Customer Reviews for Kelly & Katie Kelly & Katie Rhea Boot

Kelly & Katie Kelly & Katie Rhea Boot

Kelly & Katie Rhea Boot
Average Customer Rating:
4.395 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(43 Reviews) 39
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (43 reviews)
5 stars
23
4 stars
15
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
0
40 of 4393%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Kelly & Katie Rhea Boot
Review 21 for Kelly & Katie Rhea Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Angie1225
Location: NEW JERSEY
 December 11, 2012

Sexy Boot

" This is a classy sexy boot. It's about 4.5" high. Not any more difficult to walk in than any other stilletto. I like them a lot. "
Review 22 for Kelly & Katie Rhea Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Furfur
Location: Houston, TX
 December 10, 2012

Comfortable and cute!

" These boots are very comfortable! "
Review 23 for Kelly & Katie Rhea Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Nat31
Location: DC
 December 2, 2012

Love love love these boots

" I got these in black and I'm probably going to order them in brown- I just wish they had them in a lighter brown color or even gray.
I am a restaurant manager and so I am on my feet a LOT and I wore these two days in a row with NO discomfort. They are really cute and go great dressing up for work with a dress and tights, or going out in jeans. My only issue is that I wish there was just a 1/2 inch more on the calf circumference.
"
Review 24 for Kelly & Katie Rhea Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Badkitkat
Location: AZ
 November 30, 2012
" These are sexy,fun, comfy boots. I got alot of compliments on them. "
Review 25 for Kelly & Katie Rhea Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Debim
Location: Ridgefield, CT
 November 27, 2012

Kelly & Katie Rhea Boot

" Love these boots! Incredibly comfortably and super sexy. How can you beat that. The price is also great. I do a lot of walking and was so happy that these boots, even with the nice tall heel, was super comfortable, not hot, not tight, but light and comfy. Try them!! "
Review 26 for Kelly & Katie Rhea Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: EJ2653
Location: Austn, TX
 November 27, 2012

Great Dressy Black Boots

" These boots are perfect for dressy occasions, were them with just a dress to show off the buckles or with dress pants or jeans. This is a great looking boot! "
Review 27 for Kelly & Katie Rhea Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Woo13086
Location: West Linn, OR
 November 26, 2012

Love them!

" I am wearing these boots right now as I type this review and I absolutely adore them. They are comfortable, & fit perfectly. I love that you can dress them up or dress them down. Just be careful with the material, because they can scuff easily. "
Review 28 for Kelly & Katie Rhea Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Stephbroph811
Location: Conshohocken, PA
 November 25, 2012

Great product

" Boots fit great and style is exactly what I was looking for. "
Review 29 for Kelly & Katie Rhea Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Eina
Location: San Diego, CA
 November 22, 2012
" I ordered this online, the heal was higher then I was expecting, but is surprisingly comfortable for such a high heal. I have received a lot of compliments on this boot. I have been considering buying them in another color as well. Really good boot for the price. "
Review 30 for Kelly & Katie Rhea Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Lindsay12
Location: Boston
 November 20, 2012

Great Boot

" These boots are great. They are really high, but have a platform to make them more comfortable. I have received a lot of comments on them. "
Review 31 for Kelly & Katie Rhea Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ChemGrl
Location: NV
 November 18, 2012

Are you sure these weren't wide calf?

" These are beautiful boots, but the calf is exceptionally wide; there's no way the 14" calf circumference is correct. I put these on and I could keep a sub sandwich back there behind my calf! Even with jeans on underneath there was just way too much room back there. They are going back to the store. :( "
Review 32 for Kelly & Katie Rhea Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: lindav
Location: salinas, ca
 November 16, 2012

Sexy Boot!!

" These boots fit perfectly. I wear between a size 5 and 5.5. Ordered a 5 and they fit well with socks. Looks sexy with skinny jeans. Love my new boots! "
Review 33 for Kelly & Katie Rhea Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LinaMarie
Location: woodbridge, va
 November 16, 2012

Love Them

" I was originally looking for a pair of boots for on campus, but I saw these and had to have them. I don't really recomend them for school because of the heel, but I love them for work and with sweaterdresses. Super comfy and they look great. "
Review 34 for Kelly & Katie Rhea Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: youngmama
Location: upstate New York
 November 14, 2012

Too wide for my legs

" Loved these boots online but unfortunately they will be going back. Planned on wearing them with skirts but the leg opening is far too wide for me, even too wide for skinny jeans. I'm 5'1" with slender legs so I guess it's going to be difficult to find the right boots unless I opt for a stretch high boot. The heel height is perfect, very very comfortable to walk in but just not for me. "
Review 35 for Kelly & Katie Rhea Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: ng981
Location: Ann Arbor, MI
 November 9, 2012

High but comfortable

" These are lovely boots. The heel is pretty high, but it's easy to walk in them. The shaft doesn't really stretch, but my 15.5" athletic calves fit, even with a layer of knee-high socks. They're good value boots, and look more expensive than what DSW sells them for. The synthetic leather is not particularly soft, however. I do love how they look fantastic with a skirt, but don't have bulky decorations that would prevent you from wearing them under jeans, either. "
Review 36 for Kelly & Katie Rhea Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Manj
Location: Chicago
 November 8, 2012

Awesome!!

" This ones my favorite...I wear a size 5.5 in pumps & heels but picked this up from the store in a size 6...They fit me perfect and look outstanding...Totally in love with this pair..!! "
Review 37 for Kelly & Katie Rhea Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
By: kacie23
Location: Chicago
 November 8, 2012

cute, but not too comfy

" Super cute, but not for standing all day. I put cushions in them and they are much better. "
Review 38 for Kelly & Katie Rhea Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Redeemed
Location: Detroit, Michigan
 October 31, 2012

Nice Buy!

" I like my shoes in a size 8, though I am able to wear some 7 1/2's. I especially prefer my boots in an 8 because I like to be able to put on socks. I ordered this boot in an 8 and it is very comfortable. Plenty of room for socks...but not too roomy that they won't fit comfortably with tights. The look is great! Can be worn with both skirts...and leggings...dressed up or down! Can't beat the price...if you want a classy looking boot at a reasonable price this is the one for you! "
Review 39 for Kelly & Katie Rhea Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: cbhammond13
Location: O Fallon, MO
 October 29, 2012

Love, but...

" These boots are super cute. However, the shaft is just too tight for my calves. I can zip them, but the top is tight, making the ankle area very slouchy. I still haven't decided if I will keep and deal with the slouchy ankle or return them, even though I love how they look! The foot area fits perfect. "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Kelly & Katie Rhea Boot
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall Product Rating: 
4.3 out of 5
( 4.3 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 4 out of 4
Runs Short
3 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
3 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
3.3 out of 5
Very Comfy
21-40 of 40