Customer Reviews for Crown Vintage Crown Vintage Perry Bootie

Crown Vintage Crown Vintage Perry Bootie

Crown Vintage Perry Bootie
Average Customer Rating:
4.556 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(36 Reviews) 31
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (36 reviews)
5 stars
24
4 stars
8
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
0
34 of 3694%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Crown Vintage Perry Bootie
Review 21 for Crown Vintage Perry Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: lorlexrik
Location: Cooper City, Florida
 November 3, 2012

Gorgeous and comfy

" Two compliments the first hour I wore them "
Review 22 for Crown Vintage Perry Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Originalshopperprincess
Location: Chicago
 October 31, 2012

So nice I bought them twice

" Bought 11 M in taupe which goes with everything! I was surprised by the comfort and roominess since I prefer a wide shoe. Soooo many compliments, my picky daughter even liked them (she wears the same size). I bought her the brown ones for as a surprise. "
Review 23 for Crown Vintage Perry Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Mary2001
Location: Racine, WI
 October 29, 2012

Fab

" I love these booties. I bought them to wear with jeans on fridays to work. I am a teacher and usually go for comfort over style because I am on my feet for 10 hours a day. These have never made my feet hurt and I love them! "
Review 24 for Crown Vintage Perry Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Mfrchico
Location: Minneapolis, MN
 October 27, 2012
" I got these in brown and black and look good and comfy. True to size. "
Review 25 for Crown Vintage Perry Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: ConnieR
Location: OHIO
 October 24, 2012

Love these boots!

" Wanted low heeled boots to wear with jeans. These are perfect! "
Review 26 for Crown Vintage Perry Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Kmgkmf
Location: Glenview
 October 19, 2012
" These are great boots to wear with jeans or casual pants. They are very comfortable. Bought them to wear on recent trip to New York City where I walked alot. Great heel height for a tall person. "
Review 27 for Crown Vintage Perry Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: ErinB114
Location: Buffalo, NY
 October 17, 2012

Cute Casual Boot

" These boots are fun and depending on how you wear them can have a hipster vibe or a western vibe! Runs a tad bit on the big side. "
Review 28 for Crown Vintage Perry Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: smsc
Location: Des Moines
 October 17, 2012
" I saw these boots on line and went to the store to try them on. They didn't have the color I wanted but I was able to try them on so I knew what size to order. I was so excited to get them! They look just as I expected and feel great on. I did order a half size larger just for comfort with a heavier sock for winter. I like the way they look with skinny jeans. (Was a bit nervous about that ) Very happy with my purchase and you will be too! "
Review 29 for Crown Vintage Perry Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Eukie
Location: Los Angeles, CA
 October 12, 2012

Look better than I thought

" These are very nice looking booties. They seem a little tight and short, but I think they may stretch. I almost returned them because I thought they were too small, but then I wore them more and they didn't seem as tight-fitting. I wore them to work one day and they felt fine, but when I got home I couldn't wait to take them off. Not sure if they just need to be broken in more, but I have kept them, so I guess I'll find out. They look very nice on and seem well-made. I actually had regretted buying them after seeing some other similar booties of the same brand in the store ...they looked so cheap...but when I got these in the mail, they did not look cheap at all, they look very nice. I got the taupe which looks dark brown to me. "
Review 30 for Crown Vintage Perry Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MustLuvShoes
Location: Marshallville, Ohio
 October 4, 2012

Fabulous

" Just got these boots yesterday! Wore them around the house as I always do. LOVE THEM! So cute on. "
Review 31 for Crown Vintage Perry Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Debutante
Location: Woodbridge,NJ
 September 3, 2012

So Cute & Comfy !

" First pair of Crown Vintage shoes I have bought.. I picked the Tan with the Dark Brown leather trim. I love the nice contrast between the two shades..
They are very cute and comfortable and I cannot wait to wear them. It's still pretty hot and summery here in NJ so I will have to hold off for a few weeks. "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Crown Vintage Perry Bootie
Based on the average of (5) ratings-only reviews
Overall Product Rating: 
4.4 out of 5
( 4.4 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 5 out of 5
Runs Short
3.7 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
2.3 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
4.2 out of 5
Very Comfy
21-32 of 32