Customer Reviews for Paris Hilton Paris Hilton Debra Platform Pump

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Paris Hilton Paris Hilton Debra Platform Pump

Paris Hilton Debra Platform Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
4
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
8 of 989%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Paris Hilton Debra Platform Pump
Review 1 for Paris Hilton Debra Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Mia
 May 30, 2013

A Good Basic

" Bought these in beige to replace a neutral pair that just had to go. These are basic in design but they go with everything; the color is like a capuccino. There is a little padding on the ball of the foot - nice, unexpected touch. Can't go wrong. "
Review 2 for Paris Hilton Debra Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Miami, Florida
 April 15, 2013

Awesome

" These shoes are fantastic! color is popping! I wore them with some skinny jeans and received many compliments! "
Review 3 for Paris Hilton Debra Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: 
Location: Tennessee
 April 8, 2013

Hot high heels

" I wore these out with skinny jeans and got so many compliments! These shoes it great and look great, but take a little breaking in. "
Review 4 for Paris Hilton Debra Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: 
Location: FL
 February 7, 2013

To die for

" Every time I order a pair of shoes from DSW I think I can't love the next pair as much, and boy am I wrong....I own over 100 pair of shoes ALL from DSW....THANK YOU DSW...my FAV STORE... "
Review 5 for Paris Hilton Debra Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Bremerton, WA
 January 30, 2013

One of the best found!

" I'm not a high-heels person as for me high heels shoes are too formal and painful :)
Yet, I always never had any luck when it came to buy pump shoes online; it's either pretty but not comfy, or not that pretty but comfy, or even not pretty and not comfy :)
So I was kinda worried when I purchased these green pump. When it's arrived, I was delightful; it's true size of mine, it's BEAUTIFUL -- I feel soooo sexy whenever I wear it :) , and it's surprisingly comfy.
Now, of course I'm planning to buy the other two colors! :) "
Review 6 for Paris Hilton Debra Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: San Diego, CA
 December 7, 2012

Love them!

" Very comfy for being platform peep toes. I didn't get one blister even when breaking them in. I can wear them all day and not have sore feet at the end of the day!! Love them!!!!!! "
Review 7 for Paris Hilton Debra Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: ny
 August 20, 2012
" Beautiful shoes. They run a bit big. I had to return them because my foot was slipping out of shoe when I walked. I am reordering in a 1/2 size smaller. Hope they fit. "
Review 8 for Paris Hilton Debra Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: 
Location: San Diego
 July 10, 2012

Way too cute!

" Wearig then now - love them! I have them in the light nude color and they go with just about anything. "
Review 9 for Paris Hilton Debra Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Cincinnati, OH
 June 27, 2012

Heel Broke off 1st time being worn!

" I wore these shoes on a date and the heel broke off as soon as I stepped inside of the restaurant...talk about humiliating! POOORLY CONSTRUCTED SHOE! And, because I wore them outside, I couldn't return them. They lasted a whole 20 minutes...not worth the money! "