Customer Reviews for Crown Vintage Crown Vintage Beverly Bootie

Crown Vintage Crown Vintage Beverly Bootie

Crown Vintage Beverly Bootie
Average Customer Rating:
4.324 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(37 Reviews) 34
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (37 reviews)
5 stars
16
4 stars
18
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
35 of 3795%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Crown Vintage Beverly Bootie
Review 21 for Crown Vintage Beverly Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ShoeLoverAJAZ
Location: Arizona
 December 12, 2012

Cute boots!

"These boots are very cute and comfortable. They look great with jeans."
Review 22 for Crown Vintage Beverly Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: 1000Gigi
Location: folsom, ca
 December 11, 2012

crowne vintage

"A bit wide around the ankle for me, my jeans would hang up on the top edge and I would continuously be straightening it out. Otherwise they were fairly comfortable. The heel is a perfect height for me. Loved the two tone leather look with straps."
Review 23 for Crown Vintage Beverly Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Uchi
Location: Hollywood, FL
 December 7, 2012
"Exactly what I was looking for! I would recommend going half a size up since they run a little narrow. Well constructed, and they are really comfortable."
Review 24 for Crown Vintage Beverly Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
By: Care2
Location: Denver, CO
 December 6, 2012

Cute Boot

"This is a really cute boot. Runs true to size, but runs a little wide. My foot keeps sliding in and out of the boot."
Review 25 for Crown Vintage Beverly Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: harnold
Location: ann arbor, mi
 November 24, 2012

Love, love, love!!!

"I love these shoes. Got them today and wore them right away. Had to go up a size because they are pretty narrow. Tried on a 8 1/2 in the store, but they were too tight. Ordered the 9 and they fit great!"
Review 26 for Crown Vintage Beverly Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: KT9791
Location: New Hampshire
 November 20, 2012

Love!

"Great look, great fit. Love these boots!!! I haven't broken them in yet but expect them to be very comfy."
Review 27 for Crown Vintage Beverly Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: portofsh
Location: Portland, or
 November 19, 2012

Work Bootie

"I bought these for work and am very pleased. The rubberized heel and sole makes not a sound! I tripled check this for purchasing reasons. I have a slightly narrow foot and these fit perfectly in my correct size. The only thing this boot needs is a pair of skinny jeans or knee high socks."
Review 28 for Crown Vintage Beverly Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MoSeattle
Location: Seattle, WA
 November 16, 2012

LOVE my comfy booties!

"These booties are SUPER comfy and CUTE! The style is great for work or going dancing after. I have wide feet plus a high instep and they fit very well. The rubber sole/heels are so quiet and cushy to walk in. The price was terrific too!"
Review 29 for Crown Vintage Beverly Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: msmanynames
Location: cincinnati, OH
 November 7, 2012

Cute comfy boots

"Would definately buy these again. Comfortable yet cute - runs a tad tight but I have fairly wide feet."
Review 30 for Crown Vintage Beverly Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Nyla315
Location: Michigan
 November 5, 2012

Stylish and Comfy

"I absolutely love these boots. Sometimes it's hard finding something stylish and comfortable. These boots totally rock. I get compliments every time I wear them. A must have at a great price."
Review 31 for Crown Vintage Beverly Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Beetle1020
Location: Philadelphia, PA
 October 28, 2012

Good Purchase

"I bought these shoes from a store (not online) and am happy with the purchase. The sole and heel are very quiet and comfortable to wear all day. The shoe is super cute to boot! My only complaint would be they are a little on the narrow side."
Review 32 for Crown Vintage Beverly Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: DarkHeart
Location: Esko, MN
 October 24, 2012

Awesome Fall & Winter Booties!

"I bought these booties because I needed shoes for work - I am not allowed to wear heels in my facility and I often walk a bit of distance outside between outside several times a day, particularly during ice and snow weather. These booties are very comfortable and have great traction - they do have a heel but because it's a block heel and not very tall, I can get away with it ;) and I really do need a bit of heel for my work pants so I don't destroy the bottoms of them dragging on the ground with flats. So here I have some adorable sexy comfortable and PRACTICAL booties that I really can wear all year 'round. Note that the previous reviews helped a lot in that I ordered a half-size smaller - I was told they run large, and they fit perfectly. Unless you're planning on wearing thick socks or anything inside order a half-size smaller. I also tend to have wide feet and that was another comment about these boots, but I haven't found that they pose a problem for me. Not sure why, but they truly are some of the best boots I have ever owned. Would buy them over and over again and recommend them to anyone!!! ENJOY!!!!"
Review 33 for Crown Vintage Beverly Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: omaha, ne
 October 12, 2012

crown vintage beverly bootie

"I stand for long periods at work and was looking for a comfy work shoe/boot. These really fit the bill. Wore them for almost 12 hours today and felt great, just wear slouchy socks as the ankle rubs a bit. I have been buying 8's but bought the 7.5 and feel great. Would recommend."
Review 34 for Crown Vintage Beverly Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: icancook2
Location: New York
 October 10, 2012
"I love these shoes! I am tempted to buy them in black, too. I tried them on at the store to make sure that they fit and I am glad I did! I purchased a half size smaller than I normally would!
I wear these all over the city, with pants and dresses, and they are sooo comfy."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Crown Vintage Beverly Bootie
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 3 out of 3
Runs Short
3 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
2 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
4 out of 5
Very Comfy
21-35 of 35