Customer Reviews for Audrey Brooke Audrey Brooke Rylee High Heel Bootie

Audrey Brooke Audrey Brooke Rylee High Heel Bootie

Audrey Brooke Rylee High Heel Bootie
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(34 Reviews) 32
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (34 reviews)
5 stars
21
4 stars
11
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
0
31 of 3491%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Audrey Brooke Rylee High Heel Bootie
Review 1 for Audrey Brooke Rylee High Heel Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: blrad
Location: Dallas, TX
 June 11, 2013

I love them so much I have 2 pairs!

"I seriously love these shoes and I just had to buy a second pair the following year. The shoes do have the lining but do not get hot at all. I can wear these shoes all day and almost feel like I'm wearing tennis shoes. The only thing I suggest prior to wearing is that you protect them with a water repellant finish to help make them easy to clean. I promise you won't regret these!!!"
Review 2 for Audrey Brooke Rylee High Heel Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Eliana18
Location: Washington DC
 May 23, 2013

Comfortable.

"And also good price! good for fall"
Review 3 for Audrey Brooke Rylee High Heel Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LeannaW
Location: NJ
 May 15, 2013

Just what I wanted

"I found these booties to be perfectly comfortable. The soft fur inside is so cushioning to my foot. Plus they're cut on the narrow side so I don't have that uncomfortable feeling that my foot is moving around from side to side as I walk."
Review 4 for Audrey Brooke Rylee High Heel Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Neise
Location: Ohio
 April 12, 2013

Great

"Love this item would buy again"
Review 5 for Audrey Brooke Rylee High Heel Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: yippiehippo
Location: seattle
 March 5, 2013
"cute and comfy, great height and goes well with jeans/leggins or skirts!"
Review 6 for Audrey Brooke Rylee High Heel Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: TigerLilyCo
Location: Dallas, TX
 February 26, 2013

Love these puppies!

"I bought these in a size 8M which I normally wear in most shoes. At first they seemed a bit big, but then I just tied the laces up a little tighter and they fit perfectly. There is even a little room for thick socks if I need them. I suspect though, that over time the faux fur inside will wear away and I will need even thicker socks! But I love the edgey look and comfort of this pair booties. I will rock these with either leggings and a baggy top, skinny jeans or simply with some leotards and a loose dress."
Review 7 for Audrey Brooke Rylee High Heel Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Happiest
Location: Grand Island, New York
 February 19, 2013

Warm and Fuzzy

"Love these boots! The fur inside is so soft and the heel is the perfect height to wear shopping when you want some height but also need comfort to do some distance shopping!"
Review 8 for Audrey Brooke Rylee High Heel Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: JPinCT
Location: CT
 January 26, 2013

so comfy

"Love these booties... Can wear with just about anything for hours in comfort. Always get a ton of compliments. Great buy!"
Review 9 for Audrey Brooke Rylee High Heel Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: LKPINK
Location: Blanco, TX
 January 23, 2013

Super cute!

"I love the fur lining, very comfy! A little narrow in the toe area, so I had to wear thin socks."
Review 10 for Audrey Brooke Rylee High Heel Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: ALS1
Location: Upstate NY
 January 6, 2013

Great shoe

"this shoe is very confortable and stylish. Have already received compliments on it. Wish it came in black or dark brown."
Review 11 for Audrey Brooke Rylee High Heel Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: heelsmakemesmile
Location: Washington State
 December 25, 2012

Warm & cuddly

"Shopped all day in these they are wonderful. So Comfy and warm. Keep your feet dry and look cute. So glad I got them. Easy to walk in can't say enough kudo's."
Review 12 for Audrey Brooke Rylee High Heel Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JanDesign
Location: Detroit
 December 18, 2012

Can cozy and chic co-exist?

"Yes! These are so comfortable and warm for winter, yet I feel they also really complete an outfit. Considering buying another pair in preparation for the day these wear out."
Review 13 for Audrey Brooke Rylee High Heel Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mquint
Location: new york city
 December 13, 2012

Cute & Confy Shoe

"You get what you see...Super confy .shoes, Color matches the picture. I like that the fur lining is inside too not just the cuff. Great pair of weekend shoes when you do not want to wear stilettos nor flat shoes."
Review 14 for Audrey Brooke Rylee High Heel Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: 80906
Location: Monument, CO
 December 12, 2012

Super cute bootie

"Just received these. They're super cute. Sadly, the one lace tore in half the first time I tied it. Boo hiss. Can always replace. Warm, comfy and glad I purchased them. Fit is right on, and these are a great addition to your wardrobe for winter."
Review 15 for Audrey Brooke Rylee High Heel Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Mitsuki
Location: GA
 December 12, 2012

Not so great

"The fit was fine and they were comfortable... that being said, there's no way I would ever wear these. The elongated nose of the shoes wasn't at all what I imagined. To be honest, the style is more like the bad kind of 'mature'. Also there was some dark coloration, but hardly noticeable. Overall, I wouldn't recommend these."
Review 16 for Audrey Brooke Rylee High Heel Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: HappySole
Location: Los Angeles, CA
 December 4, 2012

Great winter shoe

"Shoe is very cute with it's fur trim and nice neutral color that will got with many winter outfits."
Review 17 for Audrey Brooke Rylee High Heel Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: KFerg
Location: Woodbridge, VA
 November 30, 2012

Stylish AND Comfortable!

"I've had my eye on these online and in store. I do not typically wear heels because I cannot stand my feet hurting. So I tried them on in store and loved the look and warmth of the fur. They look great with skinny or boot cut jeans. I acctually go shopping in these heels...that's a first for me! Love this bootie!"
Review 18 for Audrey Brooke Rylee High Heel Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
By: Sharonlise84
Location: Jersey City, NJ
 November 27, 2012

Looks cheap and dirty

"I was excited about purchasing this shoes based on previous reviews. However, when I opened the box the shoes looks cheap and dirty with black strips on the shoes. I didn't even bother to take off the paper wrapping to try them on, instead I went straight to the store and got them returned."
Review 19 for Audrey Brooke Rylee High Heel Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: BleuMoon
Location: Boston
 November 25, 2012

lOVE AT fIRST SiGHT

"these shoes are sooooooooooo cute ! though on the website they are portrayed to be a little darker than what they really are . the whole inside is lined with fur , keeps the feet super cozy !!!!!!! i love the lace in the front and the round toe finish . these shoes are a must buy !!!!!!!!!!!"
Review 20 for Audrey Brooke Rylee High Heel Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CaDe86
Location: Hartford, CT
 November 20, 2012

Love!

"I was looking for a pair of neutral ankle boots for work that were warm and comfortable. The fur makes them so warm, even more so with a pair of socks. The heel isn't so high that I can't comfortably walk in them. And they look great with everything! I find them a little long. I originally bought a 10 but had to exchange them for a 9.5 because my feet would slide down too much, even with socks on. 9.5 is comfortably snug. I still slide, but it is so slight that it doesn't matter. These shoes are really nice and comfortable, I definitely recommend them, but would suggest you try them a half size smaller."