Customer Reviews for Crown Vintage Crown Vintage Bernice Bootie

Crown Vintage Crown Vintage Bernice Bootie

Crown Vintage Bernice Bootie
Average Customer Rating:
4.591 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(44 Reviews) 44
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (44 reviews)
5 stars
32
4 stars
10
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
41 of 4493%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Crown Vintage Bernice Bootie
Review 1 for Crown Vintage Bernice Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: trendypalai
Location: washington D.C
 May 30, 2014

Very cute!

"Very nice and cute looking boots... very comfortable to wear also. love it..."
Review 2 for Crown Vintage Bernice Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: imomi
Location: Franklin Park, NJ
 February 8, 2014

Comfy Bootie, Runs Long

"I read through lots of reviews before ordering these boots, and since the general opinion was that they are true size, I ordered size 8, which I normally wear. Have to say, these are definitely not true size, when I tried them on, seemed at least 8 1/2 or larger. They are slightly narrow, but I still need extra socks to wear them. I would exchange them, but are not available in 7 1/2 any longer, and 7 might be too narrow. I guess, will just wear them with insoles. They are comfortable, and with insoles or extra socks will be great for cold weather."
Review 3 for Crown Vintage Bernice Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: kkmm
Location: silvr s md
 February 5, 2014

Vintage Bootie

"Spongy heel and bottom of shoe make it comfy for walking long distances. Braided rope detail is nice."
Review 4 for Crown Vintage Bernice Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Dvls
Location: Covina, CA
 January 27, 2014

Bernice Bootie

"I ordered these shoes in the brown color and I absolutely love them. This is my 2nd pair of Crown Vintage. The suede is really nice looking along with the rope design. Super comfy and your jeans or leggins will fit thru the opening. Totally recommend buying these. I wish they had them in black."
Review 5 for Crown Vintage Bernice Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: GramDeb
Location: Tennessee
 January 22, 2014

Great boots!

"Love these boots, got them in brown, they are true to size and very comfy. Great with jeans or dressy wear!"
Review 6 for Crown Vintage Bernice Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JackiO
Location: Washington DC
 January 16, 2014

Cute and Comfortable

"These boots are so comfortable and stylish too. They are a great addition to any shoe lover's wardrobe, and with the DSW sale, they were a bargain too. I wear them every chance I get."
Review 7 for Crown Vintage Bernice Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ddsanders
Location: Texas
 December 26, 2013

Super cute boot!

"This is a super cute boot that will go with anything. Works great with skinny jeans too. Very unique look!"
Review 8 for Crown Vintage Bernice Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LoveyShoes
Location: Saint Charles, MO
 December 17, 2013
"These shoes were a great buy! I would recommend others to buy them. They run slightly narrow."
Review 9 for Crown Vintage Bernice Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JJL1
Location: Los Angeles
 December 16, 2013

Crown Vintage Bernice Boo

"It is very comfortable shoes! Nice quality, easy walking and wearing. It also looks age less."
Review 10 for Crown Vintage Bernice Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Shopstoomuch100
Location: Aurora, CO
 December 11, 2013

You Need These Boots

"I am so thrilled to have these boots in my shoe collection! They are awesome! The sizing is just about perfect. I would say that the boots run just very slightly large. I bought them in my regular size and there is still a lot of comfort when wearing thick socks. These boots are fashionable, extremely comfortable and just all around perfect! I truly love these boots."
Review 11 for Crown Vintage Bernice Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: chaochao
Location: California
 December 6, 2013

Comfortable boots

"Paired with leggings and wore on casual Friday. It happened to have a fire drill in our building. I walked down stairs from 10th floor and another 2 miles without feeling any pain. Very comfortable though a little heavy."
Review 12 for Crown Vintage Bernice Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
By: Julide
Location: Glenside
 December 2, 2013

recommended

"You can wear these shoes where ever you go,everyday.It is really good with pants or jeans.Heel height is just right...Wish I could have also black .Don't miss these shoes it last long..."
Review 13 for Crown Vintage Bernice Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: nackelis
Location: Missouri
 November 6, 2013

Boots

"Have not worn out yet, but they are cute with skinny jeans or leggings."
Review 14 for Crown Vintage Bernice Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Tangerinesmile
Location: Boston, MA
 November 4, 2013

Cool walking bootie

"Very comfortable boot with a retro style. Grat for walking around town paired with a cool pair of pants."
Review 15 for Crown Vintage Bernice Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: WAbb
Location: Washington State
 October 31, 2013

LOVE-LOVE-LOVE THESE BOOTS

"They are super comfortable. My feet are a little wide and these fit me perfectly (might run wide for those with narrow feet). The only issue I had was one of the zippers was hard to zip up, but not a big enough issue for me to return, love them too much!"
Review 16 for Crown Vintage Bernice Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: GodsVessel3
Location: Chicago Illinois
 October 18, 2013

Victory Crown

"These shoes are very comfortable and very roomey. The fit perfectly with a great pair of jeans, slacks and the right handbag. The colour is very rich and they look even more beautiful in person."
Review 17 for Crown Vintage Bernice Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Cdwcw
Location: Iowa
 October 5, 2013

Comfy

"Theses boots are comfy and cute. They'll be great this winter with cozy socks and jeans or tights and a skirt!"
Review 18 for Crown Vintage Bernice Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Tracyshawn
Location: Babylon, NY
 September 8, 2013

Cute boots

"These boots are cute and comfortable without looking too masculine, but with a slight edge."
Review 19 for Crown Vintage Bernice Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Lauren21
Location: San Francisco
 August 16, 2013

nice shoe

"I really like these boots, they are extremely comfortable. the braid detail is a nice touch and I got compliments on them!"
Review 20 for Crown Vintage Bernice Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: A12345
Location: Kansas City, KS
 April 2, 2013
"Loved these shoes. Very comfy."