Customer Reviews for Nina Nina Sadi Pump

Nina Nina Sadi Pump

Nina Sadi Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 of 10100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Nina Sadi Pump
Review 1 for Nina Sadi Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Repar
Location: East Orange NJ
 April 25, 2013

Gorgeous

" Absolutely among the most gorgeous pair of shoes I own. I ordered them in Ivory and wore them on Easter Sunday. I also have them in Silver. As the saying goes, "if the shoe fits, buy them in every color!" "
Review 2 for Nina Sadi Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MrsKoehler
Location: Kaukauna
 March 18, 2013

Gorgeous

" I purchased these shoes for my upcoming wedding and couldn't be happier! They are stunningly gorgeous and very comfortable. They are the perfect shoe to make my day amazing! "
Review 3 for Nina Sadi Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: jenn07
Location: MA
 March 9, 2013

Love these!

" I got these in the neutral color. They fit perfectly and are beautiful! Much nicer than they look in the picture "
Review 4 for Nina Sadi Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Fidelis
Location: CA
 February 18, 2013
" These shoes are knock down gorgeous! I just love the sequin and floral detail on them. I am so glad that I purchased them. They are very easy to walk in and comfy. "
Review 5 for Nina Sadi Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Abraham
Location: San Jose, California
 February 11, 2013

Perfect Gift

" Bought these shoes as a gift for my girlfriend, which is really liked. The features were the comfort on the heals and how pretty the shoe looked in pink. "
Review 6 for Nina Sadi Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Gilchristsays
Location: New York
 January 15, 2013

So gorgeous

" These shoes are a work of art! I love them and they are more comfortable than I expected. I can't wait to wear them somewhere other than my home, where I have proudly parading around in them incessantly! So glad I ordered them. "
Review 7 for Nina Sadi Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Mboykin
Location: dallas
 September 25, 2012
" beautiful and very comfy. love them! "
Review 8 for Nina Sadi Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: StephanieT84
Location: Florida
 September 22, 2012

perfect for my wedding!

" I purchased these for my wedding and I lovingly call them my "Cinderella shoes." They are far more gorgeous in person. I love the sparkle and they are very comfortable for heels. True to size as well. "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Nina Sadi Pump
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Not Comfy
3 out of 5
Very Comfy