Customer Reviews for Bandolino Bandolino Rinollie Boot

Bandolino Bandolino Rinollie Boot

Bandolino Rinollie Boot
Average Customer Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 of 10100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Bandolino Rinollie Boot
Review 1 for Bandolino Rinollie Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Pattip60
Location: Home
 March 15, 2013

Great Boots

"I love these boots. Very comfy, fits great and love the kitten heel."
Review 2 for Bandolino Rinollie Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Midgie5
Location: Los Angeles
 February 20, 2013

Great boots!

"It is not easy to find a stylish dress boot with kitten heels! I looked everyplace, but had no luck, until I found this perfect boot! The leather is soft and not dull looking like many others were. The heel is perfect, just enough to dress up tunics and short dresses. I'm thrilled to have found them online at DSW. The boots even arrived ahead of promised date. I'm very happy!"
Review 3 for Bandolino Rinollie Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Spideylinda
Location: Bokeelia, FL
 February 9, 2013

Cool Boots

"Gorgeous boots, comfortable. Leather is beautiful. The calf is too wide, which is a disappointment as I measured befor I ordered."
Review 4 for Bandolino Rinollie Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Julia8992
Location: Little Rock, AR
 February 4, 2013

Nice boot

"These boots are a great basic. However, I am short legged so they look a little tall on me - not a bad thing at all though."
Review 5 for Bandolino Rinollie Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: suzz911
Location: Chicago
 January 16, 2013

Love the heel...need wider calf

"I thought these would be the perfect boots for work..unfortunately didn't look right with my skinny ankles and wider calf..."
Review 6 for Bandolino Rinollie Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Gail2012
Location: St. Charles
 December 7, 2012
"bought as a gift for my daughter. no complaints!"
Review 7 for Bandolino Rinollie Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KFM2
Location: Columbus, Ohio
 November 28, 2012

Rinollie Boot by Bandolino

"Dressy boot with small heel, pretty attractive, but you need curvy, athletic calves to fill the shaft. Can be worn with jeans or a dress. Nice quality leather too."
Review 8 for Bandolino Rinollie Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: oddugie
Location: LOS ANGELES, CA
 November 27, 2012

Stylish boot

"I was hesitated to buy boot for last ten years and I finally decided to try this Bandolino boot. Frist I hesitated to order this boot online because I only saw one review on website. However, this boot is really cute and comfortable. I like the sharp toe shapes that looks my style feminine. It does not make your toes uncomfortable at all. I highly recommend this boot for those who look for comfy and stylish winter boot! The leather is very soft."
Review 9 for Bandolino Rinollie Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Abby8
Location: Easton PA
 November 25, 2012

Great Boots

"I LOVE these boots! They are so comfortable. I have slightly wide feet and these boots did not hurt one bit. They are very classy and I've gotten many compliments already."
Review 10 for Bandolino Rinollie Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: OHnome
Location: Ohio
 October 27, 2012

Finally, a GREAT, comfy dress boot

"This boot is very nice looking - a perfect height kitten heel with a pointy toe vamp that is not too narrow. These boots look fantastic with skirts and dresses. I am so happy I shopped around and found this pair."