Customer Reviews for Michael Antonio Michael Antonio Love Me Satin Pump

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Michael Antonio Michael Antonio Love Me Satin Pump

Michael Antonio Love Me Satin Pump
Average Customer Rating:
3.92 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
(25 Reviews) 25
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (25 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
12
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
1
21 of 2584%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Michael Antonio Love Me Satin Pump
Review 1 for Michael Antonio Love Me Satin Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: shooluvr81
Location: cali
 November 23, 2012

luv it 4 my big feet :)

" i really like michael antonio pumps b/c they fit my long feet well. even tho i have long toes, there's no toe-cleavage for me, but i have seen others say its too much cleavage for them. the heel is a little high, but once you get use to michael antonio pumps, you're fine. i like how the satin finish looks like it will last forever. very good for the price :) "
Review 2 for Michael Antonio Love Me Satin Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: ParisFille
Location: Birmingham, MI
 November 20, 2012

Good Shoe

" I really LOVE the color of the shoe. I wanted it for a specific purpose and the blue is absolutely perfect! "
Review 3 for Michael Antonio Love Me Satin Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Manami
Location: USA
 November 15, 2012

Very cute, very uncomfortable

" These run very small and kill my toes. Cute though, wear them if you'll be sitting a lot! "
Review 4 for Michael Antonio Love Me Satin Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Troubbbll2
Location: Birmingham, AL
 November 9, 2012

Beautiful pumps!

" A nice, short toe with a beautiful thin heal. Great colors to choose from. Perfect for a night out! "
Review 5 for Michael Antonio Love Me Satin Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LaurenAlena
Location: Friendswood, Texas
 November 7, 2012

Not Too Shabby

" I wish i could have worked out for me with these shoes, they are beautiful! I usually wear a 9 but i bought an 81/2 and the still popped off my feet without even wearing tights or pantyhose. They are also really wide, there was a gap all the way around my foot and i could also see my toe cleavage, which i can't stand. LOL "
Review 6 for Michael Antonio Love Me Satin Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Thorpe178
Location: Dover,DE
 November 5, 2012

Perfect!

" I bought these for my wedding in December. Beautiful red satin pumps! "
Review 7 for Michael Antonio Love Me Satin Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: amandaep
Location: Boulder, CO
 October 23, 2012
" I had to get this shoe as part of my bridesmaid outfit for a friend's wedding and I was a littel skeptical about the satin but it is a lot cuter in person. (Looks more grey then metallic.) "
Review 8 for Michael Antonio Love Me Satin Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KKellas
Location: San Diego
 October 16, 2012

Beautiful

" This shoe is beautiful! The color, the fabric, the shape, the fit, I love everything about it! "
Review 9 for Michael Antonio Love Me Satin Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Koko48
Location: VA
 October 9, 2012
" I ordered these shoes in silver, and they were very true to the image as far as the color. They are very pretty and, for being such high heels, surprisingly comfortable. I wore them to a wedding and danced the night away! Just a warning: I ordered these half a size smaller than I usually wear and they were still slightly large. "
Review 10 for Michael Antonio Love Me Satin Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Trop13
Location: Massachusetts
 October 6, 2012

Love them!!

" Bought these in blue for my upcoming wedding... the satin is perfect! They are a little high, but nothing a little practice can't fix. They are true to size and the color is very vibrant, pretty spot on with the picture. I love how the toe comes to a point. Shipping was super fast! Will be buying more of these in other fabrics/colors! "
Review 11 for Michael Antonio Love Me Satin Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: StephLovesShoes
Location: Lacey, WA
 October 6, 2012
" I bought these for a wedding I am in. They are cute, but too tall to be comfortable walking down the aisle. I would have liked them better if they had more of a platform to balance out the heel height. "
Review 12 for Michael Antonio Love Me Satin Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: Sonjakitten
Location: Massachusetts
 October 1, 2012

Great for the something blue

" As a pop of color, this blue is divine! They are a but high and collect dust easily, but cute nonetheless. "
Review 13 for Michael Antonio Love Me Satin Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: dreamofca
Location: Phoenix
 September 29, 2012
" The shoe is so uncomfortable! "
Review 14 for Michael Antonio Love Me Satin Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: LoveShoes77
Location: NY
 September 25, 2012

Buying more of these babies!

" I have two other styles of Michael Antonio heels and I love them. I know I would not regret purchasing these plain satin ones - they fit true to size, very perfectly actually, and the material is great. I plan on getting his shoes in the suede style as well. The heel is high so it looks super sexy with a dress :-) I wish he made all these in a tad bit smaller heel as well - - I would buy a couple of those too! "
Review 15 for Michael Antonio Love Me Satin Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Tiffc02wildcat
Location: Houston, Texas
 September 25, 2012
" Very cute and stylish shoe! Great for any occasion! "
Review 16 for Michael Antonio Love Me Satin Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: 3sha
Location: brentwood,ny
 September 18, 2012

Love it!!!

" I have been buying shoes from dsw for years mostly in store but i was desperatley in need of a pair of pumps and i saw the review on this pair and i bought it and i love love it!!!!..the color the size the fit the look everything about it is awesome!!! "
Review 17 for Michael Antonio Love Me Satin Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: kk0126
Location: cleveland, oh
 September 10, 2012

waiting for right fit

" I read several of the reviews of this shoe, and with so many people saying this shoe ran small, I decided to order a half size bigger than usual. However when I received the shoe, they were too big. I am waiting on the return to be shipped to me. This shoe is supercomfy and I love the satin look! "
Review 18 for Michael Antonio Love Me Satin Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
By: LovePennState
Location: Long Island, New York
 September 4, 2012

Silver pump

" I bought these silver pumps in lieu of buying the same ones for a wedding at David's bridal for $100 bucks. I read the reviews and bought 1/2 size bigger but they were HUGE! I even put an insole in them and was still walking right out of them. I exchanged them for my regular size, which is a 7 in every other conceivable pump, and they fit perfectly! Very happy! These are cute and pretty high and the price was great:) "
Review 19 for Michael Antonio Love Me Satin Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DanaMichele
Location: Michigan
 August 29, 2012

Cute

" I bought these in blue and the color is amazing! They come to a little point at the very top of the toe but I like that they are different from my other heels. "
Review 20 for Michael Antonio Love Me Satin Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Meganrs
Location: Scottsdale, AZ
 August 28, 2012

Cute shoe, but...

" I purchased this shoe as a bridesmaid for a friend's wedding. I read all of the previous reviews stating that the shoe ran small, so, as the others suggested, I ordered 1/2 size larger than I typically wear. Well, I've sent the shoe back twice now, I currently have a third pair. It's 1/2 size SMALLER than I usally wear and the heal still slips when I walk. It also gaps a lot at the arch of my foot which looks a little tachy. I wish they would have had the shoe in the store for me to try on. It would have saved me some hassle. I will be looking for different shoe to wear. "