Customer Reviews for Crown Vintage Crown Vintage Bessie Boot

Crown Vintage Crown Vintage Bessie Boot

Crown Vintage Bessie Boot
Average Customer Rating:
4.429 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(70 Reviews) 68
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (70 reviews)
5 stars
47
4 stars
15
3 stars
1
2 stars
5
1 star
2
61 of 7087%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Crown Vintage Bessie Boot
Review 21 for Crown Vintage Bessie Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Miek
Location: Porland
 February 8, 2013

Versatile comfortable boots

"Bought these boots on sale, $50 for real suede boots! They are really comfortable and can easily dressed up or down. The only complaint I have is that the soles of my shoes are the same size, but the shoes themselves seem different sizes (the actual label within the shoe confirmed this). But this was the last pair, so I didn't make a fuss about it."
Review 22 for Crown Vintage Bessie Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DebAZ
Location: Arizona
 February 6, 2013
"The most comfortable boots I've ever owned! Love them!!"
Review 23 for Crown Vintage Bessie Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Kellykins
Location: Bolingbrook
 January 26, 2013

love!!!!

"I have very bad feet and I can wear these on a 12 hr work day and i'm good! Definately recomend. runs a littel big."
Review 24 for Crown Vintage Bessie Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: PYT14
Location: Lansing
 January 24, 2013

Love!

"I highly recommend these boots. I bought them in black. I had severely sprained my ankle a few months ago and since then haven't really been wearing heels b/c they hurt my ankle. These boots have a slight heel on them, but they don't bother my ankle. They are super comfy and provide enough support for my ankle. They are very cute, I love them!"
Review 25 for Crown Vintage Bessie Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
By: Lexicon0024
Location: Baltimore
 January 23, 2013

Great boots

"Pretty comfy even after walking all day! I would suggest getting a heel pad or full foot insert though because they rub a little bit on the bottom of my heel. But very cute, great fit in the leg and go well with everything."
Review 26 for Crown Vintage Bessie Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Lisa25
Location: London, England
 January 21, 2013

LOVE this boot!!!

"There's just something so sexy about this boot. I love it! It's not the most comfortable boot in my closet, but it's definitely not the most uncomfortable either. It looks great real casual and slightly dressed up. Love to wear it with leggings, jeans or even a pencil skirt. If you like this style, I would definitely recommend this boot!"
Review 27 for Crown Vintage Bessie Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Runner2
Location: Greendale
 January 20, 2013

The Best Boots Ever

"I love these boots. I have been stopped by other women asking me where I got the boots. They are super comfortable. The rubber sole and heel make them perfect for jeans and out and about. They fit perfectly. True to size. Love the color. Love the style. They look great with leggings or over jeans . Great with skirts. I only wish it came in grey!"
Review 28 for Crown Vintage Bessie Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: shuze
Location: Indiana
 January 15, 2013

Comfy

"These boots are comfortable and the sole is flexible. They are light weight. I did add a gel arch support because of the width-- extra room in the footbed, and the arch support helps to stabilize my foot. Wider calfs will struggle to tuck in pantlegs. A great boot for comfort and versatility."
Review 29 for Crown Vintage Bessie Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: erins95
Location: Cordova, TN
 January 13, 2013

cute, flattering and comfy

"These Very cute boots make my 9.5 foot look SMALL (hooray), and are comfy to boot. The heel is just right. My only concern is that they are not well made. There is machine missed flaws and threads pulling out of hems.
Already (2 months) looking sort of shabby.
"
Review 30 for Crown Vintage Bessie Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: kluklash
Location: New richmond
 January 11, 2013

awesome boots

"I love these boots even more now that I have them. Quick shipping! Very comfortable and stylish!"
Review 31 for Crown Vintage Bessie Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: SDonda
Location: warren
 January 10, 2013
"I bought these in black 8 inch(1/2 inch more than my foot size for extra space to fit my thick sock) a month ago, really liked the shoe,good bright color, comfortable & warm. And the heel height is comfortable too for some one not comfortable in heels. Nicely fits at calf area but only thing bothering me was the wide ankle which was spoiling the whole look, because of this I felt its not worth that much money, so had to return it back :(:("
Review 32 for Crown Vintage Bessie Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: asimeral
Location: Lincoln, CA
 January 10, 2013

LOVE these boots

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
"Wow, from the moment I slipped my feet in, I was in love! So cute and comfortable. I got several complements the first time I wore them out to dinner. The suede is soft and supple, the rubber sole is flexible and QUIET. (I typically wear hard soled boots, and LOVE these even more!) I initially bought these to go with my Renaissance Faire costume and end up wearing them a lot more!"
Review 33 for Crown Vintage Bessie Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Salyha
Location: Portland, OR
 January 5, 2013

Nice Boot

"This boot is comfortable and very attractive. However, it is pretty loose in the ankle and snug in the calf region. I run and I am a former dancer, so my calves are muscular and these boots are on the border line of too tight. They look awesome on and they are very comfortable on the feet. The flack in the ankles may bother you and I would recommend these to the ladies with small/average calves."
Review 34 for Crown Vintage Bessie Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Scottsdale
 January 5, 2013

Cute Style - Cheaply Made

"These boots are very cute on but they seem to be constructed cheaply. I have returned one pair to get the same style, because a nail head began poking through the heel on the right boot. Now, after wearing the newly exchanged boots for two times, the same thing is happening in the heels of both.
Definitely not worth the price paid for them. This is a good cheap boot - certainly not a quality item.
"
Review 35 for Crown Vintage Bessie Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: keki60
Location: Hamilton Township, NJ
 January 4, 2013

The most comfortable boots!

"Love these boots. I have been wearing them almost every day since Christmas. These look great with every length skirt, and jeans, kaki's. I haven't found anything wrong like the previous posters complaints. If you want a boot that goes with everything, This may be your go to boot."
Review 36 for Crown Vintage Bessie Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: eurtebotdoogoot
Location: NH
 January 1, 2013

Stylish and comfortable

"A welcome addition to my wardrobe, this boot is stylish and comfortable. Made of beautiful suede, the boot fits perfectly for a girl who has many troubles finding boots to fit narrow calves."
Review 37 for Crown Vintage Bessie Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Blubirdgurl
Location: Wisconsin
 December 29, 2012

Nice

"Like these boots. Comfortable could run a mile in them but they aren't super dressy more casual and utilitarian. I have a smaller calf so I love that they aren't super wide."
Review 38 for Crown Vintage Bessie Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AshLD
Location: So Lake Tahoe
 December 27, 2012

Comfy boots

"These boots are rather comfortable. I was shopping in DSW for a new pair of boots and normally never wear anything like this. I saw another woman trying them on and they were so adorable. I tried them on a whim and instantly fell in love! They were such a great deal too. The heel is rubber, gives a bit of cushion, and has great traction, which is great for me up in the snow. I've only had these a few days but so far I love them! They seem very sturdy and good quality so far."
Review 39 for Crown Vintage Bessie Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Mandi1sz
Location: Morgan Hill
 December 27, 2012
"Love love love these! The leather is of good quality - even textured, blemish free, they are comfortable and waterproofing just made the color richer and deeper! I can see these as being my go to brown boot for the next two years."
Review 40 for Crown Vintage Bessie Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: katerbug
Location: West Dundee
 December 26, 2012

ADORABLE and FUN

"These are very fun boots. The color is an odd brown but they are very cool boots."