Customer Reviews for Kamik Kamik Cynthia Rain Boot

Kamik Kamik Cynthia Rain Boot

Kamik Cynthia Rain Boot
Average Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 of 10100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Kamik Cynthia Rain Boot
Review 1 for Kamik Cynthia Rain Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: FTeso
Location: Portland OR
 October 8, 2013

Cute

"Cute rainboots, just wish they came in 1/2 sizes - they're a bit snug as I got a 6 and i'm typically a 6.5.
They are very cute, but not great for lots of walking but keep my feet nice and dry in rainy Portland.
"
Review 2 for Kamik Cynthia Rain Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Idda
Location: Minneapolis, MN
 April 23, 2013

Issues with a bigger calf

"So I am more of a short petite girl and I was so excited to get these and when I tried them on only to find out that they would have probably fit if I didn't have a big calf. The boot runs about a few inches below my knee but was really tight. So if you are short and have a bigger calf might want to think about it before purchasing."
Review 3 for Kamik Cynthia Rain Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: purpleeveningshadow
Location: Reno, NV
 March 27, 2013

custom made feel!

"WOW! I have never felt a rain boot so comfy as these! They feel as if they were molded from my feet. I wear a size 9 and they fit perfect. very stylish design. I got compliments!"
Review 4 for Kamik Cynthia Rain Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ilovekamik
Location: New Jersey
 March 25, 2013

Perfect Rain Boots!!!

"Just got them in the mail today. Super speedy delivery!
Tried them on in the store, but picked the perfect color online. LOVE THEM!!! Perfect with skinny jeans and rainy days
"
Review 5 for Kamik Cynthia Rain Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: HelloBoots
Location: Delaware
 March 24, 2013

Best Rainboot Ever

"Not your typical rubber rain boot. Super warm and comfy. Fitted very well around skinny calves. The extra cost for this boot is well worth it. It is a good quality boot. May be a little tight on larger calves."
Review 6 for Kamik Cynthia Rain Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Mom2ACE
Location: Cleveland, Ohio
 March 19, 2013

LOVE my first pair of "grown up" rain boots!

"I buy rain boots for my children every year, while my feet and pant legs get soaked. Why do I do this? I finally bought myself these cute boots and they are SUPER comfy! I just got them and have only worn them once, but was running around with my girls all day and found them to be very comfortable...also kept my feet warm and dry! I wore them with skinny jeans, and they fit well with my jeans tucked inside! They seem to be of solid construction and materials. I can't wait for it to rain again!"
Review 7 for Kamik Cynthia Rain Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Chattanooga
 March 10, 2013
"The absolute best rain boots I've ever bought!"
Review 8 for Kamik Cynthia Rain Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Fuego
Location: Seattle, WA
 February 17, 2013

Perfect for skinny legs

"I have never found boots skinny enough so that my calves wouldn't be swimming in them. These do NOT look goofy with just my jeans - I don't need thick leg warmers to fill any unsightly gaps. They fit a bit snug on the width of the foot, so avoid thick socks, which you won't even need because they keep your feet warm in the cold and rain, anyway.
Love 'em!"
Review 9 for Kamik Cynthia Rain Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 3210
Location: Michigan
 January 10, 2013

Nice print

"I wear 7.5 in most shoes. The 8 was somewhat long, causing my heel to slip up when I walked. The 7 was snug, not tight. Since I plan to wear them to work (with nylons and tights) I can get away with a snug fit. If I was going to wear socks, I would need the 8. The pattern is subtle but adds a little "visual interest". I didn't want too much pattern or color, but I didn't want a solid boot either. This pattern is a great compromise."
Review 10 for Kamik Cynthia Rain Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: StylishShoes
Location: Loudonville
 November 9, 2012

So Cute and Waterproof!

"They are comfy to wear, cute style, and keep your feet from getting wet in the rain."