Customer Reviews for Paris Hilton Paris Hilton Debra Platform Pump

Paris Hilton Paris Hilton Debra Platform Pump

Paris Hilton Debra Platform Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
4
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
8 of 989%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Paris Hilton Debra Platform Pump
Review 1 for Paris Hilton Debra Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MiaGirly
Location: Mia
 May 30, 2013

A Good Basic

"Bought these in beige to replace a neutral pair that just had to go. These are basic in design but they go with everything; the color is like a capuccino. There is a little padding on the ball of the foot - nice, unexpected touch. Can't go wrong."
Review 2 for Paris Hilton Debra Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Quel2005
Location: Miami, Florida
 April 15, 2013

Awesome

"These shoes are fantastic! color is popping! I wore them with some skinny jeans and received many compliments!"
Review 3 for Paris Hilton Debra Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Mandi23
Location: Tennessee
 April 8, 2013

Hot high heels

"I wore these out with skinny jeans and got so many compliments! These shoes it great and look great, but take a little breaking in."
Review 4 for Paris Hilton Debra Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: clc1728
Location: FL
 February 7, 2013

To die for

"Every time I order a pair of shoes from DSW I think I can't love the next pair as much, and boy am I wrong....I own over 100 pair of shoes ALL from DSW....THANK YOU DSW...my FAV STORE..."
Review 5 for Paris Hilton Debra Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: NizWgn
Location: Bremerton, WA
 January 30, 2013

One of the best found!

"I'm not a high-heels person as for me high heels shoes are too formal and painful :)
Yet, I always never had any luck when it came to buy pump shoes online; it's either pretty but not comfy, or not that pretty but comfy, or even not pretty and not comfy :)
So I was kinda worried when I purchased these green pump. When it's arrived, I was delightful; it's true size of mine, it's BEAUTIFUL -- I feel soooo sexy whenever I wear it :) , and it's surprisingly comfy.
Now, of course I'm planning to buy the other two colors! :)"
Review 6 for Paris Hilton Debra Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LeahGonz
Location: San Diego, CA
 December 7, 2012

Love them!

"Very comfy for being platform peep toes. I didn't get one blister even when breaking them in. I can wear them all day and not have sore feet at the end of the day!! Love them!!!!!!"
Review 7 for Paris Hilton Debra Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: summergirl1
Location: ny
 August 20, 2012
"Beautiful shoes. They run a bit big. I had to return them because my foot was slipping out of shoe when I walked. I am reordering in a 1/2 size smaller. Hope they fit."
Review 8 for Paris Hilton Debra Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Hanami
Location: San Diego
 July 10, 2012

Way too cute!

"Wearig then now - love them! I have them in the light nude color and they go with just about anything."
Review 9 for Paris Hilton Debra Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Linzm2
Location: Cincinnati, OH
 June 27, 2012

Heel Broke off 1st time being worn!

"I wore these shoes on a date and the heel broke off as soon as I stepped inside of the restaurant...talk about humiliating! POOORLY CONSTRUCTED SHOE! And, because I wore them outside, I couldn't return them. They lasted a whole 20 minutes...not worth the money!"