Customer Reviews for Miz Mooz Miz Mooz Emory Oxford

Miz Mooz Miz Mooz Emory Oxford

Miz Mooz Emory Oxford
Average Customer Rating:
4.222 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
8 of 989%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Miz Mooz Emory Oxford
Review 1 for Miz Mooz Emory Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
By: shoestoday
Location: attleboro, ma
 February 3, 2013

Super Cute!

" I would definitely order one size bigger than you usually get. This brand runs smaller than the rest. I was aware of this so I had no problem with the pair I ordered. "
Review 2 for Miz Mooz Emory Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: David101
Location: California
 January 13, 2013

expensive shoes and look cheap

" Bought it for my girlfriend but she said that the shoes looks cheap and uncomfortable, the heel usually make sound when walk. "
Review 3 for Miz Mooz Emory Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Samajama
Location: Denver, CO
 November 10, 2012

I'm in love!

" These shoes fit perfectly and look amazing too. Great when paired with printed tights! "
Review 4 for Miz Mooz Emory Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: PetitHibou72
Location: Austin, TX
 October 29, 2012

Per-fect!

" This is a truly quality pair of shoes, that met my highest expectations. The roundish toe meant my size 8 foot was perfectly comfy in the size 8 shoe. The leather is a very fine, even grain, soft yet structured, with leather lining which is so hard to find anymore. They feel very well-engineered too, with a sturdiness that belies their cute vintage feminine look. Walking confidently is a breeze in these babies. If the look appeals to you, I recommend you commit to this shoe! You won't regret it.
Relatively speaking (for the type of non-athletic/non-orthopedic shoes that they are) these deserve a "very comfy" rating in my opinion.
"
Review 5 for Miz Mooz Emory Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: ASPrince
Location: Tennessee
 October 25, 2012

Comfy and Stylish

" I love these shoes, they are so comfortable. That is a lot coming from me since I am not big on high heels. The heel is just right. I wish they had them in black in my size. "
Review 6 for Miz Mooz Emory Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: AnnyB
Location: St. Paul, MN
 October 17, 2012
" Nice transitional look for fall, and the cutouts show off cute or colorful socks.
I ordered both brown and black and kept the black - the brown leather looked a bit too "flawless" for my taste, although they were very nice. "
Review 7 for Miz Mooz Emory Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Ecm038
Location: RI
 October 12, 2012
" Adorable shoes. Very comfortable too! "
Review 8 for Miz Mooz Emory Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MAL9
Location: Danvers, MA
 September 29, 2012

Amazing!

" I got these in Brown and this shoe is the PERFECT height. It is comfortable. It is stylish. It is now my favorite shoe! It is a MUST have. I may even get them in black. I've worn them once and received over a dozen compliments. I would not reccomend wearing them if you have to stand still all day - but that really goes for any shoe. "
Review 9 for Miz Mooz Emory Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: PrincessHeather
Location: Overland Park, KS
 September 17, 2012

Nice shoe

" The leather on this shoe is of very fine, high quality. Thus making the shoe so comfy and flexible. Nice fall oxford with cute cutout. "