Customer Reviews for Miz Mooz Miz Mooz Emory Oxford

Miz Mooz Miz Mooz Emory Oxford

Miz Mooz Emory Oxford
Average Customer Rating:
4.222 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
8 of 989%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Miz Mooz Emory Oxford
Review 1 for Miz Mooz Emory Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
By: shoestoday
Location: attleboro, ma
 February 3, 2013

Super Cute!

"I would definitely order one size bigger than you usually get. This brand runs smaller than the rest. I was aware of this so I had no problem with the pair I ordered."
Review 2 for Miz Mooz Emory Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: David101
Location: California
 January 13, 2013

expensive shoes and look cheap

"Bought it for my girlfriend but she said that the shoes looks cheap and uncomfortable, the heel usually make sound when walk."
Review 3 for Miz Mooz Emory Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Samajama
Location: Denver, CO
 November 10, 2012

I'm in love!

"These shoes fit perfectly and look amazing too. Great when paired with printed tights!"
Review 4 for Miz Mooz Emory Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: PetitHibou72
Location: Austin, TX
 October 29, 2012

Per-fect!

"This is a truly quality pair of shoes, that met my highest expectations. The roundish toe meant my size 8 foot was perfectly comfy in the size 8 shoe. The leather is a very fine, even grain, soft yet structured, with leather lining which is so hard to find anymore. They feel very well-engineered too, with a sturdiness that belies their cute vintage feminine look. Walking confidently is a breeze in these babies. If the look appeals to you, I recommend you commit to this shoe! You won't regret it.
Relatively speaking (for the type of non-athletic/non-orthopedic shoes that they are) these deserve a "very comfy" rating in my opinion.
"
Review 5 for Miz Mooz Emory Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: ASPrince
Location: Tennessee
 October 25, 2012

Comfy and Stylish

"I love these shoes, they are so comfortable. That is a lot coming from me since I am not big on high heels. The heel is just right. I wish they had them in black in my size."
Review 6 for Miz Mooz Emory Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: AnnyB
Location: St. Paul, MN
 October 17, 2012
"Nice transitional look for fall, and the cutouts show off cute or colorful socks.
I ordered both brown and black and kept the black - the brown leather looked a bit too "flawless" for my taste, although they were very nice."
Review 7 for Miz Mooz Emory Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Ecm038
Location: RI
 October 12, 2012
"Adorable shoes. Very comfortable too!"
Review 8 for Miz Mooz Emory Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MAL9
Location: Danvers, MA
 September 29, 2012

Amazing!

"I got these in Brown and this shoe is the PERFECT height. It is comfortable. It is stylish. It is now my favorite shoe! It is a MUST have. I may even get them in black. I've worn them once and received over a dozen compliments. I would not reccomend wearing them if you have to stand still all day - but that really goes for any shoe."
Review 9 for Miz Mooz Emory Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: PrincessHeather
Location: Overland Park, KS
 September 17, 2012

Nice shoe

"The leather on this shoe is of very fine, high quality. Thus making the shoe so comfy and flexible. Nice fall oxford with cute cutout."