Customer Reviews for Nina Nina Sadi Pump

Nina Nina Sadi Pump

Nina Sadi Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 of 10100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Nina Sadi Pump
Review 1 for Nina Sadi Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Repar
Location: East Orange NJ
 April 25, 2013

Gorgeous

"Absolutely among the most gorgeous pair of shoes I own. I ordered them in Ivory and wore them on Easter Sunday. I also have them in Silver. As the saying goes, "if the shoe fits, buy them in every color!""
Review 2 for Nina Sadi Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MrsKoehler
Location: Kaukauna
 March 18, 2013

Gorgeous

"I purchased these shoes for my upcoming wedding and couldn't be happier! They are stunningly gorgeous and very comfortable. They are the perfect shoe to make my day amazing!"
Review 3 for Nina Sadi Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: jenn07
Location: MA
 March 9, 2013

Love these!

"I got these in the neutral color. They fit perfectly and are beautiful! Much nicer than they look in the picture"
Review 4 for Nina Sadi Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Fidelis
Location: CA
 February 18, 2013
"These shoes are knock down gorgeous! I just love the sequin and floral detail on them. I am so glad that I purchased them. They are very easy to walk in and comfy."
Review 5 for Nina Sadi Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Abraham
Location: San Jose, California
 February 11, 2013

Perfect Gift

"Bought these shoes as a gift for my girlfriend, which is really liked. The features were the comfort on the heals and how pretty the shoe looked in pink."
Review 6 for Nina Sadi Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Gilchristsays
Location: New York
 January 15, 2013

So gorgeous

"These shoes are a work of art! I love them and they are more comfortable than I expected. I can't wait to wear them somewhere other than my home, where I have proudly parading around in them incessantly! So glad I ordered them."
Review 7 for Nina Sadi Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Mboykin
Location: dallas
 September 25, 2012
"beautiful and very comfy. love them!"
Review 8 for Nina Sadi Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: StephanieT84
Location: Florida
 September 22, 2012

perfect for my wedding!

"I purchased these for my wedding and I lovingly call them my "Cinderella shoes." They are far more gorgeous in person. I love the sparkle and they are very comfortable for heels. True to size as well."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Nina Sadi Pump
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Not Comfy
3 out of 5
Very Comfy