Customer Reviews for London Rebel London Rebel Cally Bootie

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

London Rebel London Rebel Cally Bootie

London Rebel Cally Bootie
Average Customer Rating:
3.125 out of 5
3.1
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
1
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
5 of 862%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for London Rebel Cally Bootie
Review 1 for London Rebel Cally Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Glencoe, MN
 October 25, 2013

office assistant

" I totally love these shooeesssss!!!!!! theyre so comfy and I can wear them anywhere. "
Review 2 for London Rebel Cally Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Chicago,IL
 August 16, 2013

Need to go a size up.

" Everything fit except for the width. I'd suggest going a size up even if your foot is of normal width. "
Review 3 for London Rebel Cally Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Culver City, CA
 March 26, 2013

Gray Daze

" With much gray in my wardrobe, this bootie works. "
Review 4 for London Rebel Cally Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Dover, NH
 March 19, 2013

Slippery Soles

" I have a love/hate relationship with this bootie. While they are super cute and have that great pop of color, they aren't warm and the sole is very slippery. I wasn't expecting to wander into the snowbanks with them, but the bottom is so slippery that even with a bit of snow, I'm afraid to go out in them. The toe area is also a bit uncomfortable, but I'm hoping after some more wear, they'll soften. "
Review 5 for London Rebel Cally Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
By: 
Location: Ma
 January 22, 2013

Great look but runs small

" I liked these shoes and when I got them I was soo excited but they didn't fit. Unfortunately I had to return them because they were too small. They looked great though. "
Review 6 for London Rebel Cally Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: KS
 January 16, 2013

Uncomfortable/ugly boot

" I thought these looked cute online but I was definitely wrong when I got them. Not only were they ugly they were cheap looking. They ran really small, I ordered a size up and they were still small. There is no way I'd be able to walk around in them and not cringe everytime I took a step. These boots went back for a return. "
Review 7 for London Rebel Cally Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
By: 
Location: Raleigh, NC
 October 15, 2012

Didn't work

" I loved the look of these boots, but unfortunately they didn't work out. I have a wide-ish foot and at a size 11 it's sometimes difficult to find a good fitting boot that can just slip on without any zippers. It was a no-go for me. "
Review 8 for London Rebel Cally Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: ny
 October 13, 2012

nice boots

" very fashionable. I like the blue sole, makes it different. The boot is light though, but overall looks great. Cant wait to wear them to school. "