Customer Reviews for Bandolino Bandolino Pauling Bootie

Bandolino Bandolino Pauling Bootie

Bandolino Pauling Bootie
Average Customer Rating:
4.636 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
11 of 11100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Bandolino Pauling Bootie
Review 1 for Bandolino Pauling Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: catldy
Location: DC Metro
 April 23, 2013

Beetle Boots

"I love, love, LOVE these shoes! They are comfortable and can be worn with almost anything."
Review 2 for Bandolino Pauling Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
By: elanimmo
Location: Texas
 February 5, 2013

Cool shoes!

"These shoes are great - very comfortable and attractive. I like that the toes aren't pointed which makes my feet look too long."
Review 3 for Bandolino Pauling Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: debbaM
Location: Florida
 January 19, 2013

Greati Bootie

"I looked for weeks for a bootie and decided on this one. It is very comfortable and looks great with pants or jeans. I sure made the right choice going with DSW. Love earning reward poinst for future purchases."
Review 4 for Bandolino Pauling Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Fenton
Location: Indianapolis
 January 8, 2013

Super Comfortable

"These boots were comfortable from the moment I put them on. They do run a little large, but with socks on they fit just right. Very nice product!"
Review 5 for Bandolino Pauling Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: UptownGirlinFL
Location: W Palm Beach FL
 December 25, 2012

COMFY FROM THE MOMENT I PUT THEM ON!

"These low boots were comfortable from the moment I put them on!
I have a wide foot and tend to be reluctant to order shoes online from brands that I haven't worn before, but I took a chance since they came in 7.5W which is probably a C width so they're not truly "wide", but the leather is soft and they fit me perfectly!
This bootie looks great with jeans or slacks and needed no 'breaking in' time even my first time wearing them.
Highly recommend if you're looking for a comfortable lower heeled shoe boot.
"
Review 6 for Bandolino Pauling Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Point
Location: Naples Florida
 November 29, 2012
"These boots were a bargin. Great quality and excellent, true fit. I suggested them to my sister and she bought them as well."
Review 7 for Bandolino Pauling Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: musthavecuteshoes
Location: Columbus, OH
 November 21, 2012

Great flat bootie

"Runs a little big, but if you wear thicker socks they are ok. These are my new go to winter shoes!"
Review 8 for Bandolino Pauling Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: DiDickow
Location: Palatine
 November 5, 2012

Runs big

"Really like these and they seem very comfy but unfortunately I have to send them back. They run at least 1/2 size large. Even with thicker socks they were huge."
Review 9 for Bandolino Pauling Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: TinaLouise
Location: PENNSYLVANIA
 October 23, 2012

PLEASED!!

"Very satisfied with this boot! Great fit, stylish and durable. I have difficulty finding a good fit so I could not be happier with this purchase!!!"
Review 10 for Bandolino Pauling Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: fallagain
Location: michigan
 October 8, 2012
"comfortable trouser bootie for fall weather"
Review 11 for Bandolino Pauling Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: OKCShoegal101
Location: Oklahoma City
 October 7, 2012

Runs long

"This bootie is excellent in construction but ran too long for me. I'm an inbetween size 7 and 7.5 so I usally order the 7.5 but this one is going back for an exchange with the smaller size."