Customer Reviews for Madden Girl Madden Girl Gewelz Bootie

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Madden Girl Madden Girl Gewelz Bootie

Madden Girl Gewelz Bootie
Average Customer Rating:
4.69 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(29 Reviews) 26
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (29 reviews)
5 stars
25
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
27 of 2993%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Madden Girl Gewelz Bootie
Review 1 for Madden Girl Gewelz Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: tatipri
Location: Miramar, FL
 February 5, 2013
"I was a little hesitant about the bling, but I love them! I've gotten so many compliments too."
Review 2 for Madden Girl Gewelz Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jshea9
Location: New England
 January 30, 2013
"I love these boots! They're so comfortable and go great with so many outfits!"
Review 3 for Madden Girl Gewelz Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Bunnyloveshoes
Location: Dallas,Texas
 January 28, 2013

chic style but bad material

"I read all the positive reviews, so I decided to order them. They are chic and stylish, but the material is really awful and cheap. They are NOT that comfortable as the reviews said. There's even some glue stain on the shoes, so I gonna return them."
Review 4 for Madden Girl Gewelz Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ShoeAddict100
Location: USA
 January 9, 2013

love them!

"im not usually one for studded shoes, but i avsolutely love these!! they are amazing!"
Review 5 for Madden Girl Gewelz Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Natalie106
Location: Cincinnati
 January 2, 2013

Love

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"I was looking for a cute pair of combat boots. I tried several on at DSW and fell in love with these. Both girly and tough looking. I usually wear a 7 and I got a 6 1/2. Basic comfort, nothing fabulous. Goes both casual and dressier. I have received a lot of compliments. Love these!"
Review 6 for Madden Girl Gewelz Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: GirlfromJersey
Location: in NJ
 December 11, 2012

many compliments

"Love these boots! They do run a little big. I am normally a 7 and had to get a 6.5. I've gotten so many compliments on these boots. They are very stylish and comfy. They are rubber bottoms. BTW, if you wear white socks they will turn black lol. Love em!"
Review 7 for Madden Girl Gewelz Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Geex3
Location: New York,NY
 November 18, 2012

Amazing!

"These are a most have this season! They run true to size and go perfect with any pair of skinny jeans or leggings. Great material for the price and endless compliments. Get it you won't regret it!"
Review 8 for Madden Girl Gewelz Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: FoxyK
Location: District Heights MD
 November 13, 2012

Just Love these booties

"I received my madden girl booties right on time and I am so pleased with these booties They are so comfy and stylish. I received numerous compliments the first day I wore them. Usually when i arrive at work I change into my heels but these booties are so stylish and comfy I find myself just leaving them on all day at work. They are really cute with dresses, jeans and pants. I will recommend these to anyone."
Review 9 for Madden Girl Gewelz Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ell3n0r
Location: Chicago
 November 2, 2012

Love these

"Love these boots. Perfect for wearing with jeans or tights. Super comfy too. Some of the moto style boots are too narrow and very uncomfortable. Definitely not the case with these ones!"
Review 10 for Madden Girl Gewelz Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Joanaax16
Location: Miami
 November 2, 2012
"These shoes are super stylish and comfortable!"
Review 11 for Madden Girl Gewelz Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Abbya
Location: Virginia
 October 31, 2012

Amazing boots!

"I bought these boots a few weeks ago and they are my favorite ones! They are so stylish and cute! Very comfortable too! I always get compliments when i wear them! Great price for great shoes. I definetly recommend them to anyone looking for this style boots."
Review 12 for Madden Girl Gewelz Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: PinklEmpress
Location: Rhode island
 October 29, 2012

VERY CUTE!!!

"These shoes are super comfortable and they are cute. true to size and great with leggings or jeans!"
Review 13 for Madden Girl Gewelz Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: shoeQT
Location: Winston Salem, NC
 October 27, 2012

MG Gewelz

"I wore these last night..and omg they are so comfy..and HOT!! I feel like I will be in these boots for the rest of the season. These boots are so versatile I already have so many outfits planned for them..lol!!"
Review 14 for Madden Girl Gewelz Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Kilsy
Location: Brooklyn, NY
 October 24, 2012

Militant Chic & Comfy

"I bought these for my sister in a 7 1/2 and she loves them.. She always lucks out with this brand and she can't stop mentioning how comfortable they are since she does lots of walking. The super perfect price doesn't hurt either and they don't look cheap."
Review 15 for Madden Girl Gewelz Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SMarieG
Location: canada
 October 23, 2012
"This boot is absolutley amazing! It looks great with almost every outfit, its stylish but very comfortable! The price is a steal considering how amaing these shoes are! Great quality i love them!"
Review 16 for Madden Girl Gewelz Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: VDLE
Location: CA
 October 22, 2012

love these!

"very true to size & look amazing in person! xx
except I would recommend sizing half a size up if you intend to wear thick socks :)
"
Review 17 for Madden Girl Gewelz Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
By: celiajg
Location: Pennsylvania
 October 20, 2012

cute boots, HORRIBLE MAKE!

"(Just returned these today) i saw these boots and fell in love, they fit great, looked great. I had them for about a month when the heel completely fell apart, tore to shreds actually, and I wore them casually, barely even broke them in. noticed the other heel doing the same thing. I was so upset, I brought them back to DSW and thankfully, they returned them for me and gave me my money back.
Cute shoe, but they are made so horribly.
"
Review 18 for Madden Girl Gewelz Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Lotts
Location: new york,ny
 October 11, 2012

My style

"these r def my style i love everything that has studs..these boots r bad! i got my usual size n they fit great!"
Review 19 for Madden Girl Gewelz Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: GLiz
Location: Las vegas
 October 9, 2012

Cute

"Super cute!"
Review 20 for Madden Girl Gewelz Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Rstaigar
Location: New Jersey
 October 9, 2012

Stylish and Comfortable

"These are very versatile and studs are in this season! Can't wait to pair these with a girly dress or casual leggings. The studs seem reinforced, as to not fall off easily."