Customer Reviews for Giorgio Brutini Giorgio Brutini Classic Oxford

Giorgio Brutini Giorgio Brutini Classic Oxford

Giorgio Brutini Classic Oxford
Average Customer Rating:
4.143 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (14 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
11 of 1479%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Giorgio Brutini Classic Oxford
Review 1 for Giorgio Brutini Classic Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Chicago
 March 18, 2016

No consistency

" This is the 2nd pair i bought.
The 1st was fine, but the second pair is noticeably poorer in quality.
The upper of the shoe developed wrinkles after the 2nd time I wore them. they look like I have worn them for a month.
The upper on my right foot hits the ankle and made it hard to walk. I now use padding to avoid that
The inside of the shoe is lined with some type of thin, cheap felt. Mr. Shoemaker, this adds absolutely no comfort. In fact it's a nuisance. When I put my shoes on, my socks get caught in the felt and stretch, when I take off my shoes, my socks come off as well. I'm not going to buy this again
"
Review 2 for Giorgio Brutini Classic Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Orlando
 February 23, 2016

Shoe color

" Sole of the shoe was RED. "
Review 3 for Giorgio Brutini Classic Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: la
 November 21, 2015

Plastic shoes. This are not leather upper shoes.

" This shoes are not leather upper as it is described,
They are plastic uppers.. it even says on the shoe on the inside. man made uppers which means they are plastic and makes your feet burning hot!
"
Review 4 for Giorgio Brutini Classic Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Jamaica
 September 23, 2015

My Husband Loves This Classic Pair of Shoes

" Hy husband says these shoes as super comfortable. "
Review 5 for Giorgio Brutini Classic Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Phoenix
 July 21, 2015

Great Classic Shoe

" I saw these in stores and instantly liked the design and simplicity of the shoe. They have a very nice shine to them and have a solid, classic feel to them. If you're looking for a classic dress shoe for an unbeatable price, these are the shoes to get. "
Review 6 for Giorgio Brutini Classic Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: California
 February 8, 2015

Almost

" Got this as a present for my dad, he will be returning these because they run small. They are constructed really well and the material is just so supple. "
Review 7 for Giorgio Brutini Classic Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: denver, co
 January 14, 2015
" Very comfortable shoe but feel sweat like crazy in them ! "
Review 8 for Giorgio Brutini Classic Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Humble TX
 May 9, 2014

Good Fit

" I purchased the shoes for future office use but when delivered, and I tried it on "I got attached" to the good fit... "
Review 9 for Giorgio Brutini Classic Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Fairfax, VA
 January 19, 2014

Great

" Very stylish and perfect size "
Review 10 for Giorgio Brutini Classic Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Houston
 November 20, 2013

Comfortability.

" love having the shoe on, it's so comfortable "
Review 11 for Giorgio Brutini Classic Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Aquitaine, France
 September 15, 2013

Great Gift!

" I'm giving this pair of shoes to my father for Christmas. I'm sure he will love them. the look is classic and the construction of the shoes is top notch. Very stylish & rich looking. I want a pair for myself! "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Giorgio Brutini Classic Oxford
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 3 out of 3
Runs Short
3 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
3 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
5 out of 5
Very Comfy