Customer Reviews for Aerosoles Aerosoles Mariland Wide Calf Boot

Aerosoles Aerosoles Mariland Wide Calf Boot

Aerosoles Mariland Wide Calf Boot
Average Customer Rating:
4.17 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(47 Reviews) 46
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (47 reviews)
5 stars
26
4 stars
11
3 stars
3
2 stars
6
1 star
1
37 of 4779%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Aerosoles Mariland Wide Calf Boot
Review 21 for Aerosoles Mariland Wide Calf Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Slomack
Location: St. Louis, MO
 December 16, 2012

A great multipurpose boot!

"These are very similar to another pair of Aerosoles I bought last year in black--I wear them CONSTANTLY, but really wanted a pair in brown. These looked similar, so I thought I'd give it a try. Glad I did. Although these don't have a lot of cushion, they are still comfortable. Look great with pants and with skirts/dresses. The heel is a great height. I ordered the wide, and they seem more like regular width."
Review 22 for Aerosoles Mariland Wide Calf Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DeNovellis
Location: Utah
 December 15, 2012

Love these!

"Very comfortable and stylish. True to size. Look exactly like the picture. I would definitely recommend these. They look great with skinny jeans. The only complaint is the calf is very wide, however when wearing them with skinny jeans they work great. It still leaves a little room after with skinny jeans so they don't feel tight and uncomfortable. However if u do want them tight, you may not like these. Although these are wide calf, I'm on the smaller side, but I like the extra room and don't like them skin tight. So they worked out great."
Review 23 for Aerosoles Mariland Wide Calf Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: natgirl588
Location: Hobart, IN
 December 12, 2012

Not a nice boot:(

"The picture looks good, but the boot is actually cheap looking. I was disappointed and I am returning it. If you have a wide calf, this boot would work."
Review 24 for Aerosoles Mariland Wide Calf Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LdjC
Location: Florida
 December 11, 2012

Aerosole Mariland Boot

"The size was true and the boots are very comfortable! I can't wear high heel shoes and this 2" heel is perfect. Wore them all day as soon as I got them with no discomfort at all. Will definitely buy this brand again."
Review 25 for Aerosoles Mariland Wide Calf Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Lane77
Location: Pa
 December 9, 2012
"the shaft was way too tall...came up above my knee"
Review 26 for Aerosoles Mariland Wide Calf Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DF52
Location: Oxford, Ohio
 December 9, 2012

Wide calf not wide enough

"I never really thought my calves were abnormally large, but this supposedly "wide calf" boot is still too tight to zip (would have to leave the extra zipper completely open to be comfortable). Unfortunately, will have to return."
Review 27 for Aerosoles Mariland Wide Calf Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Sato
Location: Minneapolis, MN
 December 7, 2012

Awesome boots!

"These are comfy and sexy. I love them!"
Review 28 for Aerosoles Mariland Wide Calf Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Annieee
Location: Queens
 November 27, 2012

AMAZING

"If you aren't a fan of big heels or you have back pain, these are the perfect heels for you. They are absolutely comfortable and it feels like you are walking on clouds of cotton."
Review 29 for Aerosoles Mariland Wide Calf Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Chand
Location: SFO
 November 27, 2012

Casual boot but quality not up to the mark

"I loved that this boot has expandable wide calves - came in handy as I was able to wear it when pregnant also though my calves were bigger!
However, the material is not of very high quality. I say that because at a restaurant my son (4 years) kicked the boot when getting up.. This was on the inner side of the foot above the ankle area and there is a distinct grey mark there. Like some of the topping was shaved away. It does not look good at all.
"
Review 30 for Aerosoles Mariland Wide Calf Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: NicFahn
Location: Dallas, TX
 November 26, 2012

Short love life

"Fell in love with these, wore them out of the store... two days later, the leather on the front of the toe was already scraped. All I had done for those two days is shopped the holiday sales... so can't say I did much but walk alot. All in all, it was a great idea and I thought I had found my everyday boot (so very very comfortable), but my love of these boots ended with the less than high-quality leather."
Review 31 for Aerosoles Mariland Wide Calf Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Sandydt
Location: New Albany, IN
 November 26, 2012

Awesome boots!

"These are the best Riding boots I have every own! I have them in brown, which has a gorgeous leather finish. They are extremely comfortable, but very attractive."
Review 32 for Aerosoles Mariland Wide Calf Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Paisley1
Location: Virginia
 November 21, 2012
"Very comfortable, finally a boot I can wear all day long."
Review 33 for Aerosoles Mariland Wide Calf Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Aurora, CO
 November 15, 2012
"I really love these boots - it's difficult to find boots I like because I have bigger calves but these, I love. They fit nicely and are very stylish. Highly recommend if you want a sharp looking pair of boots."
Review 34 for Aerosoles Mariland Wide Calf Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Vana
Location: Washington DC
 November 15, 2012

Nice Boot

"A little wide in the foot than I would like for medium with, but I'll get ball coushins and it should help."
Review 35 for Aerosoles Mariland Wide Calf Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Maggie1026
Location: Illinois
 November 15, 2012
"I can wear these all day at work while running around and they never bother me. I have big calves and have a hard time finding boots that will fit. I love the double zipper that Aerosoles puts on their boots so that not only will they fit those of us who have big calves (and there is a lot), I can custom fit them for how I want them to look that day (loose, tight).
Two of my friends got these on my recommendation, and I get text messages whenever they wear them, "OMG, I love these!""
Review 36 for Aerosoles Mariland Wide Calf Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: starstreaker2003
Location: Minnesota
 November 15, 2012

Interesting

"These boots are kinda mom looking."
Review 37 for Aerosoles Mariland Wide Calf Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: tidewater
 November 14, 2012

Big Black Boots

"Great addition to the wardrobe, even though thispurchase makes my 5th pair of black boots! The little heal makes it a bit dressier than the usual riding boot. The comfy wide calf is great for tucking in jeans. The extra height of the boot compliments skirts or dresses. So comfortable for walking and standing all day!"
Review 38 for Aerosoles Mariland Wide Calf Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Bigpink23
Location: Baltimore, MD
 November 13, 2012

Aerosoles?

"These boots are not as comfortable as I thought they would be :("
Review 39 for Aerosoles Mariland Wide Calf Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Spooky
Location: Fairfax VA
 November 5, 2012

Love It

"This boot is very comfortable and affordable at the same time being very stylish. I wear it with dresses and pants and just love it."
Review 40 for Aerosoles Mariland Wide Calf Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: aldskladsjlad
Location: Chicago, IL
 November 4, 2012

Perfect!

"I bought these boots for work-- so comfortable!"