Customer Reviews for Roxy Roxy Isabel Flat Sandal

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Roxy Roxy Isabel Flat Sandal

Roxy Isabel Flat Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.75 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 of 8100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Roxy Isabel Flat Sandal
Review 1 for Roxy Isabel Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KrisDay
Location: Beacon, NY
 April 27, 2013

Very cute

" I love the beading on the sandal, was really excited when I opened the box and saw it was better than in the picture. Comfy too. "
Review 2 for Roxy Isabel Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: tess91
Location: Arkansas
 April 10, 2013

Love these shoes!

" These shoes are so cute and run true to size. I usually wear a 7.5 and went with an 8 in these and they are adorable1 "
Review 3 for Roxy Isabel Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KRYSHAUS
Location: WEST JORDAN, UTAH
 April 7, 2013

SO CUTE AND COMFY

" LOVE LOVE THESE SHOES! THEY ARE SO COMFORTABLE FOR A SANDAL.. THEY DO RUN A LITTLE SMALL. "
Review 4 for Roxy Isabel Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Fit01
Location: New York City
 April 2, 2013
" The shoes fit perfectly and are very comfortable. The color of the beads are exactly as they look in the photo. Overall very content with the purchase. "
Review 5 for Roxy Isabel Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Chigirl915
Location: Chicago
 March 30, 2013

Comfy

" I haven't actually worn these yet so I don't know if they will give me blisters or not, but they are really pretty and fit perfectly! "
Review 6 for Roxy Isabel Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: rangieg
Location: San Diego, CA
 March 29, 2013

Roxy Sandal

" So cute with jeans, shorts or a maxi! Love this shoes because they are so versatile, and comfy. I love flats and these ones were a perfect find.... "
Review 7 for Roxy Isabel Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AnneMH
Location: Baltimore, MD
 March 28, 2013

Can't wait for summer!

" So I can wear these! Very cute and comfortable - they're easy to walk in and don't slip around. If you're a half size, order up. "
Review 8 for Roxy Isabel Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Myesha
Location: Martinez
 December 11, 2012

Roxy Isabel Sandal

" Love this soft flexible sandal that is light yet durable. Matches tons of styles "