Customer Reviews for Jessica Simpson Jessica Simpson Jourdie Bootie

Jessica Simpson Jessica Simpson Jourdie Bootie

Jessica Simpson Jourdie Bootie
Average Customer Rating:
4.708 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(24 Reviews) 22
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (24 reviews)
5 stars
17
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
24 of 24100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Jessica Simpson Jourdie Bootie
Review 1 for Jessica Simpson Jourdie Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Shoeloveratbirth
Location: Redding California
 February 8, 2013

Gotta have!

" SO cute! Comfortable too! "
Review 2 for Jessica Simpson Jourdie Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: cgreen
Location: New Mexico
 January 25, 2013

Super Cute

" Love these shoes. Comfortable and easy to walk in, which is key. Really happy I made the purchase. "
Review 3 for Jessica Simpson Jourdie Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: lilbulb
Location: Los Angeles, CA
 January 18, 2013

Comfy Bootie!

" These booties are awesome! Suede black so goes with jeans or mini skirt/short dress. It's great for night out or with blue jeans, t-shirt and a dark blazer during the day. It pumps up an outfit without being too much. I wore it walking around for 6 hours and my feet were just beginning to hurt a bit, it's mainly b/c of the platform/arch. High heels = hurting feet is just the inevitable, so 6 hours walking around & feet just hurting for me = very comfy. Great buy! "
Review 4 for Jessica Simpson Jourdie Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mapipa
Location: Queens,New York
 January 13, 2013

Beautiful

" I like it, a little high but how look is worth it. really sophisticated. "
Review 5 for Jessica Simpson Jourdie Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DaniChrissy
Location: Sacramento, California
 December 28, 2012

Love these bad boys!

" These shoes are gorgeous. LIke most of Jessica Simpson's shoes, they're a little difficult to dance or do anything in really. But if you're just going on a dinner date or someplace where you don't have to walk a lot they're great! Very sexy. "
Review 6 for Jessica Simpson Jourdie Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LoveJSBoots
Location: Philly Suburbs
 December 18, 2012
" LOVE LOVE LOVE this bootie! Fits like a glove and very comfy! I highly recommend the Jessica Simpson Jourdie Bootie! Awesome shoe!!!! <3 "
Review 7 for Jessica Simpson Jourdie Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: highhllshoe
Location: Virginia
 December 14, 2012

Day to Night

" Brought these early in the season, have to say I love them, can take an outfit from day to night. Supper comfy too. Kinda of wished that they came in other colors. Supper cute and sexy, pairs great with dresses or skirts. "
Review 8 for Jessica Simpson Jourdie Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KLee1
Location: Texas
 December 6, 2012

So cute!

" Love them! They hug your foot perfectly and I get multiple compliments every time I wear them! They look great with dresses or skinny jeans! "
Review 9 for Jessica Simpson Jourdie Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: myreview0000000
Location: San Diego
 December 4, 2012

Super Cute!!!

" I love these shoes, but I'm not in love with them. I wear a size 8 and the right shoe was a little bit loose then I expected. I am so bummed but I'm going to return them just because I want my money to go towards a shoe I will wear. They're adorable, but it just didn't fit right. No complaints other than that...but that could also just be my foot too :) "
Review 10 for Jessica Simpson Jourdie Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Bianca12
Location: Ann Arbor,Mi
 November 28, 2012

Great Bootie

" I love it! It fits like a glove. "
Review 11 for Jessica Simpson Jourdie Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Sheekaleek
Location: Oakland
 November 27, 2012

I love these booties!

" The booties were perfect. True to size. I wear a 7.5 but sometimes a 7 in different brands of shoes. I ordered the 7.5 hoping that they would fit and they did! I love the look, they are really sexy with dresses or skinny jeans. The suede is beautiful but I am going to spray mine with protector so they don't get messed up. They are very comfortable for having a heel. I get so many compliments on them every time I wear them. They are simple but sexy. "
Review 12 for Jessica Simpson Jourdie Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 15346
Location: Marlton, NJ
 November 27, 2012

MUST HAVE

" LOVE these shoes, they are adorable and very comfortable!! Perfect for any occasion. "
Review 13 for Jessica Simpson Jourdie Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Julie28
Location: Miami, FL
 November 26, 2012

surprisingly comfy

" love these shoes! versatile and comfortable... i did find that they were a bit narrow on the toes, but i have wide feet , so that's usually the case for me... all in all, very happy with my purchase! "
Review 14 for Jessica Simpson Jourdie Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: kansas city
 November 26, 2012

No cushion on the bottom

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" These shoes are so cute!!! But can not stand in them for a long period of time. No cushion in the inside. "
Review 15 for Jessica Simpson Jourdie Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ChemGrl
Location: NV
 November 23, 2012

Gorgeous

" I love that this shoe is subtly sexy. You hardly notice the elastic on either side of the shoe; it blends well with the suede. Surprisingly comfortable and easy to walk in, can't wait to wear it for the holidays and beyond. "
Review 16 for Jessica Simpson Jourdie Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Anonymous
Location: Nashville,TN
 November 16, 2012

Perfect Bootie for the Season

" I am so happy with these booties. I have very small ankles and most booties tend to flop around on me. These fit perfect and look seamless which is exactly the look I was going for. Can't wait to rock them with my short lace skirt I just bought!! "
Review 17 for Jessica Simpson Jourdie Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: biz1
Location: Boston, MA
 November 9, 2012

Sexy

" I luv these boots but they are kind of narrow at the tow so you should go up half a size. Very coffy! "
Review 18 for Jessica Simpson Jourdie Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Long Beach, CA
 November 3, 2012

Amiazingly cute booties!

" These booties are some of the most comfortable and cutiest booties I've found this season. My normal size is a 9.5, but I bought these in a size 9 as my feet are on the narrow side. I'm glad cause if not my feet would be sliding around in the 9.5 I've yet to be disappointed with a pair of Jessica Simpson shoes so far. "
Review 19 for Jessica Simpson Jourdie Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: petitefoot17
Location: Dallas, TX
 October 28, 2012

fabulous bootie!

" These are fabulous and fit true to size. I am a size 5. They are a great height and very comfortable! Highly recommend! "
Review 20 for Jessica Simpson Jourdie Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: bpellegrino
Location: new york
 October 26, 2012

Absolutely Stunning

" these boots are amazing. Ive had a hard time finding an ankle boot for my small ankles. THESE ARE PERFECT. The suade material makes it easy to always find something to wear with them. Even though they have an awsomely high heel, they are surprisingly comfy. LOVE THIS!!! "