Customer Reviews for Kelly & Katie Kelly & Katie Darla Boot

Kelly & Katie Kelly & Katie Darla Boot

Kelly & Katie Darla Boot
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(40 Reviews) 36
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (40 reviews)
5 stars
24
4 stars
12
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
0
36 of 4090%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Kelly & Katie Darla Boot
Review 21 for Kelly & Katie Darla Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mc00749
Location: CA
 December 30, 2012

Cute Brown Boots!

"Love these boots. Very chic and comfortable. You can dress them up or down. Very versitile. Don't miss out on these cuties!!"
Review 22 for Kelly & Katie Darla Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: PackerFanCC
Location: Washington D.C.
 December 28, 2012

Best Boots Ever

"These boots are so comfortable you can walk in them all day, but so stylish they can be worn for a night on the town!"
Review 23 for Kelly & Katie Darla Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: dali1209
Location: San Ramon, CA
 December 19, 2012

Disappointed :(

"I loved these boots when I saw them online and ordered them right away, however, I was disappointed with its fit. I got an 8.5 Medium size, but it was very loose on my calf and therefore I had to return these. If these would have fit perfectly, I would have loved to keep them because the color, comfort, and style was just amazing."
Review 24 for Kelly & Katie Darla Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: TracyeG
Location: Reno, NV
 December 19, 2012

Love these boots!!!!

"I have looked forever for a pair of suede boots!!! Went to DSW and found these on clearance...I bought them and took them home and wore them the rest of the day...They are unbelievably comfortable!!! The suede is gorgeous and I like the leather bands... Gives the boots a little edge! I just ordered the brown ones too and they are on sale as well!!!! Merry Christmas to me!!!! I love DSW!!!!!!!"
Review 25 for Kelly & Katie Darla Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: RHINEWIshoelover
Location: Wisconsin
 December 12, 2012

Love the boots

"I just got these today a wore them all evening. The boots are well made, the suede is quality and the dye(black) is very rich.. I wear a size 10 and can easily wear with socks. I have average calves and the boots are not too wide to wear with a short skirt. They will work well with skinny jeans tucked in, skirts and dresses. A very comfortable and fashionable boot."
Review 26 for Kelly & Katie Darla Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Kimberlie
Location: Austin
 December 11, 2012

Darla boot

"Fits true to size, very comfortable. Great calf width and length for tucking in jeans."
Review 27 for Kelly & Katie Darla Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: HappySole
Location: Los Angeles, CA
 December 4, 2012

Love these boots!

"They look great and are very comfortable. Bought the beautiful dark rich brown. Perfect for those who don't want a super tall heel boot.."
Review 28 for Kelly & Katie Darla Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Yelenarosa
Location: New York
 December 3, 2012

Perfect for me

"I just got these, they look great, and are so soft to walk in. they aren't tight around the calf which i prefer because i love to stick jeans inside rather than leggings but it'll be great with either. They will definitely dress up any outfit they have that great day or night versatile look i love them."
Review 29 for Kelly & Katie Darla Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: NeedsNoIntervention
Location: Baltimore
 December 3, 2012

Nice quality, suede is lovely

"These are very pretty boots, and they fit nicely, even over more muscular calves. The brown is a very dark chocolate."
Review 30 for Kelly & Katie Darla Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: fitchick
Location: Colorado
 November 21, 2012

Omg! I want these in every color.

"If you want a a comfy, fashion forward boot that is very slimming on the leg then snatch these up. True to size and super cute."
Review 31 for Kelly & Katie Darla Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Hamilton
Location: Oregon
 November 5, 2012

good quality for theprice

"I have a 15" calf so ordering full boots is a challenge for me but these fit perfect. The only issue I had was the stiffness was not there so the suede actually started to droop after only one wearing. I had them on with tights so hoping when I wear them with skinny jeans they will not slip down. Otherwise I am happy with them droopy or not they still look great."
Review 32 for Kelly & Katie Darla Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Philly181
Location: Philly
 October 30, 2012

Tough & Sexy

"I LOVE these boots, real good quality suede and leather, easy to wear and walk in. Fit great, easy on/ off side zip. cute buckle detail-Comfortable and sexy! I would buy these again!"
Review 33 for Kelly & Katie Darla Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Girlyman
Location: Middletown, N.Y.
 October 17, 2012

Great pair of boots

"Very comfortable to wear. I love the material that they're made from ( suede ). I recently wore these on A boat cruise, and I went out shopping to some specialty shops. I was told they're cute and they go great with the rest of what I wore. ( to name A few of the compliments I got). A few people asked me where I got them from and when did I get them. I told them. Thanks DSW for the great pair of boots."
Review 34 for Kelly & Katie Darla Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: rsDSW
Location: San Diego, CA
 October 15, 2012

Great boot for our mild winters

"I selected this boot as a semi-casual, low-heel boot for the mild San Diego fall and winter. It was not available in a wide-calf option, but i can still wear this style with tights or leggings. I expect the size may stretch a little with more wear, so I hope to wear the boots with skinny jeans in the future. The dark brown color is a great neutral. Overall, they are very cute and comfortable!"
Review 35 for Kelly & Katie Darla Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mariak
Location: Boston, MA
 October 12, 2012

gorgeous and comfortable

"I love these boots! These are going to be my every-day stylish boots this winter. Perfect width and height, the heel is very comfortable, they look great with my skinny jeans. You can walk for hours in them because they're so comfortable."
Review 36 for Kelly & Katie Darla Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Preamblegirl
Location: St Charles
 October 9, 2012

Compliments and Concern

"These boots are comfortable and I have gotten a number of compliments. The concern is that one of the boots is already coming apart on the inside of the ankle...dont think it should be doing that!!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Kelly & Katie Darla Boot
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall Product Rating: 
4.8 out of 5
( 4.8 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 4 out of 4
Runs Short
3 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
2.5 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
3.8 out of 5
Very Comfy
21-37 of 37