Customer Reviews for Coconuts Coconuts Willee Western Boot

Coconuts Coconuts Willee Western Boot

Coconuts Willee Western Boot
Average Customer Rating:
4.641 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(53 Reviews) 49
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (53 reviews)
5 stars
39
4 stars
11
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
51 of 5396%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Coconuts Willee Western Boot
Review 41 for Coconuts Willee Western Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Homer5
Location: Bolingbrook
 December 7, 2012
"So cute!! I love the way the strap falls over the back of the heel. Different! Sharp! I had to have them. I obsessed over them for a week then I gave in and bought them. So glad I did because not only are they super cute, they are super comfy!!"
Review 42 for Coconuts Willee Western Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: JSAsMom
Location: California
 November 27, 2012

Super cute!

"I'm not a fan of western looking items...but these I had to have! I would probably fit in a 5 a bit better, but 5.5 was the smallest and with thicker socks it is fine. Comfortable and goes great with many looks! Would have given it a 5 star if they came in size 5, otherwise it's is a 5 star boot!"
Review 43 for Coconuts Willee Western Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Lorraine1
Location: Westminister
 November 25, 2012

LOVE THESE!!!

"COMFY TO WEAR. HAVE BEEN LOOKING FOR WESTERN BOOTS FOR A LONG TIME. BOUGHT THESE WITH A 50/50 ATTITUDE....LOVE LOVE LOVE THEM!!! YOU CAN DRESS THEM DOWN OR UP :)"
Review 44 for Coconuts Willee Western Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Hesse
Location: Spokane, WA
 November 20, 2012

Coconuts Willee Western Boot

"Love the look. Very, very comfortable"
Review 45 for Coconuts Willee Western Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: kc522
Location: NY
 October 25, 2012

Perfect Boots!!

"I only purchase boots that have reviews for all three categories. When I bought this, it was only rated very comfortable. It was so cute that I had to buy it even without knowing if it would be the right length and width. I was so thankful the boots fit perfectly! They look adorable with so many dresses and outfits. They are also super comfortable, the heel doesn't produce any strain. I am a size 8 and the boots fit true to size - I wear socks with them. I have normal width to slightly wide feet and they fit fine in the almond toe of the boot. I am also very satisfied with the quality of the boot - the leather is soft and thick with just the right amount of ruched detailing. They look like they will be able to last for years. :)"
Review 46 for Coconuts Willee Western Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AshleighW8993
Location: Lancaster, PA
 October 25, 2012

Great Boots!

"These boots are super soft and comfy to wear. Exactly as described and run true to size. Overall good quality too. I am very pleased with these."
Review 47 for Coconuts Willee Western Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: cherietree
Location: Dallas, Texas
 October 22, 2012

Love these!

"I saw these in an ad for DSW and immediately ran to my computer to place my order. It wasn't until I received them that I realized they are made by the same designer and nearly identical to a pair I purchased almost three years ago. Which I have worn completely to death (and which still look great).
These boots are stylish, super duper comfortable and, if they are anything like the black pair I already have, very durable.
I wore them for the first time today under some boot cut jeans. Even though they were mostly obscured I *still* received a compliment on them. Can't wait to show them off with some skinny jeans. Highly recommend."
Review 48 for Coconuts Willee Western Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Tsha
Location: Georgia
 October 9, 2012
"My new 'go to' boots. Super stylish with my skinny jeans but still polished looking with business casual dresses and skirts. They are also very comfy although toe is a little narrow and luxuriously soft."
Review 49 for Coconuts Willee Western Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: ShoeLoverAJAZ
Location: Arizona
 October 1, 2012

Cute boots!

"These boots are so cute and comfy. The leather is super soft!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Coconuts Willee Western Boot
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall Product Rating: 
4.8 out of 5
( 4.8 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 4 out of 4
Runs Short
3 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
2.3 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
4 out of 5
Very Comfy
41-50 of 50