Customer Reviews for Qupid Qupid Pack-07 Over The Knee Boot

Qupid Qupid Pack-07 Over The Knee Boot

Qupid Pack-07 Over The Knee Boot
Average Customer Rating:
3.917 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
0
8 of 1267%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Qupid Pack-07 Over The Knee Boot
Review 1 for Qupid Pack-07 Over The Knee Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Devyn
Location: Redmond, Wa
 January 31, 2013

Better than I expected!

" These are so super comfy, and a great deal. The brown color is a grade shade and not some strange -never able to match- color. Highly recommend. "
Review 2 for Qupid Pack-07 Over The Knee Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: NJshoeLady
Location: New Jersey
 January 21, 2013

Comfortable brown, suede wedge heel BOOTS

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" I wore these for over 1 1/2 hour; standing most of the time. They were super comfortable. The wedge heel is a perfect height. You will not be disappointed. They covered my knees while standing which is the point. "
Review 3 for Qupid Pack-07 Over The Knee Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jam2it
Location: Novi, MI
 January 20, 2013
" Very stylish boot for price "
Review 4 for Qupid Pack-07 Over The Knee Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Joleen
Location: PA
 January 15, 2013

returned

" I returned them. The color really didn't match online. just a little bit lighter. Also it just hardly came over my knee and I have short legs. "
Review 5 for Qupid Pack-07 Over The Knee Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: kkoutina623
Location: west hills,ca
 December 24, 2012

great boot

" comfortable, dark blue boot. very cute, love it "
Review 6 for Qupid Pack-07 Over The Knee Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SiSii
Location: Pembroke Pines, FL
 December 22, 2012

Cute but not comfy

" They were suppose to be above the knee but did nit stay above the knee. They were very narrow not good for walking in the mall. I wore it to go shopping and went back to the car to change my shoes. Okay for short periods of time. "
Review 7 for Qupid Pack-07 Over The Knee Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: fefe2
Location: New York, NY
 December 14, 2012

Super Sexy!

" The first day I wore these shoes, I went out on a date and we ended up going for a long walk after dinner. These shoes were so comfortable! Needless to say I got tons of compliments on them, and my date thought they were "so sexy". "
Review 8 for Qupid Pack-07 Over The Knee Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
By: shoesnobbish
Location: Indianapolis, IN
 December 2, 2012

cute but tight

" these boots are over the knee and look great! the long tassle on the zipper is nice. however, it is very tight around the ankle and after wearing the boots for 30 minutes around the house, i could not feel my feet anymore. the boots had to go back. :( "
Review 9 for Qupid Pack-07 Over The Knee Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Mel78
Location: Alabama
 November 29, 2012

Nice boots

" The color is perfect, I ordered color navy...I'm very happy of my new boots...yes I will recommend this product.. "
Review 10 for Qupid Pack-07 Over The Knee Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Betty55e
Location: Holiday, FL 34691
 November 29, 2012

Perfect Boots for everyday.

" I saw this boots and thought really nice, but when I went to the site I noticed they came in navy. I immediately bought them and was apprehensive about the width because my calves are a little chunky. However, not to worry, they fit over skinny jeans and are so comfortable because the heel is the perfect height. I'm very happy with these boots. "
Review 11 for Qupid Pack-07 Over The Knee Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: JocelynC
Location: Philadelphia, PA
 November 28, 2012

Love these!

" The pair of Over the Knee boots I originally wanted was not available in my size, so I went on a search for a great Plan B with the help of my best friend I found these. I am SO HAPPY that I did. These boots are absolutely great. I bought the chocolate brown and they look and feel great plus they were a great price. I highly recommend these boots while you can still get them. Also I ordered them on Saturday (11/24) and got them today (11/28) ! Just in time to break them in this weekend! #Winning "
Review 12 for Qupid Pack-07 Over The Knee Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: crazyrdhd
Location: Houston, TX
 September 25, 2012

wanted to love it

" I think this would have been a great book but why doesn't it come in a 9.5??? The ankle is so very tight on this boot that it was more like a ankle brace. The double zippers are a cute touch and the material should stay up and not drape at the knee it just needs to come in a 1/2 size. "