Customer Reviews for London Rebel London Rebel Cally Bootie

London Rebel London Rebel Cally Bootie

London Rebel Cally Bootie
Average Customer Rating:
3.125 out of 5
3.1
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
1
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
5 of 862%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for London Rebel Cally Bootie
Review 1 for London Rebel Cally Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Glencoe, MN
 October 25, 2013

office assistant

" I totally love these shooeesssss!!!!!! theyre so comfy and I can wear them anywhere. "
Review 2 for London Rebel Cally Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Abby16
Location: Chicago,IL
 August 16, 2013

Need to go a size up.

" Everything fit except for the width. I'd suggest going a size up even if your foot is of normal width. "
Review 3 for London Rebel Cally Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CurlyLocks
Location: Culver City, CA
 March 26, 2013

Gray Daze

" With much gray in my wardrobe, this bootie works. "
Review 4 for London Rebel Cally Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: VRei
Location: Dover, NH
 March 19, 2013

Slippery Soles

" I have a love/hate relationship with this bootie. While they are super cute and have that great pop of color, they aren't warm and the sole is very slippery. I wasn't expecting to wander into the snowbanks with them, but the bottom is so slippery that even with a bit of snow, I'm afraid to go out in them. The toe area is also a bit uncomfortable, but I'm hoping after some more wear, they'll soften. "
Review 5 for London Rebel Cally Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
By: HeyDJ
Location: Ma
 January 22, 2013

Great look but runs small

" I liked these shoes and when I got them I was soo excited but they didn't fit. Unfortunately I had to return them because they were too small. They looked great though. "
Review 6 for London Rebel Cally Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: wildcat7s
Location: KS
 January 16, 2013

Uncomfortable/ugly boot

" I thought these looked cute online but I was definitely wrong when I got them. Not only were they ugly they were cheap looking. They ran really small, I ordered a size up and they were still small. There is no way I'd be able to walk around in them and not cringe everytime I took a step. These boots went back for a return. "
Review 7 for London Rebel Cally Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
By: ntotheina
Location: Raleigh, NC
 October 15, 2012

Didn't work

" I loved the look of these boots, but unfortunately they didn't work out. I have a wide-ish foot and at a size 11 it's sometimes difficult to find a good fitting boot that can just slip on without any zippers. It was a no-go for me. "
Review 8 for London Rebel Cally Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: lab500
Location: ny
 October 13, 2012

nice boots

" very fashionable. I like the blue sole, makes it different. The boot is light though, but overall looks great. Cant wait to wear them to school. "