Customer Reviews for Jessica Simpson JS by Jessica Beijo Platform Pump

Jessica Simpson JS by Jessica Beijo Platform Pump

JS by Jessica Beijo Platform Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.609 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(23 Reviews) 23
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (23 reviews)
5 stars
14
4 stars
9
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
23 of 23100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for JS by Jessica Beijo Platform Pump
Review 1 for JS by Jessica Beijo Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: TiniBeenie
Location: Reston, VA
 October 14, 2013

Easy to walk in

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"I have to say these are much more comfy than the appearance makes you think. Easy to walk in and very pretty. Love the colorful platform."
Review 2 for JS by Jessica Beijo Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Babelu
Location: TX
 May 3, 2013

Comfy

"I love this shoe!! it's very comfy, and I also love the color combination."
Review 3 for JS by Jessica Beijo Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: SaraK84
Location: Pennsylvania
 April 13, 2013

Awesome!!

"I get so many compliments on this shoe! I love them - I can wear them with my regular attire and they add a "pop" of color.
The heel is pretty high (especially with the platform) - so those who aren't used to this type of shoe might need to be careful.
For those other high-heel aficionados like myself - these are fantastic!
"
Review 4 for JS by Jessica Beijo Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Shak32
Location: Pittsburgh
 April 4, 2013

Jessica Simpson does shoes right...

"First, let me say I love Jessica Simpson's shoe line. They are almost always comfortable and well made. This is saying something as I have ridiculously narrow, flat feet and heels are an issue for me.
Given how ridiculous the heel height is on these, they are suprisingly comfortable and stable. I can walk confidently in them without feeling the shoe slip or worrying about a wobbly heel. And the orange/gold color is fantastic! Hot summer shoes that look great on."
Review 5 for JS by Jessica Beijo Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Care2
Location: Denver, CO
 March 29, 2013

HIgh

"This shoe is sexy, well made and runs true to size. However, it is extremely high."
Review 6 for JS by Jessica Beijo Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: shawny10164
Location: brooklyn, ny
 March 13, 2013

Bright & sexy

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"These shoes are amazingggggggggggggg!! They are better in person!! I decided to order these for my bday shoes, and I am happy!! I also received my free black & white tote :)."
Review 7 for JS by Jessica Beijo Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: DAF2
Location: LIttle Rock
 February 4, 2013

LOVE IT

"I love this shoe. Very stylish. True to size."
Review 8 for JS by Jessica Beijo Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Luv2manyshoes
Location: Washington DC
 January 4, 2013

Luv them

"Luv them very easy fit and wear. Awesome with any outfit"
Review 9 for JS by Jessica Beijo Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: XoMoeMoeoX
Location: Southern Maryland
 December 27, 2012

LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"I recently bought 4 pairs of shoes for my birthday and I will say that out of every single one of them these are my absolute favorite. I was so worried that after walking awhile in them my feet would start killing me but never happened! I would recommend these to ANYBODY and EVERYBODY! They are super comfy and look absolutely adorable with almost everything! (excuse the fatness in the picture!)"
Review 10 for JS by Jessica Beijo Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: DIVAJA
Location: Atlanta, GA
 December 11, 2012

Hot!

"Love these shoes! Try them on or get them and you will see why!"
Review 11 for JS by Jessica Beijo Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SamEL
Location: Philadelphia, PA
 December 11, 2012

Cute

"These shoes are hot!! High heels and need some practice walking in."
Review 12 for JS by Jessica Beijo Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Banjo21
Location: Baltimore,MD
 December 6, 2012

Love These!

"I usually wear a 10, but w/ these i got a 9.5, i only wore them once but they feel slightly narrow at the toe, my big toe and little toes feel a little smooched, but w/ wear i am sure they will stretch to fit me a bit better, i am also going to get some insoles for stilettos, to make them even more comfy. over all an awesome shoe!"
Review 13 for JS by Jessica Beijo Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: RosieDW
Location: Atlanta, GA
 December 6, 2012

I love this shoe

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"I did average walking in this she I don’t recommend lots of walking… but will last for 8 hours"
Review 14 for JS by Jessica Beijo Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MsWhitley
Location: St. Louis, MO
 December 2, 2012

FABULOUS SHOE!!!!

"Words cannot explain how sexy this heel is. And not only is it sexy it is comfortable. Looks great with skinny jeans or a fitted dress or skirt. Definitely a must have!!!"
Review 15 for JS by Jessica Beijo Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Nette1
Location: Richmond
 November 30, 2012

Love them

"These shoes are very comfortable for the height. it spices up any plan black dress!!!"
Review 16 for JS by Jessica Beijo Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: HEMED
Location: St. Louis
 November 26, 2012

Gorgeous

"These shoes are stunning!! They fit perfectly and look absolutely gorgeous...I get compliments on them all the time!!!"
Review 17 for JS by Jessica Beijo Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: heel0ver
Location: Florida
 November 19, 2012

Oh I had these on?

"I loved these heels. I am a size 6 but in pumps i usually get a 5.5 for a better fit after several uses. I wore them bar hopping and clubbing with a group of friends for 6 hours and i forgot i was wearing heels. Super comfy!"
Review 18 for JS by Jessica Beijo Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ShoeLover182
Location: Chicago
 November 19, 2012

Love 'em!

"I absolutely love these shoes! They are comfortable and sexy!"
Review 19 for JS by Jessica Beijo Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
By: Angela07
Location: Ashburn, VA
 November 4, 2012

LOVE LOVE LOVE!

"This shoe is fabulous! I love orange and the little pop of orange in this shoe is great! They are very tall, prob not a shoe I'm going to walk far in. A 7 fit my foot perfect but I was concerned that it was slightly tight on my toes (foot is slightly wide) so I went for a 7.5. Cannot wait to strut around in these!"
Review 20 for JS by Jessica Beijo Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: GMarshman
Location: Pgh, PA
 October 31, 2012

Fabulous

"Loved the shoes, they are really high recommend walking around the house before wearing them out"