Customer Reviews for Bandolino Bandolino Herpart Slip-On

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Bandolino Bandolino Herpart Slip-On

Bandolino Herpart Slip-On
Average Customer Rating:
3.636 out of 5
3.6
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
3
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
8 of 1173%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Bandolino Herpart Slip-On
Review 1 for Bandolino Herpart Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: MaliaC
Location: Washington
 June 11, 2013

Nothing super great

"The style and color of these shoes are great. The inside material is not very durable. I've worn them a few times and the material is flaking off on the inside sole part. I wouldn't recommend you buy these unless they're a killer deal and you don't mind if they don't last a long time."
Review 2 for Bandolino Herpart Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Bluffrd
Location: Bmore
 May 14, 2013
"these are very comfortable and have a little height added to them as well. they match with so much"
Review 3 for Bandolino Herpart Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: DLazz
Location: Eugene, Or
 April 30, 2013

Great Color and Very Comfortable

"These shoes are great for everything, casual, or dress."
Review 4 for Bandolino Herpart Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: misyK
Location: pembrole pines, fl
 March 2, 2013

BAD BANDALINO

"These shoes are the worst! They sqeak continously when walking you would think a shoe at this price would not have a problem. I am Very Disappointed with these shoes"
Review 5 for Bandolino Herpart Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: KPSquared
Location: Omaha, ne
 February 25, 2013

Great shoe

"Works well for dressy, or for casual. Lower heel is comfortable as well!"
Review 6 for Bandolino Herpart Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
By: ValerieR
Location: Cincinnati
 February 20, 2013

Cute Flat

"I got this shoe in black and pewter. Really cute, you can dress them up or down. The pewter is my favorite. Very comfortable. I got the size 7 that I usually wear, and had to return for a 6-1/2."
Review 7 for Bandolino Herpart Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Carlsor06
Location: Buffalo, NY
 December 18, 2012

Great Shoe

"I purchased this shoe after looking for a comfortable flat in a size 11 all over. I am on my feet for well over 12 hours on some days and this shoe has not disappointed! From the first day I wore it to work I was in love. Great fit, very comfortable and stylish. I was going to purchase this shoe in black also, however, they do not have it in size 11."
Review 8 for Bandolino Herpart Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Lisa16
Location: Minneapolis
 December 9, 2012

Comfy shoes

"Great shoes to dress up or down. Super comfortable and cute!"
Review 9 for Bandolino Herpart Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: heatherdsw
Location: Charlotte, NC
 December 7, 2012

flats have style but thats all

"These flats looked very chic and stylish when I tried them on in the store. However, the reality once I began wearing them is they run a little big and my feet slip out of them or slide down inside them (very frustrating). I tried the half size down in the store but they were definitely too narrow in the toe area. Also the liner inside the shoes are not properly attached and it sticks up in the toe area. I have only worn these one time and already the brown exterior material of the shoe is scraped off in the back by the heel- obviously not a sturdy material. I don't think the exterior will last more than a couple of months even if I find a way to make the fit more secure. Not a good buy or a good wear despite their aesthetic."
Review 10 for Bandolino Herpart Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: AshD
Location: Boston, MA
 November 9, 2012

Comfy and Cute

"These are my new go to black flats. Very classy and comfortable, from the first day I wore them with no trouble on a business trip. The short heel is just right to protect the leather from driving chafe."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Bandolino Herpart Slip-On
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Runs Short
4 out of 5
Runs Long
Not Comfy
4 out of 5
Very Comfy