Customer Reviews for Bandolino Bandolino Jessamy Pump

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Bandolino Bandolino Jessamy Pump

Bandolino Jessamy Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.062 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(32 Reviews) 28
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (32 reviews)
5 stars
14
4 stars
10
3 stars
4
2 stars
4
1 star
0
26 of 3281%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Bandolino Jessamy Pump
Review 1 for Bandolino Jessamy Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Chayoma
Location: Orlando, Florida
 May 17, 2013

My Shoes

" I love my shoes! true to size, ordered my normal 9.5 in medium, its perfect, elegant & sleek.
Had to return the wide because it's a little wide at the heel, might have the tendency to expand & get loose. I like my shoes to grip or maybe because i have narrow foot.
nice color in wine too.
"
Review 2 for Bandolino Jessamy Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: teeta
Location: MD
 May 13, 2013

Great Chunky Heels!

" Love the buckle, fits my feet perfectly. Wish I could get the black too. "
Review 3 for Bandolino Jessamy Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: KAKY13
Location: FT LAUDERDALE
 May 10, 2013

COMFY

" LOVE THIS SHOES...FEELS CLOSE AT FIRST BUT AS U GET USE TO IT FEELS REEL COMFY "
Review 4 for Bandolino Jessamy Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: badjes
Location: denver
 April 30, 2013

I wish

" I liked the way these shoes looked but they were very tight. I have very narrow feet and these shoes did not fit at all. I'm sad I had to return them! "
Review 5 for Bandolino Jessamy Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Coventry, RI
 April 10, 2013

Not Bad

" When I saw these come out of the box, I thought immediately they would not fit. I am a size 11M or a 10W. I'm glad I tried them on because they DO fit and they aren't uncomfortable either! I was so shocked. They seem so narrow looking. However, they ARE very high so even though they are comfortable, when you wear them for a long time, your feet do get very tired from the height of the shoe. I really like them, as they look very sharp and expensive. "
Review 6 for Bandolino Jessamy Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Olliejane
Location: PA
 April 3, 2013

love these

" These shoes are perfect for dress up or casual. They are surprising comfortable and easy to walk in. Love them! "
Review 7 for Bandolino Jessamy Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jellibeen
Location: Cupertino, CA
 April 1, 2013

Love this shoe!

" I needed a great staple brown shoe for work and I dont alot of walking...its a great looking shoe. I would buy in other colors if they had them. "
Review 8 for Bandolino Jessamy Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: lztolen
Location: New Jersey
 April 1, 2013

Work Shoes

" Not only are they beautiful, they are comfortable as well. Nice pair of shoes. Delivery was just as expected, on time! "
Review 9 for Bandolino Jessamy Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: apalaci
Location: vienna, va
 March 23, 2013

comfy shoes

" very comfortable, the color looks great! Glad i got this pair of shoes! "
Review 10 for Bandolino Jessamy Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Burghtress
Location: Pgh, PA.
 March 15, 2013

Great pumps

" Love the style and brown color with smart buckle. Runs a bit small, suggest ordering 1/2 size larger. "
Review 11 for Bandolino Jessamy Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CCONSTANCE
Location: PA
 March 4, 2013

Love the look!

" This is a great looking shoe. The heel is high but the block heel helps you not wooble around. I bought my regular size but in a wide. Thank you reveiwers. They do run narrow and short I usually take a half size smaller in pumps. But this one does run short. All in all a nice looking pump. "
Review 12 for Bandolino Jessamy Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Mausle
Location: New Jersey
 February 21, 2013

Very professional with style

" I just received this shoe today.Looks much better than the picture. When I ordered the shoe I was a bit skeptical about the quality. Most of my shoes are Stuart Weitzman. I was blown over by the quality and the fit. Very sharp in appearance and comfortable. I am going to enjoy wearing this shoe! "
Review 13 for Bandolino Jessamy Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Bukola
Location: USA
 February 20, 2013

Nice

" The leather of this shoe is one of its kind, Though a little bit loose at the back and very firm at the front "
Review 14 for Bandolino Jessamy Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: TriniShoeCrazy
Location: Trinidad & Tobago
 February 16, 2013

Fantastic fit

" Love my shoe. Wear all day with no pain. Great colour. Exactly as seen. Classy shoe for work. "
Review 15 for Bandolino Jessamy Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Steph2311
Location: Las Vegas
 February 11, 2013

Most comfortable pumps ever

" I recently bought these and love them! They are so comfortable, I can wear them all day. They fell like slippers! "
Review 16 for Bandolino Jessamy Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: HelloLoverSexInTheCIty
Location: Macon, GA
 February 9, 2013

Absolutely In Love

" I ordered these a few days ago and they arrived yesterday...I absolutely love them! They are extremely comfortable, especially considering the height (which I enjoy because I like feeling tall). :-) However, I am returning them for a 1/2 size smaller because they were a tad bit too big. I can't wait to get the size 9 (the size I need) and start wearing them!! These are definitely my new favorites for work...A must have! "
Review 17 for Bandolino Jessamy Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: lola72
Location: florida
 February 4, 2013

Jessamy Pump

" these jessamy pumps look great, but are made short and narrow. Although I purchased the wide size it still feels snug. Order a half size bigger than what your normal size. the height is very comfortable and the leather is soft. Not sure about durability of the leather because it arrived scoffed with some of the coloring gone "
Review 18 for Bandolino Jessamy Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: christy1234
Location: Arlington, VA
 February 1, 2013

cute but not comfortable

" These are cute but were higher than I expected and they were not comfortable. Since I was looking for a good work shoe, I will be returning them. "
Review 19 for Bandolino Jessamy Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Idanielfidaniel
Location: Nipomo
 January 15, 2013

Beauty of a shoe

" Love the way it looks and feels. Very elegant shoe "
Review 20 for Bandolino Jessamy Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AnnNicole
Location: Wisconsin
 November 23, 2012

Too Small

" I ordered these and another pair of Bandolino heals. In both cases the shoes were too small. Ieven ordered these in a wide, and they just didn't fit. "