Customer Reviews for Coconuts Coconuts Willee Western Boot

Coconuts Coconuts Willee Western Boot

Coconuts Willee Western Boot
Average Customer Rating:
4.641 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(53 Reviews) 49
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (53 reviews)
5 stars
39
4 stars
11
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
51 of 5396%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Coconuts Willee Western Boot
Review 21 for Coconuts Willee Western Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: ElizabethI
Location: Pittsburgh
 February 20, 2013

YeeeHaw !

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"I Bought these boots last week they are ShoeMazing !! I Love the color on them and the belts add little style and sass ! I'm a displaced Texan & I'm telling you these are some good boots perfect for a spring/summer dress or a skinny jean , even a night out line dancing !"
Review 22 for Coconuts Willee Western Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: lovetheboot
Location: Houston, TX
 February 19, 2013

Second Pair!

"I bought these boots two years ago and I fell in love with them! I am buying a second pair as the heel cap fell off after extreme wear and tear. After you wear them a few times they start fading, but it gives them a rugged look, which I didn't mind! These are more casual than dressy. Would recommend them if you are looking for a "Western-Modern" look. They go great with summer dresses, jean skirts, skinny jeans and with denim shorts :)"
Review 23 for Coconuts Willee Western Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: karalc86
Location: spokane valley, wa
 February 14, 2013

Amazing boots

"Id been wanting these boots since summer but at the time they were $199. I waited patiently & they finally went on clearance to $79 so I had to buy them. They are very comfortable, true to size & a quality product. They are a little narrow so if you have wide feet these probably aren't for you."
Review 24 for Coconuts Willee Western Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: TB0426
Location: Denver, CO
 February 12, 2013
"I love these shoes. Very comfortable and unique. Always get tons of compliments and have to stop myself from wearing them every day."
Review 25 for Coconuts Willee Western Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: mshelen
Location: w.newton pa
 February 9, 2013

boots

"Wonderful and sexy. Very comfortable. Can't wait to show them off!"
Review 26 for Coconuts Willee Western Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Miek
Location: Porland
 February 8, 2013

Love!

"Love these boots! They are super comfortable and because of the color it's easy to go girly cowboy with cute skirts and dresses or wear them on a skinny for a bold look. They're a little snug around the nose, but since it's real leather that will probably stretch with wearing,"
Review 27 for Coconuts Willee Western Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: arrrrianne
Location: Philly
 February 7, 2013

adorable

"Cute cute cute! love the slouchy look, very versatile."
Review 28 for Coconuts Willee Western Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Cincinnati, Ohio
 February 7, 2013

Awesome!

"These boots are so comfortable and I received so many compliments on them."
Review 29 for Coconuts Willee Western Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: lulu1028
Location: CT
 February 2, 2013

Cute pair of boots. love them

"They are comfy and stylish love themmmm"
Review 30 for Coconuts Willee Western Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: shoegazzi
Location: Blacklick, OH
 February 1, 2013

super cute!

"These are very nice boots. They are surprisingly comfortable. They have a small heel on them, but you don't even notice it with walking. I love them. They are super cute with jeans! Very happy with my purchase."
Review 31 for Coconuts Willee Western Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: portoffish
Location: Portland, or
 January 28, 2013

Buckle Detail

"Favorite part of this shoe is the buckle detailing. I was sad when I got the shoes since the heel wasn't actually rubber, but synthetic. The front sole is made of leather. This results in a clicking around when walking. Other than that, the fit is a bit narrow, i have true to size 9.5 and its a bit tight."
Review 32 for Coconuts Willee Western Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MKB808
Location: San Diego
 January 22, 2013

Not quite what I was looking for...

"Quality-wise I have no complaints, the boots just weren't what I was looking for in the style. The toe of the boot was a little too narrow for my foot and they didn't fit like I would have liked. (That being said, I do fit better in small but wider shoes)."
Review 33 for Coconuts Willee Western Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DiannaL
Location: Austin
 January 18, 2013

BEST BOOTS EVER!

"Before I purchased these boots I read ALL reviews! I am never sure if a shoe/boot will fit especially ordering online. I was totally amazed by the fit. I wear an 8M. These boots were incredibly comfortable! Easy to pull up as I have wider calves and some boots are just too tight. These were not too big or too tight in the calves...just perfect. I received several compliments on the first wearing. They look great with jeans!! LOVE THEM!!"
Review 34 for Coconuts Willee Western Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: ShoeLoving24
Location: OK
 January 16, 2013
"LOVE these boots!! I had been looking for a pair of western boots with a girlie touch and these are perfect!!"
Review 35 for Coconuts Willee Western Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: smilestylesarah
Location: Delaware
 January 11, 2013

Cute, Fun shoes, but a little Narrow

"These shoes look fantastic, great color, supple leather, great detailing and make my larger feet look smaller. Typically I consider my feet on the narrow and long side but these shoes were tight at the location where the forefoot begins, which loosened with wear. There was also some friction below my right ankle, which I addressed with longer socks."
Review 36 for Coconuts Willee Western Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Tawnyagirl
Location: Ohio
 January 10, 2013

Lovely Boots!

"I love these boots! Wore to work all day and got so many compliments on them from women and men. My feet never tired from wearing them!"
Review 37 for Coconuts Willee Western Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Bambilove
Location: Ft. Campbell, KY
 January 1, 2013

Coconuts Willee Western Boot

"I bought a pair for size 6 but exchanged to size 5.5. I know cowboy boots are supposed to be a little narrow and long. They are made out of real soft leather, really comfortable to wear."
Review 38 for Coconuts Willee Western Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: lmdv
Location: Michigan
 December 13, 2012
"great boot, very comfortable."
Review 39 for Coconuts Willee Western Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: shewlover
Location: San Francisco, CA
 December 13, 2012

yup

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
"all the rave reviews are true! these are comfy, cute, country chic. i'm asian and i can't wait to wear these out! my only complaint - you can see glue on some parts! i'll get over it though. move over henry cho, there's a new country asian in town :) op op op op op oppa country style? lol ^__^"
Review 40 for Coconuts Willee Western Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AshTrim
Location: California
 December 12, 2012

Great Buy

"These boots are great! I wear a size 11 and I am very happy with the fit. I usually go for comfort over style but couldn't resist these super cute boots. Once I received them in the mail I was pleasantly surprised with the comfort and fit, as I have a hard time finding boots that fit over my calfs."