Customer Reviews for Rocket Dog Rocket Dog Spotlight Multicolor Flip Flop

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Rocket Dog Rocket Dog Spotlight Multicolor Flip Flop

Rocket Dog Spotlight Multicolor Flip Flop
Average Customer Rating:
4.556 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 of 9100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Rocket Dog Spotlight Multicolor Flip Flop
Review 1 for Rocket Dog Spotlight Multicolor Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: trishaldm
Location: NC
 February 7, 2013

Best Flip Flops Ever

"I scooped these up this year after buying a sale rack pair at the end of last summer. They are so cushiony and comfortable. I LOVE these flip flops. I have several pairs now."
Review 2 for Rocket Dog Spotlight Multicolor Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: HollaMaree
Location: Florida
 October 23, 2012

LOVE THEM!!

"Been searching for a multi-color flop to replace my worn out Reefs. These are perfect. Match with lots of colors and are super super comfy. I'm a perfect 9 1/2 and the size 9 I ordered fit great."
Review 3 for Rocket Dog Spotlight Multicolor Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 2girls
Location: Oneonta, NY
 August 19, 2012
"Glad I bought these! Good support, fun colors, straps comfortable; overall they seem sturdy. I take 7.5 or 8 medium width shoes and the size 8 flip flop is just right for me. The heel area seems to be cut wider than standard flip-flops, but that doesn't bother me; I like the extra protection."
Review 4 for Rocket Dog Spotlight Multicolor Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JackstheName
Location: Canadian, Texas
 August 17, 2012

Comfy!!

"OMG, I tried on my sister's & HAD TO HAVE these!!!"
Review 5 for Rocket Dog Spotlight Multicolor Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: rainyday
Location: DC
 August 16, 2012

winter flipflops

"I wear flip flops year-round, every day, unless there is lots of snow. These will be my winter shoes, since the fabric does not scream summer. These are my third pair of Rocket Dog flip flops, with their great arch support and nice smooth surface underfoot. I'd like a little more texture on the sole, to be able to walk securely on shiny marble floors or wet surfaces, especially, without fear of slipping, but otherwise these are great flip flops."
Review 6 for Rocket Dog Spotlight Multicolor Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Brownee
Location: Brooklyn, New York
 August 11, 2012

Best flip flops!!!

"These flip flops are so comfortable that I got a second pair. I love them. They are the best thing to wear all day. Rocket Dog has the best flip flops, and they give you arch support. Buy them it is worth it."
Review 7 for Rocket Dog Spotlight Multicolor Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shoegirl05
Location: California
 June 18, 2012
"Love this flip flop; very comfortable and cute. I prefer wearing flip flops with a little arch support so this one was perfect!!!"
Review 8 for Rocket Dog Spotlight Multicolor Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Brenda41458
Location: Scarborough ME
 May 29, 2012

Rocket Dog

"These are so comfortable. I wear them so much I will have to get another pair before summer is out."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Rocket Dog Spotlight Multicolor Flip Flop
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Runs Short
2 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
2 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
4 out of 5
Very Comfy