Customer Reviews for Coconuts Coconuts Willee Western Boot

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Coconuts Coconuts Willee Western Boot

Coconuts Willee Western Boot
Average Customer Rating:
4.641 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(53 Reviews) 49
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (53 reviews)
5 stars
39
4 stars
11
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
51 of 5396%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Coconuts Willee Western Boot
Review 1 for Coconuts Willee Western Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JB9882
Location: Plymouth Meeting, PA
 September 18, 2013

Awesome Boots

" These boots are awesome. I love them. They've got a great style and look good with jeans or a dress. After reading the reviews, I went with the 8.5 (I'm usually an 8) and I'm glad I did. The only thing I'll say is that they are pretty narrow. I have a narrow foot, but they still took a few wears to be 100% comfortable in the width. I've had them for about 2 weeks now and adore them. Definitely would recommend. "
Review 2 for Coconuts Willee Western Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Jmcgunigle
Location: Somerville, MA
 September 14, 2013

Great Boot Buy

" Perfect for anyone with wide feet and average sized calves. These boots look great and are a comfy fit. The heel height gives just enough lift but easy to walk in. "
Review 3 for Coconuts Willee Western Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Austin, TX
 August 10, 2013

Best Purchase I've Made!!!

" First, let me begin by saying that I am not one to write reviews...however, after trying these on and wearing for a few hours I felt compelled to share my excitement with yall. These are by far the best shoes I have purchased in a long time! The reviews speak for themselves. I was skeptical that these would be fashionable and comfortable, but after reading everyone's comments, I decided I should seal the deal. They are so easy to walk in and still so cute with a very reasonable price tag! If you are on the fence about these, get them and at least try them out. If they don't work for you then I'm sorry you missed out, and at the least you can easily return to a DSW store. I have bigger calves and typically wear a size 9, but went up a size so I could wear with thicker socks and they fit great! I cannot express how pleased I am with this purchase!!! So glad I finally found an amazing pair of boots :) "
Review 4 for Coconuts Willee Western Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: tabuck
Location: Chicago, IL
 August 5, 2013
" I fell in love with these boots in the store but they didn't have my size to try on, so I took a shot in the dark by ordering them online and it didn't work out so well. I ordered a size 8, and I feel like I had a lot of room for my toes. Besides the fact, I have no arch to my feet so they were extremely tight and narrow fitting. Would've kept them if they fit better! "
Review 5 for Coconuts Willee Western Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: swlovesshoes
Location: Omaha
 July 9, 2013
" I absolutely love this boot. I have bought 2 pairs already and can't wait for boot season to start wearing them again. The slouch style allows you to really make them your own. Living in Midwest, it goes with everything from leggings, boots, and even dresses. Absolutely get them! "
Review 6 for Coconuts Willee Western Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Wilma14
Location: Bonney Lake, WA
 June 11, 2013

In LOVE with these boots!

" Absolutely adorable and so comfy! Perfect little boot for a night out on the town...wore them to Love & War in Texas for a little honky tonk! Cannot say enough good things about this boot...comfy, cute, great quality, good price. LOVE IT! "
Review 7 for Coconuts Willee Western Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Winky123
Location: Pittsburgh, PA
 May 2, 2013

Great boots for fall and spring!

" I get so many compliments on these boots. I wear them over skinny jeans and with dresses. Very versatile! "
Review 8 for Coconuts Willee Western Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Tallybuccaneer
Location: Tallahassee
 April 20, 2013

Comfortable boot

" These boots are very well made, stylish and comfortable. They run true to size. I love them!! "
Review 9 for Coconuts Willee Western Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
By: DDSki
Location: AZ
 April 18, 2013
" I love these boots. They are very comfortable and cute! "
Review 10 for Coconuts Willee Western Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Irate
Location: Wisconsin
 April 16, 2013
" Very comfortable, love the western look without looking too country. "
Review 11 for Coconuts Willee Western Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: CIMom
Location: Morton, IL
 April 4, 2013

Perfect boots!

