Customer Reviews for Bandolino Bandolino Jermika Bootie

Bandolino Bandolino Jermika Bootie

Bandolino Jermika Bootie
Average Customer Rating:
4.25 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
11 of 1292%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Bandolino Jermika Bootie
Review 1 for Bandolino Jermika Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: A2ma
Location: New York
 December 21, 2012
"Cute and stylish bootie. Fits comfortably, not too hight"
Review 2 for Bandolino Jermika Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: hotinphoenix
Location: phoenix, az
 December 13, 2012

supper sharp and comfy

"these do run very narrow and short. I wear a 7.5 regular width, had to return for 8W. otherwise they are supper comfy low heal without looking like one."
Review 3 for Bandolino Jermika Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
By: Miss7721
Location: New York, NY
 December 13, 2012

Narrow

"This shoe runs narrow. I am normally a size 7 and I purchased it online, only to have to return it for a bigger size, which now is not in stock. It's a pretty shoe & I love the platform to it & the heel size is perfect for me - just too narrow."
Review 4 for Bandolino Jermika Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Briysjayd
Location: Brooklyn ny
 December 8, 2012
"Love this bootie. It is very comfortable and looks good with dresses, pants and even those ankle pants.."
Review 5 for Bandolino Jermika Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
By: mojobush
Location: maryland
 November 27, 2012

Too narrow, but nice boots.

"The boots are beautiful but they run narrow. I had to return them. What a shame!"
Review 6 for Bandolino Jermika Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: PLOS
Location: NJ
 November 24, 2012

Love it!

"This bootie is so cute and goes great with so many outfits. It is easy to get on and off. I can wear it all day and still be comfortable!"
Review 7 for Bandolino Jermika Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: btymrk
Location: Tampa, FL
 November 15, 2012

Sexy Boot - Narrow Fit

"These boots are extremely sexy. Unfortunately, even the wide fit is still narrow and the opening is also on the narrow side. I will be returning these booties."
Review 8 for Bandolino Jermika Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: PeggyBShoeLover
Location: Oxford
 November 14, 2012

Love these!

"Perfect height and comfortable for work."
Review 9 for Bandolino Jermika Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Sonez
Location: Westchester
 November 7, 2012
"I love these boots! They are stylish and comfortable."
Review 10 for Bandolino Jermika Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
By: Gdeezy
Location: Indiana
 October 30, 2012

Cute

"Cute boots. They seem to be really comfortable too. Perfect heel height for work. Only problem is that I think the ankle part is really big. Some of my skinny jeans won't fit over the opening because it's so wide. However, I'lll probably keep these because they look great with some of my other pants."
Review 11 for Bandolino Jermika Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: ronkel
Location: massachusetts
 October 22, 2012
"Great short boot for bootcut jeans and skinny jeans. They are super comfy too"
Review 12 for Bandolino Jermika Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Tameika
Location: Pittsburgh
 October 15, 2012

Sharp and Comfy

"I wore these shoes the day I bought them because they were so dawg on cute. I couldn't wait to put them on. Comfortable and Stylish!!!! Love them"