Customer Reviews for Audrey Brooke Audrey Brooke Rylee High Heel Bootie

Audrey Brooke Audrey Brooke Rylee High Heel Bootie

Audrey Brooke Rylee High Heel Bootie
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(34 Reviews) 32
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (34 reviews)
5 stars
21
4 stars
11
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
0
31 of 3491%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Audrey Brooke Rylee High Heel Bootie
Review 21 for Audrey Brooke Rylee High Heel Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Geigeikeikei
Location: OHio
 November 18, 2012
"this pair of shoes of terrific and perfect!!!!"
Review 22 for Audrey Brooke Rylee High Heel Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jebs
Location: Long Beach, CA
 November 17, 2012

So Comfy All Around

"Great shoes to dress up or down; very cute and comfy with the fur lining. True to size fit! A little narrow around the toes with thicker socks but with stockings or shoe liner, they are perfect."
Review 23 for Audrey Brooke Rylee High Heel Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Princess1966
Location: HOuston
 November 13, 2012

Great shoe

"Love it stylish, comfy and a great price."
Review 24 for Audrey Brooke Rylee High Heel Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Rstaigar
Location: New Jersey
 November 13, 2012

SO cute

"I'm so glad i bought these because I listened to the other reviews that said how comfy they are- and they were so right! looks like it will be very warm for a cold winter night! Also I think the rubber bottom will be useful for icy sidewalks"
Review 25 for Audrey Brooke Rylee High Heel Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: wenddewell
Location: ohio
 October 31, 2012
"These boots are too cute. I had to take them away from my 20 year old daughter. They fit true to size and did not hurt my feet after a busy day at the office. Look very cute with skinny jeans."
Review 26 for Audrey Brooke Rylee High Heel Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Tveg
Location: San Francisco
 October 30, 2012

Great Booties

"Very comfy, fur is nice and warm!"
Review 27 for Audrey Brooke Rylee High Heel Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: shoemomnj
Location: nj
 October 28, 2012

perfect shoe bootie

"I love this shoe booties! they are so comfortable and stylish!
looks great with jeans and skirts. hope to get lots of use out of them.
they heel is the perfect height and width to be comfortable for walking but still look hip.
"
Review 28 for Audrey Brooke Rylee High Heel Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Angela6775
Location: New York
 October 20, 2012

Amazing

"Cannot believe how comfortable these shoes are. I put them on and i felt like i had just put on a pair of slippers. very comfortable and very stylish. Highly recommend them."
Review 29 for Audrey Brooke Rylee High Heel Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: t3hViX
Location: philly, pa
 October 19, 2012

Great Fall/Winter Shoes

"I was looking for a great pair of heeled ankle boots I could wear with wide legged trouser jeans that are too long for flats. These were better than expected. Not only are they really cute, but the fur lining makes them warm and comfortable. Can't wait to wear them."
Review 30 for Audrey Brooke Rylee High Heel Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: nopersona
Location: Baltimore
 October 10, 2012

Nice shoes.

"It was pretty nice. Both for style and materials. I returned it solely because change of mind."
Review 31 for Audrey Brooke Rylee High Heel Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: redfavorite
Location: Lansing
 October 9, 2012

boots with the fur

"Super cute boots! Just the right size heel for dressing up casual a bit. These ran just a little big, and not meant for long periods of walking or standing as they made the bottoms of my feet hurt a bit by the end of the day. But I received a ton of compliments, huge hit!"
Review 32 for Audrey Brooke Rylee High Heel Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Renee31
Location: San Jose, CA
 September 28, 2012

Comfy, chic boots.

"I love the heel on this boot. Provides the right amount of height without hurting my feet. The inside is lined with faux fur and feels great. These shoes looks great with skinny jeans and skirts."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Audrey Brooke Rylee High Heel Bootie
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Runs Short
3 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
4 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
4.5 out of 5
Very Comfy
21-33 of 33