Customer Reviews for Jessica Simpson JS by Jessica Beijo Platform Pump

Jessica Simpson JS by Jessica Beijo Platform Pump

JS by Jessica Beijo Platform Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.609 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(23 Reviews) 23
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (23 reviews)
5 stars
14
4 stars
9
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
23 of 23100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for JS by Jessica Beijo Platform Pump
Review 1 for JS by Jessica Beijo Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: TiniBeenie
Location: Reston, VA
 October 14, 2013

Easy to walk in

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" I have to say these are much more comfy than the appearance makes you think. Easy to walk in and very pretty. Love the colorful platform. "
Review 2 for JS by Jessica Beijo Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Babelu
Location: TX
 May 3, 2013

Comfy

" I love this shoe!! it's very comfy, and I also love the color combination. "
Review 3 for JS by Jessica Beijo Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: SaraK84
Location: Pennsylvania
 April 13, 2013

Awesome!!

" I get so many compliments on this shoe! I love them - I can wear them with my regular attire and they add a "pop" of color.
The heel is pretty high (especially with the platform) - so those who aren't used to this type of shoe might need to be careful.
For those other high-heel aficionados like myself - these are fantastic!
"
Review 4 for JS by Jessica Beijo Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Shak32
Location: Pittsburgh
 April 4, 2013

Jessica Simpson does shoes right...

" First, let me say I love Jessica Simpson's shoe line. They are almost always comfortable and well made. This is saying something as I have ridiculously narrow, flat feet and heels are an issue for me.
Given how ridiculous the heel height is on these, they are suprisingly comfortable and stable. I can walk confidently in them without feeling the shoe slip or worrying about a wobbly heel. And the orange/gold color is fantastic! Hot summer shoes that look great on. "
Review 5 for JS by Jessica Beijo Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Care2
Location: Denver, CO
 March 29, 2013

HIgh

" This shoe is sexy, well made and runs true to size. However, it is extremely high. "
Review 6 for JS by Jessica Beijo Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: shawny10164
Location: brooklyn, ny
 March 13, 2013

Bright & sexy

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" These shoes are amazingggggggggggggg!! They are better in person!! I decided to order these for my bday shoes, and I am happy!! I also received my free black & white tote :). "
Review 7 for JS by Jessica Beijo Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: DAF2
Location: LIttle Rock
 February 4, 2013

LOVE IT

" I love this shoe. Very stylish. True to size. "
Review 8 for JS by Jessica Beijo Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Luv2manyshoes
Location: Washington DC
 January 4, 2013

Luv them

" Luv them very easy fit and wear. Awesome with any outfit "
Review 9 for JS by Jessica Beijo Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: XoMoeMoeoX
Location: Southern Maryland
 December 27, 2012

LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" I recently bought 4 pairs of shoes for my birthday and I will say that out of every single one of them these are my absolute favorite. I was so worried that after walking awhile in them my feet would start killing me but never happened! I would recommend these to ANYBODY and EVERYBODY! They are super comfy and look absolutely adorable with almost everything! (excuse the fatness in the picture!) "
Review 10 for JS by Jessica Beijo Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: DIVAJA
Location: Atlanta, GA
 December 11, 2012

Hot!

" Love these shoes! Try them on or get them and you will see why! "
Review 11 for JS by Jessica Beijo Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SamEL
Location: Philadelphia, PA
 December 11, 2012

Cute

" These shoes are hot!! High heels and need some practice walking in. "
Review 12 for JS by Jessica Beijo Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Banjo21
Location: Baltimore,MD
 December 6, 2012

Love These!

" I usually wear a 10, but w/ these i got a 9.5, i only wore them once but they feel slightly narrow at the toe, my big toe and little toes feel a little smooched, but w/ wear i am sure they will stretch to fit me a bit better, i am also going to get some insoles for stilettos, to make them even more comfy. over all an awesome shoe! "
Review 13 for JS by Jessica Beijo Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: RosieDW
Location: Atlanta, GA
 December 6, 2012

I love this shoe

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" I did average walking in this she I don’t recommend lots of walking… but will last for 8 hours "
Review 14 for JS by Jessica Beijo Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MsWhitley
Location: St. Louis, MO
 December 2, 2012

FABULOUS SHOE!!!!

" Words cannot explain how sexy this heel is. And not only is it sexy it is comfortable. Looks great with skinny jeans or a fitted dress or skirt. Definitely a must have!!! "
Review 15 for JS by Jessica Beijo Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Nette1
Location: Richmond
 November 30, 2012

Love them

" These shoes are very comfortable for the height. it spices up any plan black dress!!! "
Review 16 for JS by Jessica Beijo Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: HEMED
Location: St. Louis
 November 26, 2012

Gorgeous

" These shoes are stunning!! They fit perfectly and look absolutely gorgeous...I get compliments on them all the time!!! "
Review 17 for JS by Jessica Beijo Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: heel0ver
Location: Florida
 November 19, 2012

Oh I had these on?

" I loved these heels. I am a size 6 but in pumps i usually get a 5.5 for a better fit after several uses. I wore them bar hopping and clubbing with a group of friends for 6 hours and i forgot i was wearing heels. Super comfy! "
Review 18 for JS by Jessica Beijo Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ShoeLover182
Location: Chicago
 November 19, 2012

Love 'em!

" I absolutely love these shoes! They are comfortable and sexy! "
Review 19 for JS by Jessica Beijo Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
By: Angela07
Location: Ashburn, VA
 November 4, 2012

LOVE LOVE LOVE!

" This shoe is fabulous! I love orange and the little pop of orange in this shoe is great! They are very tall, prob not a shoe I'm going to walk far in. A 7 fit my foot perfect but I was concerned that it was slightly tight on my toes (foot is slightly wide) so I went for a 7.5. Cannot wait to strut around in these! "
Review 20 for JS by Jessica Beijo Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: GMarshman
Location: Pgh, PA
 October 31, 2012

Fabulous

" Loved the shoes, they are really high recommend walking around the house before wearing them out "