Customer Reviews for Bandolino Bandolino Skylar Flat

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Bandolino Bandolino Skylar Flat

Bandolino Skylar Flat
Average Customer Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
3
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 of 10100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Bandolino Skylar Flat
Review 1 for Bandolino Skylar Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ShoesBringHappiness
Location: santee ca
 May 9, 2013

very pretty, runs a bit narrow and short

"This shoe is a deep pink, not red as it states in the product description. It runs a bit short, but if I'm afraid that if I get a larger size it will be too long and slip off my heel. It was a bit tight a first, but a few minutes of walking around the house took care of that. The shoes are feminine and different and will work to dress up jeans or a casual dress. I wouldn't wear them to do a LOT of walking, however."
Review 2 for Bandolino Skylar Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Nadineka
Location: Plymouth, MA
 April 21, 2013

Adorable flats

"I purchased these flats to wear to an afternoon wedding and I love them. The color is fabulous - a deep hot pick with the same color crystal stones at the tips. They are pretty comfortable and I know I will wear them for other occasions."
Review 3 for Bandolino Skylar Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: jewels4ever
Location: seattle
 April 12, 2013
"Really cute, I like the pointed toe. Pretty comfortable, too"
Review 4 for Bandolino Skylar Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: yogachick56
Location: Ruston, LA
 March 28, 2013
"i bought the black ones like these and loved them so much that I thought I would get a red pair. It is so hard to find red, pointy toe flats. They are a beautiful shoe but they are not red. They are more fushia. I am keeping them because I can still wear them with a lot of outfits. Very comfortable."
Review 5 for Bandolino Skylar Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: NIsabone
Location: North Carolina
 March 2, 2013
"These shoes are great. They are versatile. Would look great with jeans or a dress. Very comfy. This is what I call a dressy flat."
Review 6 for Bandolino Skylar Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
By: mamamimi
Location: Northampton MA
 January 3, 2013

wrong color sent

"I ordered red, but received purple. they are cute shoes and well made but not sure I want to keep purple. probably sending them back."
Review 7 for Bandolino Skylar Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: AnnMargaret
Location: Monmouth Co., NJ
 January 3, 2013

Beautiful Shoes

"These are really a beautiful pair of flats that can be used for dressy wear or casual. They do run a little narrow and are a little stiff, but I do believe they will loosen up with wear."
Review 8 for Bandolino Skylar Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Shoesquared
Location: NY
 December 1, 2012

Comfy and Cute!

"These are very stylish and the studs dress up the everyday black flat to make it a bit more special. I received a LOT of compliments when I wore them shopping today!"
Review 9 for Bandolino Skylar Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Stevie21
Location: The Woodlands, tx
 October 17, 2012
"Love these shoes in purple! The color and picture of purple flat did not show up on line, but I hoped it would be the popular shade for fall that would coordinate w my sweater and a couple tops in purple to tie it all together. The color was perfect!
I like to wear these with jeans or dress pants or a casual skirt.
Just the right amount of Bling! I also ordered the red flat, but was disappointed it is more of a pink rose color- not red.
This flat is comfortable and great for walking or shopping, or work. I definitely recommend these flats to update your shoes!
"
Review 10 for Bandolino Skylar Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DeboF16
Location: Tucson
 October 14, 2012

Love red shoes

"These shoes are cute and comfortable. Perfect with a casual dress or jeans!"