Customer Reviews for Jessica Simpson Jessica Simpson Keenanx Oxford Pump

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Jessica Simpson Jessica Simpson Keenanx Oxford Pump

Jessica Simpson Keenanx Oxford Pump
Average Customer Rating:
3.833 out of 5
3.8
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
3
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
10 of 1283%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Jessica Simpson Keenanx Oxford Pump
Review 1 for Jessica Simpson Keenanx Oxford Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Lynn40
Location: michigan
 April 13, 2013
" Love this shoe, I received so many compliments. Perfect! "
Review 2 for Jessica Simpson Keenanx Oxford Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Puppetgal
Location: Baltimore
 January 20, 2013

super comfy

" I have been a huge fan of Jessica Simpsons collection and this was no hard task to add these to my collection. I have never had any issues with any of her shoes they are always spot on and comfortable for long wear! "
Review 3 for Jessica Simpson Keenanx Oxford Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JenJen920
Location: Green Bay, WI
 January 11, 2013

Kinda Weird

" The picture made these shoes look awesome. But then when I got them, the "hair" on them kinda threw me off. I'm still trying to get used to the idea. Had I not taken so long to decide, I would have returned them. Not a fan. "
Review 4 for Jessica Simpson Keenanx Oxford Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Shelli80
Location: Missoula, MT
 January 8, 2013

MY SASSY LITTLE BOOTIE PUMPS!

" I just received my Jessie Simpson Oxford Pumps and what cuties they are! I've even walked in them a bit to get used to them and it didn't take long; They are soooo comfortable, just like my DSW, Bowtie Vance's in Black Tweed (which I love also).
I love the paisley by the laces, which makes them so feminine and pretty for dress-up for going out, yet still so professional for work. Again, confortable enough for both. The heel I believe is one inch higher than my Vance's, although, it's not even an issue in these booties.
I've already gotten three compliments from people going to the gas station and grocery store within 20 minutes of each other. DSW, you did it again! Thanks! "
Review 5 for Jessica Simpson Keenanx Oxford Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: MSTHEA
Location: Annapolis
 December 28, 2012

Nice

" I love the shoe, it is pretty and easy to walk in. The only problem that I had was the back of the shoes are narrow and so they squeezed and irritated my ankle bone. I think if I stretch them out a bit, it should be fine. Otherwise, no complaints. "
Review 6 for Jessica Simpson Keenanx Oxford Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: lisaaaam
Location: Westchester, NY
 December 15, 2012

AMAZING SHOES!

" I cant walk in heels, but these I can-wore all night and didnt hurt me! Im the worst with heels but these are just fab... everyone must get them... so comfortable And CUTE! "
Review 7 for Jessica Simpson Keenanx Oxford Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Merrick
Location: Connecticut
 December 9, 2012

Cute dress shoes

" I love the style of these dress shoes. They are a bit uncomfortable by the end of the day, and a bit hard on the inside. I love the height of the heel, and the hair on the outside is super soft. I got them a half size bigger than my normal shoe size because they do run a bit small. I got a lot of compliments on them too! "
Review 8 for Jessica Simpson Keenanx Oxford Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: claudiac55
Location: california
 November 21, 2012

Very cute shoes

" I bought these in black and was so pleasantly surprised that they were way cuter in person than online! I absolutely love the center "hair" fabric, you can't see how nice it is online. And very comfortable so far but I only tried them on for fit, haven't worn them out yet so only gave 4 stars but if they are as good after wearing for a few hours then I would change it to 5! "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Jessica Simpson Keenanx Oxford Pump
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 3 out of 4
Runs Short
1.7 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
2 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
2.5 out of 5
Very Comfy