Customer Reviews for Rialto Rialto Bella Vista Slouch Boot

Rialto Rialto Bella Vista Slouch Boot

Rialto Bella Vista Slouch Boot
Average Customer Rating:
4.455 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
11 of 11100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Rialto Bella Vista Slouch Boot
Review 1 for Rialto Bella Vista Slouch Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: DL44SU
Location: Massachusetts
 September 18, 2013

Love the look

"Just got these boots and they look great. BUT the foot is a little tight & the zipper and front seam are angled on one. The angled seam and zipper aren't noticeable though, I just pay attention to every *little* detail. Other than this they are comfortable, stylish, and are a great addition for my fall footdrobe."
Review 2 for Rialto Bella Vista Slouch Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SumSum
Location: WA
 March 4, 2013

Awesome boots!

"These are comfy boots, I spend a lot of my day on my feet moving around. I have received several compliments from my coworkers on these boots!"
Review 3 for Rialto Bella Vista Slouch Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: NtUrAvgGirl7
Location: Western NY
 February 21, 2013

Cute Boots

"They are a pretty red/brown color, I would even wear them with black! I ordered an 8 and usually wear an 8.5 sneaker and still have a little wiggle room. The tread can be a little slippery, bottom of the heal is hard instead of rubbery and I may consider sliding an insert into them to add some comfort for days I will be on my feet many hours. Very nice boot for the price!"
Review 4 for Rialto Bella Vista Slouch Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Heml
Location: Ohio
 February 11, 2013

Great Boots!

"These boots are so comfortable, and I love the way they look."
Review 5 for Rialto Bella Vista Slouch Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: foubelle
Location: SoCal
 December 11, 2012

boot has a weird sparkly sheen to it.

"The boot is slightly narrow. It's a good practice to always order a half size (or full size, depending on how big your feet are) upwards when purchasing boots - gotta to think about the soaks, etc you will be wearing underneath it. That being said, I ordered a size 7 (I"m a small 6.5) and the boot was pretty snug with just thin tights on. I think I can still break the boot in but what really turned me off was the weird sparkly - pleather-like sheen this boot had. So NOT what the online picture displays. ugh."
Review 6 for Rialto Bella Vista Slouch Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shilto
Location: Utah
 December 10, 2012

Very stylish

"I really like these boots. They fit really well and look fantastic. I was very happy that they actually fit my skinny calves! :)"
Review 7 for Rialto Bella Vista Slouch Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: silvershadow175
Location: Albany, OR
 November 27, 2012

I like

"The boot is pretty nice...after going to the store and looking at all the other ones, it's the best one I found. I would like it to be tighter around the calf but it's not bad. It's a bit narrow around the heel, but that is not bad for support. I also like the darker brown and the bottom part of the shoe is unique. I think of myself as being a 9 and this show was rated slightly longer so I got a 8.5, which fit perfectly."
Review 8 for Rialto Bella Vista Slouch Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: frania
Location: ct
 November 18, 2012

boot

"excellent choice for the price, i love the color, the look and they are very comfy, also you can adjust the curls"
Review 9 for Rialto Bella Vista Slouch Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Nixs
Location: Idaho
 November 2, 2012

I gave it a 4 star

"I really loved the look of this boot, it looks great on and is super comfy, the fit was right on. The only down fall for me was the leather of the boot it felt cheap and I wasn't sure how well it would hold up in wet weather. Therefore I bought something different instead. Otherwise I would have kept this boot!"
Review 10 for Rialto Bella Vista Slouch Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: BBMoore
Location: Houston
 October 30, 2012

Rialto Bella Vista Slouch Boot

"These boots fit perfectly! And soo comfy and cute!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Rialto Bella Vista Slouch Boot
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Not Comfy
4 out of 5
Very Comfy