Customer Reviews for Aerosoles Aerosoles Mariland Wide Calf Boot

Aerosoles Aerosoles Mariland Wide Calf Boot

Aerosoles Mariland Wide Calf Boot
Average Customer Rating:
4.17 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(47 Reviews) 46
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (47 reviews)
5 stars
26
4 stars
11
3 stars
3
2 stars
6
1 star
1
37 of 4779%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Aerosoles Mariland Wide Calf Boot
Review 1 for Aerosoles Mariland Wide Calf Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AnnieBananie7
Location: Miami Beach, FL
 February 15, 2013

Looks chic and it is comfy!

" I bought these boots because I needed comfortable but chic looking boots. All the other boots I had high heels so after a few hours it would become uncomfortable. There have the look , low heel and it is super comfortable. "
Review 2 for Aerosoles Mariland Wide Calf Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: SweenC
Location: Los Angeles
 February 5, 2013

Super Comfortable

" So comfortable I don't even notice the 2" heel and I am happy that the Medium width boot also has expandable calve with a zipper. I only wish that the brown wasn't as dark - they look very close to my black Aerosoles. "
Review 3 for Aerosoles Mariland Wide Calf Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: nexus
Location: Cleveland
 January 29, 2013

Fantastic boots

" These boots are everything I was looking for: very comfortable, cute heel that won't make me kill myself, and high enough shaft that my legs don't look stubby. Even though they mark the shaft as 15", I found it to be 15.5", as measured on both the inside zipper and from the sole to the top, which means it goes right up to my knees (yay!). I also found them to be a hair long for a 7.5, but since I'll probably be wearing thicker socks anyways, it's not a big deal.
Having never actually owned a pair of fashion boots before, I wasn't sure if they would look as sleek on as they do online (i.e. without weird ankle wrinkles when you walk). To anyone else in the same dilemma, it does do a little wrinkle (I suspect they're unavoidable without getting something spandex-y), but still manages to look really cute.
Overall: love them, would definitely recommend. "
Review 4 for Aerosoles Mariland Wide Calf Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: EOB1986
Location: Chicago, Illinois
 January 24, 2013

AMAZING!!!

" These boots are insanely comfortable and can be worn with anything!! I wear them to work in an office, I wear them shopping, I wear them on the weekends - I loved them so much I went back and got a second pair because I wore the first pair every single day! It's official: I'm obsessed! "
Review 5 for Aerosoles Mariland Wide Calf Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
By: Shay15
Location: New Jersey
 January 19, 2013
" These boots are nice and seem very comfortable but the boots are too long. I was expecting regular length but they came up to my knees. I don't know if it's because I have short legs but unfortunately I will be returning these boots. "
Review 6 for Aerosoles Mariland Wide Calf Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Colledgedropout
Location: Waddell, AZ
 January 19, 2013

The best boots ever!

" These boots go with everything and every occasion! They are incredibly comfortable to the point where I could walk or stand in them all day long! They also have an extra zipper in case you need a little more room. "
Review 7 for Aerosoles Mariland Wide Calf Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Su4shoes
Location: Anoka MN
 January 18, 2013

Love them

" Very comfy and the calf was wide enough for me. Perfect. "
Review 8 for Aerosoles Mariland Wide Calf Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Deenice21
Location: Queens
 January 14, 2013

Great shoes!

" Love the shoes. Can't go wrong with a pair of black boots. There was one thing I didn't like. I specifically bought the boots because I need a wide calf boot. The boot comes with 2 zippers. In order for it to fit, you have to unzip the extra zipper to give the room for the regular, full-length zipper to close. I don't want people to see that it's unzipped. But the boot is good enough that I dont mind! "
Review 9 for Aerosoles Mariland Wide Calf Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ASkipper89
Location: South Bend, IN
 January 13, 2013

Great Shoe

" This shoe is extremely comfortable, chic, and I get compliments on it every time I put them on. There are a perfect length and they are not too narrow or too wide. I would recommend this shoe to anyone because it is a great product. "
Review 10 for Aerosoles Mariland Wide Calf Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Amethystdragonstarr
Location: GA
 January 12, 2013

Love My Boots

" Love Love these boots. Perfect fit first time around. Love the extra zipper for more room especially for skinny jeans and leggings. Comes up to the knee. Perfect with dresses and skirts too. I highly recommend these boots especially the wide fit if you have a larger calf size like myself. The heel is perfect for my job because I stand most of the time and I never get tired of wearing these bots. "
Review 11 for Aerosoles Mariland Wide Calf Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Beffis
Location: Brooklyn
 January 8, 2013

Great!

" I have slightly big calves so I ordered these boots. I didn't realize they were also wide in the foot, but I can wear thick socks with them. The calf fits me pretty well. I would recommend these to anyone who has really wide calves because they fit me without the extra zipper opened. With the extra zipper opened they would be REALLY wide. (Great for anyone with big calves who can't usually find boots that fit!) I can wear these for hours with no foot pain. They're so comfortable! "
Review 12 for Aerosoles Mariland Wide Calf Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mrsmiager
Location: Ohio
 January 5, 2013

solid boot

" I'm 5-4" with an athletic build. I often have to get wide calf boots. I bought these for their second zipper, but when I opened the zipper the boots looked really odd. Luckily, the boots run slightly wide already and I see no need for the second zipper. They are comfy and great to dress up or down. "
Review 13 for Aerosoles Mariland Wide Calf Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
By: Shancav1
Location: Rhode Island
 January 4, 2013

Cute, but super shiny...

" Cute style but too shiny for my liking. Ended up returning them. "
Review 14 for Aerosoles Mariland Wide Calf Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: beautifulauntee
Location: Alabama
 December 25, 2012

Great Choice!

" I love my boots! They are stylish, comfortable, and wide enough to fit my calves. I could not ask for more. "
Review 15 for Aerosoles Mariland Wide Calf Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jml11
Location: MI
 December 24, 2012

Worth the price

" I love the aerosoles boots. I have purchased other styles in the past and have never been disappointed. Fits true to size, very comfortable. Great quality and well worth the price. "
Review 16 for Aerosoles Mariland Wide Calf Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: CatLadyBoots
Location: Minnesota
 December 22, 2012

Great boot.

" Very comfortable! Feels like they don't need to be 'broken in' at all. Quality is really good, especially for the price. Can be made wider in the calf with a zipper, which is nice. "
Review 17 for Aerosoles Mariland Wide Calf Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Ruggles
Location: Montrose
 December 19, 2012
" I love the softness of the material-- the extra zipper for the wider calf is great for when you have thicker pants on. "
Review 18 for Aerosoles Mariland Wide Calf Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: grcisgone
Location: Greenville, WI
 December 17, 2012

The holy grail of boots!

" I have been searching high and low for a wide calf wide width boot that isn't old lady like, uncomfortable, or ridiculously priced. Hallelujah! These boots are so incredibly comfy and fit my wide calves perfectly, with skinny jeans and without skinny jeans. They were so perfect I bought them in brown and black immediately! "
Review 19 for Aerosoles Mariland Wide Calf Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: GiGi5
Location: Texas
 December 17, 2012
" Nice casual or dressy boot. Great office or casual wear. "
Review 20 for Aerosoles Mariland Wide Calf Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LargeCalves
Location: New York, NY
 December 16, 2012

Great for large calves!

" No joke, I have the largest calves -- 15 1/2 inches around the widest point - and these fit me! These calves have an "expander" zipper, that allow you to wear these boots with thick jeans. "