Customer Reviews for Crown Vintage Crown Vintage Bernice Bootie

Crown Vintage Crown Vintage Bernice Bootie

Crown Vintage Bernice Bootie
Average Customer Rating:
4.591 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(44 Reviews) 44
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (44 reviews)
5 stars
32
4 stars
10
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
41 of 4493%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Crown Vintage Bernice Bootie
Review 21 for Crown Vintage Bernice Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MoMoT
Location: Berkeley
 March 29, 2013

Not good quality!

"I wear this shoes only a month, and the heel was broken, I spend 20 dollars to repair it which take me 2 weeks. After 1 week later I get the shoes, the left side glue line shows a gap which mean I cannot wear it any longer. The quality is really really BAD!"
Review 22 for Crown Vintage Bernice Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: chicluvshoes
Location: New Jersey
 February 27, 2013
"I love these boots, feel in love when i saw them in clearance and to top it all paid only 15 dollars for it"
Review 23 for Crown Vintage Bernice Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
By: Anonymous
Location: colorado
 February 22, 2013

super cute

"love this boot! it seems comfy but does run narrow in the toe box. why are all shoes so narrow? most womens feet are not shaped like this?! i'm hoping that, since they are genuine suede, they will stretch out and be perfect."
Review 24 for Crown Vintage Bernice Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Nala21
Location: Charlotte
 February 11, 2013

Comfy boots

"They were very comfy to wear."
Review 25 for Crown Vintage Bernice Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Vava1922
Location: New York
 February 8, 2013

Love it!

"Got these shoes for regular daily use! Amazing"
Review 26 for Crown Vintage Bernice Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: loveluvshoes
Location: Atlanta
 February 6, 2013

Wow!

"These shoes are great. I though t they'd be heavy, but they're not. They are very comfortable and stylish. Great with skinny jeans."
Review 27 for Crown Vintage Bernice Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: BR1036
Location: Southern California
 February 1, 2013

Casual Boot

"Super comfy all day long. Always get positive comments on the boot. It's the braided leather detail!"
Review 28 for Crown Vintage Bernice Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: luvshoes58
Location: Clovis, Ca
 January 28, 2013

Love these....

"These boots look even better in person. I love the rope detail on them. They are very comfy and look great with skinny jeans or boot cut jeans."
Review 29 for Crown Vintage Bernice Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: dunningsgold
Location: Corning, NY
 January 22, 2013

CV Bernice Bootie

"Cute and diffferent style.
Love-love-love!
"
Review 30 for Crown Vintage Bernice Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: VEECEE
Location: California
 January 21, 2013

Cute bootie

"Really nice boots. They run true to size. Comfortable and just the right height heel."
Review 31 for Crown Vintage Bernice Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: tangelokitty
Location: california
 January 18, 2013

comfortable shoes

"The shoes are true to size. Very comfortable, stylish and doesn't require break in. I wear it almost everyday for work or for errands. Love it!"
Review 32 for Crown Vintage Bernice Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: adam3
Location: minnesota
 January 18, 2013

Crown Vintage Bernice Bootie

"Really comfortable boot. I little clunkier look than I'm used to, but comfort is the key. Still real cute."
Review 33 for Crown Vintage Bernice Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Ksforest
Location: Kansas City
 January 16, 2013

Love these boots!

"These are so comfortable that I have been able to wear them to work all day on my feet since day one! They go great with jeans and slacks. Just what I wanted!"
Review 34 for Crown Vintage Bernice Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: happy4me
Location: Tannersville, Pa
 January 15, 2013

excellent

"Pricing very good , have the latest styles and top name brands."
Review 35 for Crown Vintage Bernice Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Rachabg
Location: Florida
 January 2, 2013

Very Comfy!

"Very comfy boot and looks great under jeans!"
Review 36 for Crown Vintage Bernice Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: newshoes2012
Location: USA
 December 31, 2012

very comfortable boot

"got these in black; very comfortable; like the soft soles so not so noisy when walking down the hall; have gotten lots of compliments"
Review 37 for Crown Vintage Bernice Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: iiiistone
Location: New York
 December 22, 2012

Very good boots.

"Very comfortable boots! I wear them all the time when I go to school."
Review 38 for Crown Vintage Bernice Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LPShare
Location: NC
 December 12, 2012

So Disappointed

"Cute but not well made. These boots run large through the heel causing my heel to slip. I ordered my true size of 9 but had to return them to the store. They cost too much for me to have to make adjustments (insoles/thick socks) just to wear them. While there I tried on an 8.5 and it was the same result, slipped off heel while walking. I wanted these to work so bad, but had to pass on these."
Review 39 for Crown Vintage Bernice Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: rainygayle
Location: So Cal
 December 2, 2012

Cute boots - Not very comfy

"The Crown Vintage Bernice boot arrived nicely packaged. Thanks, DSW!
Boots are just as pictured - real cute and seemingly well constructed. They were just not very comfortable. I like a casual boot like this to be comfy as soon as I put them on and stay that way all day.
They're going back, but I would still recommend them - it may just be me!
"
Review 40 for Crown Vintage Bernice Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: TerrierTLC
Location: Mukilteo
 November 26, 2012

Love these Boots!

"These truly are the most comfortable pair of boots I've ever owned! I did not need to break them in. I normally need to order my shoes in wide width, but by going up a half-size, the medium width is perfect. I enjoy these boots so much (tan), I just purchased a pair in black!"