Customer Reviews for Coconuts Coconuts Willee Western Boot

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Coconuts Coconuts Willee Western Boot

Coconuts Willee Western Boot
Average Customer Rating:
4.641 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(53 Reviews) 49
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (53 reviews)
5 stars
39
4 stars
11
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
51 of 5396%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Coconuts Willee Western Boot
Review 41 for Coconuts Willee Western Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Homer5
Location: Bolingbrook
 December 7, 2012
" So cute!! I love the way the strap falls over the back of the heel. Different! Sharp! I had to have them. I obsessed over them for a week then I gave in and bought them. So glad I did because not only are they super cute, they are super comfy!! "
Review 42 for Coconuts Willee Western Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: JSAsMom
Location: California
 November 27, 2012

Super cute!

" I'm not a fan of western looking items...but these I had to have! I would probably fit in a 5 a bit better, but 5.5 was the smallest and with thicker socks it is fine. Comfortable and goes great with many looks! Would have given it a 5 star if they came in size 5, otherwise it's is a 5 star boot! "
Review 43 for Coconuts Willee Western Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Lorraine1
Location: Westminister
 November 25, 2012

LOVE THESE!!!

" COMFY TO WEAR. HAVE BEEN LOOKING FOR WESTERN BOOTS FOR A LONG TIME. BOUGHT THESE WITH A 50/50 ATTITUDE....LOVE LOVE LOVE THEM!!! YOU CAN DRESS THEM DOWN OR UP :) "
Review 44 for Coconuts Willee Western Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Hesse
Location: Spokane, WA
 November 20, 2012

Coconuts Willee Western Boot

" Love the look. Very, very comfortable "
Review 45 for Coconuts Willee Western Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: kc522
Location: NY
 October 25, 2012

Perfect Boots!!

" I only purchase boots that have reviews for all three categories. When I bought this, it was only rated very comfortable. It was so cute that I had to buy it even without knowing if it would be the right length and width. I was so thankful the boots fit perfectly! They look adorable with so many dresses and outfits. They are also super comfortable, the heel doesn't produce any strain. I am a size 8 and the boots fit true to size - I wear socks with them. I have normal width to slightly wide feet and they fit fine in the almond toe of the boot. I am also very satisfied with the quality of the boot - the leather is soft and thick with just the right amount of ruched detailing. They look like they will be able to last for years. :) "
Review 46 for Coconuts Willee Western Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AshleighW8993
Location: Lancaster, PA
 October 25, 2012

Great Boots!

" These boots are super soft and comfy to wear. Exactly as described and run true to size. Overall good quality too. I am very pleased with these. "
Review 47 for Coconuts Willee Western Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: cherietree
Location: Dallas, Texas
 October 22, 2012

Love these!

" I saw these in an ad for DSW and immediately ran to my computer to place my order. It wasn't until I received them that I realized they are made by the same designer and nearly identical to a pair I purchased almost three years ago. Which I have worn completely to death (and which still look great).
These boots are stylish, super duper comfortable and, if they are anything like the black pair I already have, very durable.
I wore them for the first time today under some boot cut jeans. Even though they were mostly obscured I *still* received a compliment on them. Can't wait to show them off with some skinny jeans. Highly recommend. "
Review 48 for Coconuts Willee Western Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Tsha
Location: Georgia
 October 9, 2012
" My new 'go to' boots. Super stylish with my skinny jeans but still polished looking with business casual dresses and skirts. They are also very comfy although toe is a little narrow and luxuriously soft. "
Review 49 for Coconuts Willee Western Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: ShoeLoverAJAZ
Location: Arizona
 October 1, 2012

Cute boots!

" These boots are so cute and comfy. The leather is super soft! "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Coconuts Willee Western Boot
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall Product Rating: 
4.8 out of 5
( 4.8 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 4 out of 4
Runs Short
3 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
2.3 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
4 out of 5
Very Comfy
41-50 of 50