" I have been looking for a Good pair of boots for a long time and hadn't found anything I liked for a good price. These boots are so cute! The prefect combo of stylish with a little country. The calf fits great, not too wide but not tight at all. They are very comfortable as well. I wore them going through the airport and walking around NYC with no problems at all. Love these shoes! "
Review 12 for Coconuts Willee Western Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SaraBelle
Location: Pennsylvania
 March 30, 2013

My "go to" boot!

" These are my new favorite boots by far! True to size, very comfortable, and sexy! If I could wear them to work they would be on my feet all of the time. Very nice quality as well. I was worried about the fit because occasionally I prefer a wide shoe, but these worked out perfectly. They look fabulous with dresses and jeans. "
Review 13 for Coconuts Willee Western Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: knicky
Location: Denver, CO
 March 29, 2013

LOVE!

" I don't often buy shoes online, but when I saw these for $79 on clearance, I decided to give them a try (especially after reading reviews). They are FANTASTIC! I get a lot of compliments on them, but beyond that, they are incredible comfortable. I walk a lot during the day and am often on my feet, and by the end of an average day, my feet weren't sore at all. I'm looking forward to wearing these with jeans, shorts, and dresses all summer long, and you will too!
I gave a four-star rating because my pair does seem to be fading somewhat quickly, but that could just be part of the break-in process. They still look and feel fantastic. "
Review 14 for Coconuts Willee Western Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: riverahart
Location: idaho
 March 26, 2013

Coconut Willee western boots

" I ordered these boots recently and I love them, they are super cute! They are a little narrow as I read in previous posts, but still comfortable. Very happy with my purchase. "
Review 15 for Coconuts Willee Western Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Bride2BeStephanie
Location: Fort Lauderdale, FL
 March 21, 2013

Fantastic find!

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" I am absolutely thrilled with these boots! They're a well-made, high quality pair that, just as the description says, are perfect to wear with anything, from jeans to a dress.
I bought my pair to wear with a cream lace dress for my recent engagement party, and love the way they look in pictures. Plus, I was on my feet in them for nearly twelve hours the day of the party without even noticing the heel. They're also functional in addition to being stylish -- they kept my toes toasty warm in the winter weather. "
Review 16 for Coconuts Willee Western Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: BEden
Location: Massachusetts
 March 20, 2013

Great Little Boots!

" These boots are adorable and versatile. They go perfectly with skinny jeans or a casual dress and tights. The side straps and buckles are adjustable so you can adjust them to your liking. They are relatively comfortable but after a day of walking around my feet tend to ache a little. I think it is primarily because the front of the boot is tapered and a bit narrow. All in all, a great boot to own but only if you have other go-to boots as well! "
Review 17 for Coconuts Willee Western Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: Kristabuysshoes
Location: Omaha, NE
 March 17, 2013

Bootin' Birthday

" Loved these when I went to a country concert and later a country bar for my birthday weekend! These boots are just the right amount of heel, and the leather is so soft and beautiful! I have gotten lots of compliments! "
Review 18 for Coconuts Willee Western Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Aline25
Location: Lancaster
 March 15, 2013

I love this boots

" The are so cute, and very comfortable! I am in love with them <3 "
Review 19 for Coconuts Willee Western Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: GA
 March 13, 2013

Perfect Cowboy Bootins

" So these were my birthday gift from my husband via gift card. I love them! They are very comfortable, I wore then flying cross country with two major airport trecks and did not have any comfort issues. I may look into glueing the strap or some sort of fixer for the strap, which is a sassy little addition to the style. Was looking for some cowboy boots for spring these far beat my expectation for style and comfort! "
Review 20 for Coconuts Willee Western Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: anuska
Location: Texas
 March 6, 2013

Amazing boots

" I love love love these boots. Super comfortable and stylish. The leather is super smooth and the color is perfect, goes with everything! "