Customer Reviews for Bandolino Bandolino Jessamy Pump

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Bandolino Bandolino Jessamy Pump

Bandolino Jessamy Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.062 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(32 Reviews) 28
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (32 reviews)
5 stars
14
4 stars
10
3 stars
4
2 stars
4
1 star
0
26 of 3281%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Bandolino Jessamy Pump
Review 21 for Bandolino Jessamy Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Cheryll
Location: Ohio
 November 22, 2012
"Very comfortable, even at the end of the day. Normally I wear a 5-1/2, but size 6 fit perfectly."
Review 22 for Bandolino Jessamy Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Renee1821
Location: Houston
 November 13, 2012

Bandolino Jessamy Pump

"Very comfortable shoe and makes your legs look great!"
Review 23 for Bandolino Jessamy Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Spotandginger
Location: St Louis
 November 13, 2012

Very cute but not worth the pain

"I was excited to find the Jessamy in my size. Upon receipt, however, I found the shoe to be extremely uncomfortable. The toe box seems to be a bit small and smooshes my toes."
Review 24 for Bandolino Jessamy Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
By: Lco412
Location: Chicago, IL
 November 6, 2012

Very Classy

"Cute for a work outfit, yet tall enough to give your leg a sexy curve. Fit a bit tight--may need arch inserts."
Review 25 for Bandolino Jessamy Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LysaAnn
Location: Concord, OH
 November 3, 2012

Work Day

"These are now my go-to shoes for work. They are great with a pencil skirt or dress pants. Chucky heal makes them very easy to walk in... I appreciate that nine hours into my workday! They do get a little bit tight around the toe, but nothing that's caused me great discomfort."
Review 26 for Bandolino Jessamy Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 4LuvofShoes
Location: LaCenter, WA
 November 1, 2012

Cute by not comfy

"I ordered these in my size in a wide width and couldn't even get my foot in them. I sent them back and requested a half size bigger. While they fit, they were not comfortable. The arch didn't fit right and there was very little cushion under the ball of my foot. I had to send them back. I wish there were more options on the width for this and other shoes at DSW"
Review 27 for Bandolino Jessamy Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: jwelch
Location: Orlando
 October 9, 2012

Very cute for work!

"Super cute shoes, but I had to return them as they run small. I wear an 8 in almost every shoe I try on, and felt like my feet were crammed into these (sz 8). I exchanged them for a half size larger."
Review 28 for Bandolino Jessamy Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Shosho
Location: New yotk
 September 27, 2012
"Just got these and they look great and so far super comfy."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Bandolino Jessamy Pump
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall Product Rating: 
3.3 out of 5
( 3.3 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 3 out of 4
Runs Short
2 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
2 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
3 out of 5
Very Comfy
21-29 of 29