Customer Reviews for Crown Vintage Crown Vintage Perry Bootie

Crown Vintage Crown Vintage Perry Bootie

Crown Vintage Perry Bootie
Average Customer Rating:
4.556 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(36 Reviews) 31
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (36 reviews)
5 stars
24
4 stars
8
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
0
34 of 3694%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Crown Vintage Perry Bootie
Review 21 for Crown Vintage Perry Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: lorlexrik
Location: Cooper City, Florida
 November 3, 2012

Gorgeous and comfy

"Two compliments the first hour I wore them"
Review 22 for Crown Vintage Perry Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Originalshopperprincess
Location: Chicago
 October 31, 2012

So nice I bought them twice

"Bought 11 M in taupe which goes with everything! I was surprised by the comfort and roominess since I prefer a wide shoe. Soooo many compliments, my picky daughter even liked them (she wears the same size). I bought her the brown ones for as a surprise."
Review 23 for Crown Vintage Perry Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Mary2001
Location: Racine, WI
 October 29, 2012

Fab

"I love these booties. I bought them to wear with jeans on fridays to work. I am a teacher and usually go for comfort over style because I am on my feet for 10 hours a day. These have never made my feet hurt and I love them!"
Review 24 for Crown Vintage Perry Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Mfrchico
Location: Minneapolis, MN
 October 27, 2012
"I got these in brown and black and look good and comfy. True to size."
Review 25 for Crown Vintage Perry Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: ConnieR
Location: OHIO
 October 24, 2012

Love these boots!

"Wanted low heeled boots to wear with jeans. These are perfect!"
Review 26 for Crown Vintage Perry Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Kmgkmf
Location: Glenview
 October 19, 2012
"These are great boots to wear with jeans or casual pants. They are very comfortable. Bought them to wear on recent trip to New York City where I walked alot. Great heel height for a tall person."
Review 27 for Crown Vintage Perry Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: ErinB114
Location: Buffalo, NY
 October 17, 2012

Cute Casual Boot

"These boots are fun and depending on how you wear them can have a hipster vibe or a western vibe! Runs a tad bit on the big side."
Review 28 for Crown Vintage Perry Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: smsc
Location: Des Moines
 October 17, 2012
"I saw these boots on line and went to the store to try them on. They didn't have the color I wanted but I was able to try them on so I knew what size to order. I was so excited to get them! They look just as I expected and feel great on. I did order a half size larger just for comfort with a heavier sock for winter. I like the way they look with skinny jeans. (Was a bit nervous about that ) Very happy with my purchase and you will be too!"
Review 29 for Crown Vintage Perry Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Eukie
Location: Los Angeles, CA
 October 12, 2012

Look better than I thought

"These are very nice looking booties. They seem a little tight and short, but I think they may stretch. I almost returned them because I thought they were too small, but then I wore them more and they didn't seem as tight-fitting. I wore them to work one day and they felt fine, but when I got home I couldn't wait to take them off. Not sure if they just need to be broken in more, but I have kept them, so I guess I'll find out. They look very nice on and seem well-made. I actually had regretted buying them after seeing some other similar booties of the same brand in the store ...they looked so cheap...but when I got these in the mail, they did not look cheap at all, they look very nice. I got the taupe which looks dark brown to me."
Review 30 for Crown Vintage Perry Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MustLuvShoes
Location: Marshallville, Ohio
 October 4, 2012

Fabulous

"Just got these boots yesterday! Wore them around the house as I always do. LOVE THEM! So cute on."
Review 31 for Crown Vintage Perry Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Debutante
Location: Woodbridge,NJ
 September 3, 2012

So Cute & Comfy !

"First pair of Crown Vintage shoes I have bought.. I picked the Tan with the Dark Brown leather trim. I love the nice contrast between the two shades..
They are very cute and comfortable and I cannot wait to wear them. It's still pretty hot and summery here in NJ so I will have to hold off for a few weeks."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Crown Vintage Perry Bootie
Based on the average of (5) ratings-only reviews
Overall Product Rating: 
4.4 out of 5
( 4.4 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 5 out of 5
Runs Short
3.7 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
2.3 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
4.2 out of 5
Very Comfy
21-32 of 32