Review 31 for Madden Girl Lundunn Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: HoneyBlonde
Location: Toledo
 November 21, 2013

small legs

"The boots were very nice looking and true to size. However, the zipper on the back was not real. It was their for decoration. Made it very hard to slide boots up my leg. I don't have skinny legs and the boots would not fit up. Had to return them."
Review 32 for Madden Girl Lundunn Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Foxylemur
Location: Coeur d'Alene, ID
 November 19, 2013

Good looking, Great functioning boot.

"I live in snow country, and so far, this boot has not slipped once. It is a good looking boot, and the traction on the bottom makes it well worth it."
Review 33 for Madden Girl Lundunn Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Aimeedr
Location: Little Rock
 November 15, 2013

Great Boots

"These are very comfortable and I usually have trouble with shoes hurting my feet. I have gotten lots of compliments already. they fit true to size and are fine with my wider calfs. the brown is perfect if looking for dark brown boot. Love them!"
Review 34 for Madden Girl Lundunn Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: PussyCatJustice
Location: Sacramento CA
 November 14, 2013

Madden Girl Nailed it!

"I have been looking for a high riding boot. I saw these online and went to the store right after work to try a pair on. Ugh! PERFECTION!!!!! I wore them the very next day. I cannot even compliment these enough on the style, comfort, versatility. No doubt about it, they have become my new favorite boot. I just went yesterday and bought the other color. So now I have the brown and the black. The black is a charcoal (more grey than dark black). I'm wearing the charcoal ones today and two girls in my office literally just left to go buy themselves a pair. Also, one of the guys I work with asked me to send him a link to them so he can purchase a pair for his daughter for Christmas. I should probably buy backups because these will be worn all winter long. I'm sure my friends will get sick of seeing them. :)"
Review 35 for Madden Girl Lundunn Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: PPumpkin
Location: Highland
 November 14, 2013

Love these boots

"These are the most comfortable riding boots that I own. Gotta have them!"
Review 36 for Madden Girl Lundunn Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Giles
Location: Shelton, Wa
 November 12, 2013

Love these

"Loved my new boots! Although its more of a charcoal color instead of a black."
Review 37 for Madden Girl Lundunn Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: robinup
Location: Louisiana
 November 12, 2013

Comfy and calf fits great

"I have a large calf and always have a problem getting boots to fit.
These have buckles at the top that allow for more room when you let them out!!! I think they would fit larger and smaller calfs! Love these!!!!
"
Review 38 for Madden Girl Lundunn Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MarissaFo
Location: Georgia
 November 10, 2013

Great boots!!

"Purchased these boots in the gray/black color and I absolutely love them! I love that the buckles are adjustable as I can tighten them to fit around my calves. I typical wear a 6 1/2; I purchased these in a 6 1/2 and they git great. They aren't too narrow which is perfect for wearing thick wool socks in the winter. I spent all day walking around downtown Chattanooga in these boots without any discomfort. (It wasn't like I was walking on cushy pillows but they definitely didn't hurt)."
Review 39 for Madden Girl Lundunn Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: COshoelover
Location: Denver, CO
 November 8, 2013

comfy and casual

"These boots run big. i had to buy a half size smaller than usual and they fit perfect. they are comfortable and casual and look great"
Review 40 for Madden Girl Lundunn Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: cwesty
Location: springfield va
 November 7, 2013

great boots

"boots are great. they run wide which is great because I have a wide foot, but skinny legs. the buckles around the calf are adjustable which fit my calves great. hard time finding boots that are not too wide around the calf. the boots are very stylish with jeans, skirts or skinny jeans. great buy."