Customer Reviews for Bandolino Bandolino Pavla Bootie

Bandolino Bandolino Pavla Bootie

Bandolino Pavla Bootie
Average Customer Rating:
4.037 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(27 Reviews) 25
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (27 reviews)
5 stars
13
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
2
23 of 2785%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Bandolino Pavla Bootie
Review 1 for Bandolino Pavla Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Shoelover3181
Location: Des Moines
 February 6, 2013
"very comfy shoes...love it. bought both in black and brown"
Review 2 for Bandolino Pavla Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: reag
Location: clark nj
 January 12, 2013

wonderful

"this is the most comfortable boot I own.... I like it so much I am now getting it in the brown. great shoe, great buy and goes with everything....I would recommend to a friend."
Review 3 for Bandolino Pavla Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: erickam718
Location: brooklyn,new york
 January 10, 2013

bandoline pavla bootie

"the boot is nice and comfy.. but it wasnt my first choice . i had to pick this cause nothing else in the store was wide calf enough .."
Review 4 for Bandolino Pavla Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: BRTB
Location: Northern VA
 December 20, 2012

Great boot!

"Just received this boot today. I wear a size 8 and I bought a size 8 in this boot. It is a little long. I could probably go down to a 7 1/2, but I'm not going to exchange them. These will look great with dress pants and jeans. Very versatile."
Review 5 for Bandolino Pavla Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Kerri237
Location: DC
 December 7, 2012

Sleek, conservative

"Nice boot for work or semi-dress outting"
Review 6 for Bandolino Pavla Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: JBash
Location: Colorado
 December 6, 2012

Wonderful Fit

"These are very comfortable. I love Bandolino's and these are my first boots from them. I normally wear about a 8 1/2 and these fit true; even with socks!"
Review 7 for Bandolino Pavla Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ESaltares
Location: Washington DC
 December 5, 2012
"Great boot, very comfortable. bought them in brown and black"
Review 8 for Bandolino Pavla Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AvOm
Location: Tampa
 November 29, 2012

Great Shoes!

"Very comfortable will definitely puchase again!"
Review 9 for Bandolino Pavla Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
By: J123456
Location: Mass
 November 27, 2012

Awful boots

"I purchased my boots a few weeks ago and the end of both heels keep falling off. Would never buy them again!!"
Review 10 for Bandolino Pavla Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
By: KDee
Location: Atlanta
 November 25, 2012

Cute style, but not quite as expected.

"These booties were not as high as I thought they would be. They hit below my calf. Due to that they are also not tight at the top. There's about an inch gap. But, they are still cute and look great with boot cut jeans that cover the top of the boot."
Review 11 for Bandolino Pavla Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: mharris
Location: O'Fallon, IL
 November 25, 2012

Great boots

"These are great boots - very comfortable to wear all day long at work and look great. Bought the black first and came back to buy them in brown!"
Review 12 for Bandolino Pavla Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: ShoeLover2012621
Location: Lansing
 November 13, 2012

Love these

"definitely recommend!!"
Review 13 for Bandolino Pavla Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: VAMC
Location: Glendale, WI
 November 12, 2012

Classic black bootie

"Very comfortable - wear all day with no issues. Stylish. Professional heel height. Great for work. Ordered a similar style in brown. Love both of them."
Review 14 for Bandolino Pavla Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ChicagoLiz31
Location: Chicago
 November 12, 2012

Cute & Comfy

"I was desperate to find a comfortable pair of brown boots with a reasonable heel for work, and these boots were exactly what I was looking for! They do run a bit long (I usually wear 9.5 and bought a 9), but they are very comfortable, and have great traction so I don't feel like I'm going to wipe out on the slick concrete floors in my office. I highly recommend these!"
Review 15 for Bandolino Pavla Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: nancymdt
Location: San Jose
 November 5, 2012

Great Versatile boots!

"This is the second time I've bought this boot. It's a great boot that you can wear to work with slacks and then with jeans. It fits true to size and is extremely comfortable, and lasts a long time! I love this boot so much I bought an extra black pair to shelf for later and one in brown. Love, love, love!"
Review 16 for Bandolino Pavla Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: OldStyleCubsFan23
Location: Indiana
 October 28, 2012

Great boot, great value

"I own these in brown and black, and they are a wardrobe essential. The heel height is perfect with boot-cut jeans, and they are graceful without being bulky. I have high arches, but they are very comfortable. The color is a great neutral brown that matches my other accessories. They clean up easily with a damp cloth. Highly recommended."
Review 17 for Bandolino Pavla Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: JaxA
Location: Lynnwood
 October 26, 2012

So soft!

"These shoes are wonderfully comfortable and made from a nice, supple leather. They are such a pleasure to wear!"
Review 18 for Bandolino Pavla Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Rosamari
Location: Chicago, IL
 October 22, 2012
"I really enjoy these boot. They are a perfect fit."
Review 19 for Bandolino Pavla Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
By: suzydispatch
Location: Newnan, GA
 October 17, 2012

Don't buy these shoes

"I have worn them twice and the black has already starting peeling away on the front of the shoes. I am going to take them back to the store."
Review 20 for Bandolino Pavla Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: TDW1125
Location: Buffalo,NY
 October 17, 2012

Very comfortable for a high heel boot!

"Just bought these and love them! Very comfortable; was able to wear them ALL day without any issues. Going to buy them in brown."